Torque

  • Torque

    Torque Aurus Komendant

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. Torque Aurus Komendant is 880 N * m. Torque Aurus Komendant 2022, jeep / suv 5 doors, 1 generation, EMP-4124 09.2022 - present Modification Maximum torque, N*m Engine brand 4.4 l, 598 hp, gasoline, automatic transmission, full…

  • Torque

    Torque Volvo 850

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Volvo 850 ranges from 170 to 350 Nm. Torque Volvo 850 restyling 1993, wagon, 1st generation 08.1993 - 12.1996 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 2.0 l, 126 hp, gasoline, manual transmission, ...

  • Torque

    Torque Volvo 480

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Volvo 480 is between 135 and 175 Nm. Torque Volvo 480 2nd restyling 1994, hatchback 3 doors, 1 generation 05.1994 - 09.1995 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 2.0 l, 109 ...

  • Torque

    Torque Volvo 345

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Volvo 345 is from 105 to 150 N * m. Torque Volvo 345 1979, hatchback 5 doors, 1 generation, 345 02.1979 - 11.1982 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 1.4 l, 64 hp, ...

  • Torque

    Torque Volvo 343

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Volvo 343 is from 105 to 150 N * m. Torque Volvo 343 1976, hatchback 3 doors, 1 generation, 343 02.1976 - 11.1982 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 1.4 l, 64 hp, ...

  • Torque

    Torque Volvo 340

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Volvo 340 is between 100 and 150 Nm. Torque Volvo 340 1982, sedan, 1st generation 03.1982 - 11.1991 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 1.6 l, 54 hp, diesel, manual transmission, front ...

  • Torque

    Torque Porsche 356

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. Torque Porsche 356 ranges from 70 to 162 N * m. Torque Porsche 356 1963, open body, 4th generation, C, T6 06.1963 - 04.1965 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 1.6 l, 75 hp, ...

  • Torque

    Torque Kia K7

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Kia K7 is from 206 to 441 N * m. Torque Kia K7 restyling 2019, sedan, 2nd generation, YG 06.2019 - 04.2021 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 2.4 l, 159 hp, petrol,…

  • Torque

    Torque Jeep Wagonier

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Jeep Wagonier ranges from 548 to 634 Nm. Torque Jeep Wagoneer 2021, jeep/suv 5 doors, 3rd generation, WS 03.2021 - present Modification Maximum torque, N*m Engine brand 5.7 l, 392 hp,…

  • Torque

    Torque Jeep Grand Wagonier

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Jeep Grand Wagonier is from 617 to 678 N * m. Torque Jeep Grand Wagoneer 2021, jeep/suv 5 doors, 4th generation 03.2021 - present Modification Maximum torque, N*m Engine brand 6.4 l, 471…

  • Torque

    Torque Hyundai Aerospace

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Hyundai Aero Space is from 1079 to 1200 N * m. Torque Hyundai Aero Space 1995, bus, 2nd generation, MS8 07.1995 - 01.2010 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 11.1 l, 290 hp,…

  • Torque

    Torque Hyundai Aero Queen

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Hyundai Aero Queen is 1200 N * m. Torque Hyundai Aero Queen 1991, bus, 2nd generation, MS8 02.1991 - 01.2010 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 12.3 l, 320 hp, diesel, manual transmission, rear ...

  • Torque

    Torque Chevrolet Grove

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Chevrolet Grove is 147 N * m. 2020 Chevrolet Groove Torque Jeep/Suv 5D 1st Gen 03.2020 - Present Modification Maximum torque, N*m Engine brand 1.5 l, 110 hp, gasoline, variator (CVT), front…

  • Torque

    Torque Bentley Turbo R

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Bentley Turbo R is from 660 to 800 N * m. Torque Bentley Turbo R 2nd restyling 1997, sedan, 1st generation 08.1997 - 10.1998 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 6.8 l, 404 ...

  • Torque

    Torque Bentley Eight

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. The torque of the Bentley Eight is 540 N * m. Torque Bentley Eight restyling 1988, sedan, 1st generation 07.1988 - 01.1993 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 6.8 l, 205 hp, gasoline, automatic transmission, rear-wheel drive (FR) ...

  • Torque

    Torque Bentley Continental

    Torque. This is the force with which the car's engine turns the crankshaft. The torque force is traditionally measured either in kilonewtons, which is more accurate from the point of view of physics, or in kilograms per meter, which is more familiar to us. Big torque means fast start and fast acceleration. And low, that the car is not a race, but just a car. Again, you need to look at the mass of the car, a massive car needs serious torque, while a light car will live just fine without it. Torque Bentley Continental ranges from 540 to 550 N * m. Torque Bentley Continental 1984, open body, 1st generation 07.1984 - 07.1995 Modification Maximum torque, N * m Engine brand 6.8 l, 200 hp, gasoline, automatic transmission, ...

×

Крутящий момент

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Аурус Комендант

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Аурус Комендант составляет 880 Н*м. Крутящий момент Аурус Комендант 2022, джип/suv 5 дв., 1 поколение, ЕМП-4124 09.2022 — н.в. Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 4.4 л, 598 л.с., бензин, АКПП, полный…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Вольво 850

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Volvo 850 составляет от 170 до 350 Н*м. Крутящий момент Volvo 850 рестайлинг 1993, универсал, 1 поколение 08.1993 — 12.1996 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 2.0 л, 126 л.с., бензин, МКПП,…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Вольво 480

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Volvo 480 составляет от 135 до 175 Н*м. Крутящий момент Volvo 480 2-й рестайлинг 1994, хэтчбек 3 дв., 1 поколение 05.1994 — 09.1995 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 2.0 л, 109…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Вольво 345

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Вольво 345 составляет от 105 до 150 Н*м. Крутящий момент Volvo 345 1979, хэтчбек 5 дв., 1 поколение, 345 02.1979 — 11.1982 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 1.4 л, 64 л.с.,…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Вольво 343

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Вольво 343 составляет от 105 до 150 Н*м. Крутящий момент Volvo 343 1976, хэтчбек 3 дв., 1 поколение, 343 02.1976 — 11.1982 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 1.4 л, 64 л.с.,…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Вольво 340

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Volvo 340 составляет от 100 до 150 Н*м. Крутящий момент Volvo 340 1982, седан, 1 поколение 03.1982 — 11.1991 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 1.6 л, 54 л.с., дизель, МКПП, передний…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Порше 356

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Порше 356 составляет от 70 до 162 Н*м. Крутящий момент Porsche 356 1963, открытый кузов, 4 поколение, C, T6 06.1963 — 04.1965 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 1.6 л, 75 л.с.,…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Киа К7

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Киа К7 составляет от 206 до 441 Н*м. Крутящий момент Kia K7 рестайлинг 2019, седан, 2 поколение, YG 06.2019 — 04.2021 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 2.4 л, 159 л.с., бензин,…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Джип Вагонир

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Джип Вагонир составляет от 548 до 634 Н*м. Крутящий момент Jeep Wagoneer 2021, джип/suv 5 дв., 3 поколение, WS 03.2021 — н.в. Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 5.7 л, 392 л.с.,…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Джип Гранд Вагонир

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Джип Гранд Вагонир составляет от 617 до 678 Н*м. Крутящий момент Jeep Grand Wagoneer 2021, джип/suv 5 дв., 4 поколение 03.2021 — н.в. Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 6.4 л, 471…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Хендай Аэро Спейс

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Хендай Аэро Спейс составляет от 1079 до 1200 Н*м. Крутящий момент Hyundai Aero Space 1995, автобус, 2 поколение, MS8 07.1995 — 01.2010 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 11.1 л, 290 л.с.,…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Хендай Аэро Квин

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Хендай Аэро Квин составляет 1200 Н*м. Крутящий момент Hyundai Aero Queen 1991, автобус, 2 поколение, MS8 02.1991 — 01.2010 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 12.3 л, 320 л.с., дизель, МКПП, задний…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Шевроле Грув

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Шевроле Грув составляет 147 Н*м. Крутящий момент Chevrolet Groove 2020, джип/suv 5 дв., 1 поколение 03.2020 — н.в. Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 1.5 л, 110 л.с., бензин, вариатор (CVT), передний…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Бентли Турбо Р

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Бентли Турбо Р составляет от 660 до 800 Н*м. Крутящий момент Bentley Turbo R 2-й рестайлинг 1997, седан, 1 поколение 08.1997 — 10.1998 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 6.8 л, 404…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Бентли Эйт

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Бентли Эйт составляет 540 Н*м. Крутящий момент Bentley Eight рестайлинг 1988, седан, 1 поколение 07.1988 — 01.1993 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 6.8 л, 205 л.с., бензин, АКПП, задний привод (FR)…

  • Крутящий момент

    Крутящий момент Бентли Континенталь

    Крутящий момент. Это сила, с которой мотор автомобиля крутит коленчатый вал. Сила крутящего момента традиционно измеряется или в килоньютонах, что с точки зрения физики точнее, или в килограммах на метр, что привычней нам. Большой крутящий момент означает быстрый старт и быстрое ускорение. А низкий, что автомобиль не гонка, а просто машина. Опять же надо посмотреть на массу авто, массивной машине нужен серьёзный крутящий момент, в то время как легкий автомобиль проживёт прекрасно и без него. Крутящий момент Бентли Континенталь составляет от 540 до 550 Н*м. Крутящий момент Bentley Continental 1984, открытый кузов, 1 поколение 07.1984 — 07.1995 Модификация Максимальный крутящий момент, Н*м Марка двигателя 6.8 л, 200 л.с., бензин, АКПП,…

×