How many seats

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats does Aurus Komendant have?

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. Aurus Komendant car has 4 seats. How many seats in Aurus Commandant 2022, jeep / suv 5 doors, 1 generation, EMP-4124 09.2022 - present Options Number of seats 4.4 AT AWD Komendant 4

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in Changan CS55 Plus

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. Changan CS55 Plus has 5 seats. How many seats in Changan CS55 Plus 2021 jeep/suv 5 doors 2 generation 03.2021 - present Options Number of seats 1.5 AMT Tech 5

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in Volvo 850

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. The Volvo 850 has 5 seats. How many seats in the Volvo 850 restyling 1993, wagon, 1st generation 08.1993 - 12.1996 Options Number of seats 2.0 MT 850 5 2.0T MT 850 5 2.3T MT 850 T5 5 2.3T MT 850…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in Volvo 480

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. The Volvo 480 has 4 seats. How many seats in Volvo 480 2nd restyling 1994, hatchback 3 doors, 1 generation 05.1994 - 09.1995 Equipment Number of seats 1.7 MT Turbo 4 1.7 MT Turbo GT 4 1.7 AT Turbo 4…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in Volvo 345

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. Volvo 345 has 5 seats. How many seats in Volvo 345 1979, 5 door hatchback, 1 generation, 345 02.1979 - 11.1982 Options Number of seats 1.4 MT L 5 1.4 MT DL 5 1.4 CVT L 5 1.4 CVT…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in Volvo 343

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. Volvo 343 has 5 seats. How many seats in Volvo 343 1976, hatchback 3 doors, 1st generation, 343 02.1976 - 11.1982 Options Number of seats 1.4 CVT L 5 1.4 CVT DL 5 1.4 MT L 5 1.4 MT…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in Volvo 340

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. The Volvo 340 has 5 seats. How many seats in Volvo 340 1982, sedan, 1st generation 03.1982 - 11.1991 Options Number of seats 1.4 MT DL 5 1.4 MT GL 5 1.4 CVT DL 5 1.4 CVT GL 5 1.7…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in Porsche 356

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. In a Porsche 356 car from 2 to 4 seats. How many seats in Porsche 356 1963, open body, 4th generation, C, T6 06.1963 - 04.1965 Options Number of seats 1.6 MT 1600 C Cabriolet 4 1.6 MT 1600 SC 90…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in the Mercedes EQS SUV

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. Mercedes EQS SUV has 5 seats. How many seats in Mercedes-Benz EQS SUV 2022, jeep / suv 5 doors, 1 generation, X296 04.2022 - present Options Number of seats EQS 450 4MATIC 5 EQS 450 4MATIC Advanced 5 EQS 450 4MATIC…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in the Mercedes EQB

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. Mercedes EQB has 5 seats. How many seats in Mercedes-Benz EQB 2021, jeep/suv 5 doors, 1 generation, X243 04.2021 - present Options Number of seats EQB 250 5 EQB 250+ 5 EQB 300 4MATIC 5 EQB 350 4MATIC 5

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in Kia K7

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. The car Kia K7 has 5 seats. How many seats in Kia K7 restyling 2019, sedan, 2nd generation, YG 06.2019 - 04.2021 Options Number of seats 2.2 R E-VGT AT 2WD Prestige 5 2.2 R E-VGT AT 2WD Nobless 5 2.4…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in the Jeep Wagonier

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. The Jeep Wagoner has 8 seats. How many seats in Jeep Wagoneer 2021, jeep/suv 5 doors, 3rd generation, WS 03.2021 - present Options Number of seats 3.0 AT 4×4 Wagoneer Series II 8 3.0 AT 4×4 Wagoneer Series III 8…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in the Jeep Grand Wagonier

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. Jeep Grand Wagonier has 7 seats. How many seats in Jeep Grand Wagoneer 2021, jeep/suv 5 doors, 3rd generation, WS 03.2021 - present Options Seats 3.0 AT Grand Wagoneer Series II 7 3.0 AT Grand Wagoneer Series…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in the Hyundai Aerospace

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. The car Hyundai Aero Space from 42 to 46 seats. How many seats in Hyundai Aero Space 1995, bus, 2nd generation, MS8 07.1995 — 01.2010 Options Number of seats 11.1 Aero Space LS/LD Intercity 41+1 42 12.9 Aero Space LS/LD…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in the Hyundai Aero Queen

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. The Hyundai Aero Queen has 28 seats. How many seats in Hyundai Aero Queen 1991, bus, 2nd generation, MS8 02.1991 — 01.2010 Options Number of seats 12.3 Aero Queen Intercity 27+1 28 16.0 Aero Queen Intercity 27+1 28 17.8 Aero…

  • Number of seats in the car
    How many seats

    How many seats in the Chevrolet Grove

    In passenger cars there are 5 and 7 seats. There are, of course, modifications with two, three and six seats, but these are quite rare cases. In most cases, we are talking about five and seven seats: two in front, three in the back, and two more in the trunk area. Seven seats in the cabin, as a rule, is an option: that is, the car is initially designed for 5 seats, and then two additional small seats are installed in the cabin, they are compactly mounted in the trunk area. Chevrolet Grove has 5 seats. How many seats in Chevrolet Groove 2020, jeep / suv 5 doors, 1 generation 03.2020 - present Options Seats 1.4T CVT LT 5 1.4T CVT Premier 5

×

Сколько Сидений

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Аурус Комендант

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Аурус Комендант 4 мест. Сколько мест в Аурус Комендант 2022, джип/suv 5 дв., 1 поколение, ЕМП-4124 09.2022 — н.в. Комплектации Количество мест 4.4 AT AWD Komendant 4

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Чанган CS55 Плюс

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Чанган CS55 Плюс 5 мест. Сколько мест в Changan CS55 Plus 2021, джип/suv 5 дв., 2 поколение 03.2021 — н.в. Комплектации Количество мест 1.5 AMT Tech 5

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Вольво 850

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Volvo 850 5 мест. Сколько мест в Volvo 850 рестайлинг 1993, универсал, 1 поколение 08.1993 — 12.1996 Комплектации Количество мест 2.0 MT 850 5 2.0T MT 850 5 2.3T MT 850 Т5 5 2.3T MT 850…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Вольво 480

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Volvo 480 4 мест. Сколько мест в Volvo 480 2-й рестайлинг 1994, хэтчбек 3 дв., 1 поколение 05.1994 — 09.1995 Комплектации Количество мест 1.7 MT Turbo 4 1.7 MT Turbo GT 4 1.7 AT Turbo 4…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Вольво 345

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Вольво 345 5 мест. Сколько мест в Volvo 345 1979, хэтчбек 5 дв., 1 поколение, 345 02.1979 — 11.1982 Комплектации Количество мест 1.4 MT L 5 1.4 MT DL 5 1.4 CVT L 5 1.4 CVT…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Вольво 343

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Вольво 343 5 мест. Сколько мест в Volvo 343 1976, хэтчбек 3 дв., 1 поколение, 343 02.1976 — 11.1982 Комплектации Количество мест 1.4 CVT L 5 1.4 CVT DL 5 1.4 MT L 5 1.4 MT…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Вольво 340

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Volvo 340 5 мест. Сколько мест в Volvo 340 1982, седан, 1 поколение 03.1982 — 11.1991 Комплектации Количество мест 1.4 MT DL 5 1.4 MT GL 5 1.4 CVT DL 5 1.4 CVT GL 5 1.7…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Порше 356

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Порше 356 от 2 до 4 мест. Сколько мест в Porsche 356 1963, открытый кузов, 4 поколение, C, T6 06.1963 — 04.1965 Комплектации Количество мест 1.6 MT 1600 C Cabriolet 4 1.6 MT 1600 SC 90…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Мерседес EQS SUV

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Мерседес EQS SUV 5 мест. Сколько мест в Mercedes-Benz EQS SUV 2022, джип/suv 5 дв., 1 поколение, X296 04.2022 — н.в. Комплектации Количество мест EQS 450 4MATIC 5 EQS 450 4MATIC Advanced 5 EQS 450 4MATIC…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Мерседес EQВ

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Мерседес EQВ 5 мест. Сколько мест в Mercedes-Benz EQB 2021, джип/suv 5 дв., 1 поколение, X243 04.2021 — н.в. Комплектации Количество мест EQB 250 5 EQB 250+ 5 EQB 300 4MATIC 5 EQB 350 4MATIC 5

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Киа К7

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Киа К7 5 мест. Сколько мест в Kia K7 рестайлинг 2019, седан, 2 поколение, YG 06.2019 — 04.2021 Комплектации Количество мест 2.2 R E-VGT AT 2WD Prestige 5 2.2 R E-VGT AT 2WD Nobless 5 2.4…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Джип Вагонир

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Джип Вагонир 8 мест. Сколько мест в Jeep Wagoneer 2021, джип/suv 5 дв., 3 поколение, WS 03.2021 — н.в. Комплектации Количество мест 3.0 AT 4×4 Wagoneer Series II 8 3.0 AT 4×4 Wagoneer Series III 8…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Джип Гранд Вагонир

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Джип Гранд Вагонир 7 мест. Сколько мест в Jeep Grand Wagoneer 2021, джип/suv 5 дв., 3 поколение, WS 03.2021 — н.в. Комплектации Количество мест 3.0 AT Grand Wagoneer Series II 7 3.0 AT Grand Wagoneer Series…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Хендай Аэро Спейс

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Хендай Аэро Спейс от 42 до 46 мест. Сколько мест в Hyundai Aero Space 1995, автобус, 2 поколение, MS8 07.1995 — 01.2010 Комплектации Количество мест 11.1 Aero Space LS/LD Междугородний 41+1 42 12.9 Aero Space LS/LD…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Хендай Аэро Квин

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Хендай Аэро Квин 28 мест. Сколько мест в Hyundai Aero Queen 1991, автобус, 2 поколение, MS8 02.1991 — 01.2010 Комплектации Количество мест 12.3 Aero Queen Междугородний 27+1 28 16.0 Aero Queen Междугородний 27+1 28 17.8 Aero…

  • Количество мест в автомобиле
    Сколько Сидений

    Сколько мест в Шевроле Грув

    В пассажирских автомобилях бывает 5 и 7 мест. Встречаются, конечно, модификации с двумя, тремя и шестью сиденьями, но это довольно редкие случаи. В большинстве случаев речь идёт о пяти и семи сиденьях: два спереди, три сзади, и ещё два в районе багажника. Семь мест в салоне, как правило, опция: то есть автомобиль изначально проектируется под 5 мест, а потом в салон устанавливают дополнительно два небольших кресла, они компактно монтируются в районе багажника. В автомобиле Шевроле Грув 5 мест. Сколько мест в Chevrolet Groove 2020, джип/suv 5 дв., 1 поколение 03.2020 — н.в. Комплектации Количество мест 1.4T CVT LT 5 1.4T CVT Premier 5

×