10dgmjk (1)

Content

Initially, sports motorcycles were created exclusively for participation in competitions on closed tracks. Over the years, such vehicles have become more desirable for thrill-seekers.

And therefore, manufacturers began to develop incredible models that are not inferior to professional analogues for racing. Here are the ten most powerful motor vehicles approved for use on public roads.

Yamaha R1 and R1M

1etdyjdjy (1)

Opens the top of the fastest motorcycles Japanese R1. In 2015, the restyled version received magnesium rims, a shortened piston stroke, a large compression ratio in the cylinders and a traction control system. The modernization of the power unit increased its power from 181 to 186,4 horsepower.

1dxghmfjm (1)

Brother R1M has the same motor characteristics. However, in addition to the main options, an electronic suspension and a racing control system are installed on it.

In 2020, both options received an updated electronic gas control system and improved aerodynamics. The engine has new nozzles.

BMW S1000RR

Sports motorcycles of this series are produced from 2009 to the present day. The third generation received improved engines and a dynamic suspension. For the first time in the world, a manufacturer of sportbikes, by order of the buyer, can equip the device with cruise control.

2dghmmj (1)

Peak torque is between 9500 and 12500 rpm. At maximum, the ICE develops 190,4 horsepower.

Acceleration to hundreds of motorcycles takes three seconds. A quarter mile passes in 10 seconds at a speed of 244,4 km / h. Superbike took part in several races on the Brno and Monza racetracks.

Suzuki hayabusa

Another "samurai" rose a notch in the top. The unique sports bike has not lost ground for a long time. It is equipped with a 194,4-horsepower engine. At 7600 rpm, it produces an indicator of 138,7 Nm of torque.

3sxgfnhm (1)

The transmission is equipped with a six-speed gearbox. It has adjustable suspension and a front fork. What makes the unit beloved by motorcycle racers more stable on bends and when braking.

A hundred-kilometer milestone from a place the bike overcomes in an incredible 2,76 seconds. The main thing for the driver is to hold the steering wheel tightly so that a gust of wind does not knock him out of the saddle.

Ducati 1199 Panigale R and Superleggera

4cjmvj (1)

The restyled version of the 1199 Panigale got the letter R (race), which is desirable for adrenaline-dependent motorcyclists. The updated model is devoid of flaws that prevented the older brother from remaining in the ranking. It uses forged wheels and carbon inserts. This allowed to reduce the weight of the motorcycle to 162 kg.

4cjvjhmx(1)

Shortened connecting rods and an improved flywheel lighten the power unit by one and a half kilograms. The braking system is equipped with four-piston monoblocks from Brembo. The manufacturer claims that the motor develops 205 horsepower. However, on an independent critic's dyno, the unit showed only 194,4 hp at 11 rpm.

However, this is enough to take seventh place in the ranking.

MV Agusta F4, F4R, F4RR and F4RC

5sthdcn (1)

The next nominee for the title of the most powerful motorcycle in the world is the representative of the Italian motorcycle concern. The engine size is much smaller compared to previous motos. It is 998 cubic centimeters. The maximum power shown by the test was 197,1 horsepower. And that's at a maximum of 13600 rpm.

5xcghmcjhm (1)

The highest speed in a straight section is 299 kilometers per hour. Real racing "bullet". On bends, the model also shows good stability results. This is important at such speeds. To achieve such indicators, the manufacturer installs an adjustable suspension for both the rear and front wheels.

Ninja H2

Powerful motorbikes do not always meet the CO-2 emission control requirements. Therefore, sports models continue to be worn exclusively at competitions. You can not say about the "Samurai Katan" H2.

6dghmfjm (1)

The exhaust system of a motorbike meets all environmental standards. However, its power did not become lower. At the dinotest, the motor showed a figure of 197,1 horsepower. As the manufacturer claims.

The speed limit set on H2 is 337 kilometers per hour. A jerk from a standstill to 100 km / h is overcome in 2,6 seconds.

Yamaha v-max

7xgmjvj (1)

The first serial motobike of Japanese origin was released back in 1990. At that time he had a high power indicator - as many as 97 horses. Over the years, the model has improved, and motorists presented themselves with an updated brutal bike.

7 years (1)

The American test showed 197,4 hp at 9000 rpm. Despite the fact that the representatives of the last series are not as agile as the previous ones, one hundred kilometers / hour is typed in three seconds. For the 311-kilogram "strong man" is a high figure.

Aprilia RSV4 RR

This racing unit can be found in dealerships of the Italian manufacturer. He receives bronze not only for his beautiful performance.

8xhmvjkb (1)

The frame design involves changing the landing height of the motor (to shift the center of gravity). The steering column can also change the angle and height. The power unit develops 198,5 horses at 13000 rpm.

Kawasaki ZX-14R

The silver medalist combines in its design elements of a cruiser and a sport bike. Power indicators are 207,9 horses at 10 thousand revolutions. This is the first motorcycle to break the 200-hp threshold during the test.

9dxhgmy (1)

The mass of the hyper-bike is 257 kilograms. Therefore, acceleration to 100km / h. is 2,7 seconds. And the peak speed does not exceed 300 kilometers / hour. But he is very beautiful.

Ducati 1299 Panigale

10dgmjk (1)

Gold gets not the most powerful (according to the test), but light and elegant Italian "car." The Panigale 1299 combines high streamlining, durability and lightness. The dry weight of the motorcycle is 166,5 kg.

According to the manufacturers of this moto, the maximum power at 11 thousand revolutions reaches 209,4 hp. Thanks to the perfect combination of power and weight, the bike is ideal for moto extreme sports.

Home » Blog » Top 10 most powerful motorcycles

1 comment

Add a comment

10dgmjk(1)
Топ-10 самых мощных мотоциклов

Изначально спортивные мотоциклы создавались исключительно для участия в соревнованиях на закрытых треках. С годами такие транспортные средства становились более желанными для любителей острых ощущений.

И поэтому производители стали разрабатывать невероятные модели, не уступающие профессиональным аналогам для гонок. Вот десятка самых мощных мото, допущенных для использования на дорогах общественного значения.

Yamaha R1 и R1M

1etdyjdjy (1)

Открывает топ самых быстрых мотоциклов японский R1. В 2015 году рестайлинговая версия получила магниевые колесные диски, укороченный ход поршневой группы, большую степень сжатия в цилиндрах и систему трекшн-контроля. Модернизация силового агрегата повысила его мощность со 181 до 186,4 лошадиных сил.

1dxghmfjm (1)

Собрат R1M обладает такими же характеристиками мотора. Однако в дополнение к основным опциям на него устанавливают электронную подвеску и гоночную систему контроля.

 

В 2020-м оба варианта получили обновленную систему электронного управления газом и улучшенную аэродинамику. В моторе установлены новые форсунки.

BMW S1000RR

Спортивные мотоциклы данной серии выпускаются с 2009 года до наших дней. Третье поколение получило улучшенные двигатели и динамичную подвеску. Впервые в мире производитель спортбайков, по заказу покупателя, может оснастить аппарат круиз-контролем.

2dghmmj (1)

Показатель пикового крутящего момента составляет от 9500 до 12500 оборотов в минуту. На максимуме двс развивает 190,4 лошадиные силы.

Разгон до сотни мото берет за три секунды. А четверть мили проходит за 10 секунд при скорости в 244,4 км/ч. Супербайк принимал участие в нескольких заездах на автодромах Брно и Монца.

Suzuki Hayabusa

На ступень выше в топе поднялся очередной «самурай». Уникальный спортивный байк уже долгое время не сдает позиций. Он оснащается 194,4-сильным мотором. На 7600 оборотах в минуту он выдает показатель в 138,7 Нм крутящего момента.

3sxgfnhm (1)

Трансмиссия комплектуется шестиступенчатой коробкой переключения скоростей. На него установлены регулируемые подвеска и передняя вилка. Что делает полюбившийся мотогонщикам агрегат более устойчивым на виражах и при торможении.

Стокилометровый рубеж с места байк преодолевает за невероятные 2,76 секунды. Главное для водителя – крепко держаться за руль, чтобы порыв ветра не выбил его из седла.

Ducati 1199 Panigale R и Superleggera

4cjmvj(1)

Рестайлинговая версия 1199 Panigale получила желаемую для адреналинозависимых мотоциклистов буковку R (race). Обновленная модель лишена недостатков, которые не дали старшему брату остаться в рейтинге. На ней используются кованые диски и карбоновые вставки. Это позволило уменьшить вес мотоцикла до 162 кг.

4cjvjhmx(1)

Укороченные шатуны и улучшенный маховик облегчили силовой агрегат на полтора килограмма. Тормозная система оснащена четырехпоршневыми моноблоками от Brembo. Производитель заявляет, что мотор развивает 205 лошадиных сил. Однако на динамометрическом стенде независимого критика аппарат показал лишь 194,4 л.с при 11 250 оборотах.

Тем не менее, этого достаточно, чтобы занять седьмое место в рейтинге.

MV Agusta F4, F4R, F4RR и F4RC

5sthdcn (1)

Следующий номинант на звание самый мощный мотоцикл в мире – представитель итальянского мотоконцерна. Объем двигателя значительно меньший по сравнению с предыдущими мото. Он составляет 998 кубических сантиметров. Максимальная мощность, которую показал тест, составила 197,1 лошадиные силы. И это на максимальных 13600 об/мин.

5xcghmcjhm (1)

Наивысшая скорость на прямом отрезке составляет 299 километров в час. Настоящая гоночная «пуля». На виражах модель тоже показывает хорошие результаты устойчивости. Это главное на таких скоростях. Для достижения таких показателей производитель устанавливает регулируемую подвеску и заднего, и переднего колеса.

Kawasaki Ninja H2

Мощные мотоциклы не всегда соответствуют требованиям по ограничению выбросов СО-2. Поэтому спортивные модели продолжают носиться исключительно на соревнованиях. Чего не скажешь о «самурайской катане» Н2.

6dghmfjm (1)

Система выхлопа мотобайка соответствует всем нормам экологичности. При этом его мощность не стала ниже. На динотесте мотор показал цифру в 197,1 лошадиную силу. Как и заявляет производитель.

Предел скорости, установленный на Н2 составляет 337 километров в час. А рывок с места до 100 км/час преодолевается за 2,6 секунды.

Yamaha V-Max

7xgmjvj (1)

Первый серийный мотобайк японского происхождения был выпущен в далеком 1990-м. На то время он обладал высоким показателем мощности – целых 97 лошадей. С годами модель улучшалась, и мотолюбителям представился обновленный брутальный байк.

7xhmvj (1)

Американский тест показал 197,4 л.с на 9000 оборотах. Несмотря на то, что представители последней серии не такие проворные, как предыдущие, сто километров/час набирается за три секунды. Для 311-килограмового «крепыша» это высокий показатель.

Aprilia RSV4 RR

Настоящий гоночный агрегат можно найти в дилерских центрах итальянского производителя. Бронзу он получает не только за красивое исполнение.

8xhmvjkb (1)

Конструкция рамы предполагает изменение высоты посадки мотора (для смещения центра тяжести). Рулевая колонка тоже может менять угол наклона и высоту. Силовой агрегат развивает 198,5 лошадей на 13000 оборотов.

Kawasaki ZX-14R

Серебряный призер сочетает в своей конструкции элементы круизера и спортбайка. Показатели мощности составляют 207,9 лошадей на 10 тысячах оборотов. Это первый мотоцикл, преодолевший во время теста порог в 200 л.с.

9dxhgmvj (1)

Масса гипер-байка – 257 килограмм. Поэтому разгон до 100км/ч. составляет 2,7 сек. А пиковая скорость не превышает 300 километров/час. Зато он очень красив.

Ducati 1299 Panigale

10dgmjk(1)

Золото получает не самый мощный (по данным теста), но легкий и изящный итальянский «болид». Panigale 1299 сочетает в себе высокий показатель обтекаемости, прочности и легкости. Сухая масса мотоцикла – 166,5 кг.

Как заявляют производители данного мото, максимальная мощность на 11 тысячах оборотов достигает 209,4 л.с. Благодаря идеальному сочетанию силы и веса байк идеально подходит для мото экстрима.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ