TOP-4 cars with space price

Content

There are more than one thousand car models in the world that are in the middle and higher price segment. However, there are brands whose cost simply breaks all records. They are not even transcendental, but simply cosmic. Not every billionaire can afford to have such a car in his garage.

These are the models included in the ranking of the "most expensive brands in the world."

Pagani Huayra Roadster

Top expensive cars are opened by the Italian brand and its model in the "roadster" body. A special feature of this sports car is its unique design. It is a frameless body without supporting parts (frameless fuselage). The material used by the manufacturer is carbon fiber.

TOP-4 cars with space price

Price per speed

This structure allows the car to reach a top speed of 370 km / h. And it accelerates to one hundred kilometers per hour in just three seconds. Such a car is not afraid of sharp turns. After slowing down, after a bend, the car restores the desired rhythm in a matter of seconds.

In addition to the unearthly beauty, the sports car has a huge price tag. It can be bought for the price of a real spaceship. In the catalog next to the photo there is a figure of 2 dollars. The model cannot be found in auto shops. All of them are made only to order.

Bugatti Chiron

TOP-4 cars with space price

According to the British magazine TopGear for 2017, this car was honored to be called the best hypercar of the season. In addition to the performance of the fastest racing car, Chiron has an excellent performance of refinement and elegance. On it, you can rush at full speed, and calmly stroll through the peaceful area.

Specifications

As a "heart muscle", the manufacturer installs a 1500 horsepower motor. Its volume is eight liters. For such power and luxury, the client will have to pay a decent amount not only when buying an exclusive.

TOP-4 cars with space price

Its maintenance is expensive even for a wealthy businessman. The voracious hypercar has an average fuel consumption in mixed mode of 35,2 liters per hundred kilometers.

Bugatti accelerates to 100 km / h. in 2,5 seconds. And the maximum speed is 460 kilometers per hour. But the space prices for these cars are especially impressive. Depending on the settings and equipment, the buyer will have to snatch from 2,7 to XNUMX million conventional units from the budget.

Aston Martin Valkyrie

TOP-4 cars with space price

Unlike any supercar, the Aston Martin was named after the mythical warrior. According to Scandinavian mythology, only she decided the outcome of any battle. In the world of motorsport, no one can stand up to the Valkyrie. This is the opinion of the developers of the car, the price of which is 3,5 million.

Unique indicators

To increase speed and maximize potential, the manufacturer made the model super light. The total weight of the equipped hypercar is 1030 kg. This indicator can be achieved by eliminating the use of steel. The body of the car is completely made of carbon fiber.

TOP-4 cars with space price

The racing car was originally created for participation in the F-1 competition. Over time, it was adapted for public roads. The car is equipped with a 6,5 liter engine and an electric motor. The total power of the power plant is 1100 horsepower. The maximum speed is 400 km / h. A jerk from zero to 320 kilometers per hour takes 10 seconds. The reverse process takes half the interval.

Koenigsegg Regera

TOP-4 cars with space price

The Swedish automaker delighted fans of fast, artsy supercars in 2017. The model develops speeds up to a maximum limit of 410 kilometers per hour. The motor, located behind the driver's back, is made in a classic V-shape with eight cylinders.

The "shy" layout

TOP-4 cars with space price

Twin turbocharging allows the "modest" engine to develop 1100 hp compared to more powerful competitors. at 4100 rpm. Like other modern hypercars, this car is equipped with a hybrid installation. It consists of two electric motors (one for each rear wheel) with a total capacity of 490 horsepower. And one more electric motor is installed on the internal combustion engine shaft.

The propulsion system allows Reger to accelerate from zero to hundred in 2,8 seconds. For such a luxury, the manufacturer will demand from the buyer a price of 2 million and 200 thousand dollars.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » Articles » TOP 4 cars with space price

Add a comment

ТОП-4 автомобиля с космической ценой
 

Содержание

В мире насчитывается не одна тысяча моделей авто, находящихся в среднем и выше ценовом сегменте. Однако есть марки, стоимость которых просто бьют все рекорды. Они даже не заоблачные, а просто космические. Не каждый миллиардер может позволить себе, чтобы такая машина красовалась в его гараже.

Вот какие модели попали в рейтинг «самые дорогие марки мира».

Pagani Huayra Roadster

Открывает топ дорогих машин итальянский бренд и его модель в кузове «родстер». Особенностью данного спорткара является уникальная конструкция. Это безрамный корпус без несущих частей (бескаркасный фюзеляж). Материал, который использовал производитель – углепластик.

 
ТОП-4 автомобиля с космической ценой

Цена за скорость

Такая структура позволяет болиду развивать максимальную скорость в 370 км/ч. А разгоняется до ста километров в час он всего за три секунды. Такой автомобиль не боится крутых поворотов. Ведь сбавив ход, после виража машина в считанные секунды восстанавливает нужный ритм.

Помимо неземной красоты спорткар имеет огромный ценник. Его можно купить по цене настоящего космического корабля. В каталоге возле фотографии авто стоит цифра в 2 300 000 долларов. Модель в автомагазинах не найти. Все они изготавливаются лишь под заказ.

Bugatti Chiron

ТОП-4 автомобиля с космической ценой

По оценке английского журнала TopGear на 2017-й год данный автомобиль был удостоен чести называться самым лучшим гиперкаром сезона. Помимо показателей быстрейшего гоночного автомобиля, Широн обладает великолепными показателями изысканности и элегантности. На нем можно мчать во весь опор, и спокойно прогуливаться по умиротворяющей местности.

 

Технические характеристики

В качестве «сердечной мышцы» производитель устанавливает мотор на 1500 лошадиных сил. Его объем – восемь литров. За такую мощь и роскошь клиенту придется платить приличную сумму не только при покупке эксклюзива.

ТОП-4 автомобиля с космической ценой

Его обслуживание дорогостоящее даже для состоятельного бизнесмена. Средний расход в смешанном режиме прожорливого гиперкара составляет 35,2 литра на сто километров.

Бугатти разгоняется до 100 км/ч. за 2,5 секунды. А максимальная скорость составляет 460 километров в час. Но особенно впечатляют космические цены на эти авто. В зависимости от настроек и комплектации покупателю придется вырвать из бюджета от 2,7 до трех с половиной миллиона условных единиц.

Aston Martin Valkyrie

ТОП-4 автомобиля с космической ценой

Непохожий ни на один суперкар, Астон Мартин был назван в честь мифической воительницы. Согласно скандинавской мифологии только она решала исход любой битвы. В мире автоспорта никто не сможет противостать Валькирии. Таково мнение разработчиков машины, цена которой 3,5 млн.

Уникальные показатели

Для увеличения скорости и максимального использования потенциала производитель сделал модель супер легкой. Общий вес снаряженного гиперкара составляет 1030 кг. Такого показателя удалость достичь путем отказа от применения стали. Корпус болида полностью сделан из углепластика.

ТОП-4 автомобиля с космической ценой

Гоночный кар вначале создавался для участия в соревнованиях F-1. Со временем его адаптировали под дороги общественного пользования. Авто оснащается мотором на 6,5 литров и электродвигателем. Общая мощность силовой установки составляет 1100 лошадиных сил. Максимальная скорость – 400 км/ч. Рывок с нуля до 320 километров в час происходит за 10 сек. Обратный процесс занимает в два раза меньший интервал.

 

Koenigsegg Regera

ТОП-4 автомобиля с космической ценой

Шведский автопроизводитель порадовал любителей быстрых и вычурных суперкаров в 2017 году. Модель развивает скорость до максимального предела в 410 километров в час. Мотор, расположенный за спинкой водителя, выполнен в классической V-образной форме на восемь цилиндров.

Компоновка «скромняги»

ТОП-4 автомобиля с космической ценой

Двойной турбонаддув позволяет «скромному» по сравнению с более мощными конкурентами двигателю развивать 1100 л.с. на 4100 оборотах. Так же как и другие современные гиперкары, данный автомобиль укомплектован гибридной установкой. Она состоит из двух электромоторов (по одному на каждое заднее колесо) общей мощностью в 490 лошадиных сил. И еще один  электродвигатель установлен на вал ДВС.

Силовая установка позволяет Регере ускоряться с места до сотни за 2,8 секунды. За такую роскошь производитель потребует от покупателя цену в 2 миллиона и 200 тысяч долларов.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ
Главная » Статьи » ТОП-4 автомобиля с космической ценой

Добавить комментарий