TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world

Content

When buying a new car, many car enthusiasts prefer more powerful and faster models that can accelerate to unrealistic speeds. Some of them are capable of gaining speed up to 250 km / h, others - as much as 300. But it looks extremely meager when compared to the supercars that the market today offers. These are the cars that we will show in today's rating - from the cult high-speed record holder to the car that effortlessly overtakes the F1 cars. We present to your attention the 10 most powerful machines in the world.

Koenigsegg Agera RS

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world Production of this hypercar lasted from 2015 to 2017, but despite this, this car is still considered the most powerful and fastest in the world. It is not recommended to drive it around the city, because it is already very smart - you will not have time to touch the gas pedal, and twice the limit of 60 km / h.

Koenigsegg Agera RS holds the record - in 2017 it accelerated to 447 km / h in a straight line. More than 2 years have passed since then, but no other supercar could raise this bar, and the record remains relevant to this day. The car has incredible aerodynamics, a very powerful "heart". The Agera RS is powered by a 5-liter, 8-cylinder twin-turbocharged engine that produces 1160 horsepower. To the notorious "hundred" Koenigsegg accelerates in just 2,5 seconds.

What is worth highlighting is the ideal weight-to-power ratio of 1: 1. For a serial production car, this value is simply phenomenal!

Bugatti veyron super sport

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world

Without the Bugatti Veyron, any list of the fastest and most powerful cars would be incomplete. It really is. And today we want to talk about one of the versions of this legend - Bugatti Veyron super sport.

For the first time, the manufacturer introduced this supercar back in 2010. According to official figures, the car has an 8-liter engine that produces 1200 hp. and 1500 N.M. torque.

The speed characteristics of the "super sports" are simply staggering. It accelerates to "hundreds" in just 2,5 seconds, to 200 km / h in 7 seconds, and to 300 km / h in 14-17 seconds. Maximum Veyron managed to accelerate to 431 km / h. This allowed him to remain the fastest car in the world for several years.

Bugatti Chiron

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world

This is another masterpiece from Bugatti, representing the unity of grace, speed, adrenaline and luxury.

The Bugatti Chiron was introduced in 2016 as a kind of modern heir to the legendary Veyron. Like its "big brother", the Chiron is equipped with a powerful 8-liter engine. However, thanks to the work of manufacturers, it outperforms its predecessor in terms of power. The Chiron boasts 1500 horsepower and 1600 Nm of torque.

Consequently, the Chiron's speed is higher: it accelerates to 100 km / h in 2,4 seconds, to 200 km / h in 6 seconds, to 300 km / h in 13, and to 400 km / h in 32 seconds. ... The maximum declared speed of the car is 443 km / h. However, there is a limiter in the car, so you will not be able to overcome the 420 km / h threshold. According to the manufacturer, this was a necessary measure, since none of the modern tires are able to withstand such an enormous speed. Also, the developers said that if the car is "put on" in futuristic tires and remove the limiter, it will be able to accelerate to 465 km / h.

McLaren F1

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world This is a cult model of a sports car from the British company McLaren. Despite the fact that the car was produced and produced from 1992 to 1998, it is still considered one of the most powerful in the whole world.

The iconic car is equipped with a 12-liter 6-cylinder engine that produces 627 hp. and 651 N.M. torque. The maximum declared speed is 386 km / h. This record was set back in 1993 and lasted 12 years. Throughout this time, the McLaren F1 was considered the fastest car on the planet.

Hennessey Venom GT Spyder

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world

This is a sports car of the American tuning company Hennessey Performance, which was designed on the basis of the Lotus exige sports car. This sports car model was released in 2011.

The Spyder is powered by a 7-liter engine that produces 1451 hp. and 1745 N.M. torque. Such characteristics of the engine allow the car to accelerate to 100 km / h in 2,5 seconds and in 13,5 seconds - up to 300 km / h. The maximum speed of the car is 427 km / h.

The Spyder held the speed record for some time, and that is why, not wanting to concede, Hennessey Performance tried to challenge the Bugatti Veyron super sport record mentioned above.

According to the manufacturer's plans, in 2020 we are waiting for a new model Hennessey Venom F5, which can accelerate to 484 km / h.

SSC Ultimate Aero TT

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world This supercar was produced by the American company Shelby Super Cars in 2007. The car is equipped with a 8-liter twin-turbo 6,4-cylinder engine. The motor produces 1305 hp. and 1500 Newton meters of torque.

Just think - 13 years ago, the manufacturers of this supercar were able to design it so that it could reach a speed of 100 km / h in 2,8 seconds, 200 km / h in 6,3 seconds, up to 300 in 13 seconds, and up to 400 - in 30 seconds. The top speed of the Aero TT is 421 km / h. These numbers are phenomenal not only for 2007 but also for 2020.

The total circulation of these cars was limited, and amounted to only 25 copies. The first one was sold for $ 431.

Subsequently, the developers finalized the model, and in 2009 released an updated version of the Aero TT.

Koenigsegg CCX

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world This Swedish sports car was introduced in 2006 to celebrate the company's 12th anniversary. The car is equipped with an 8-cylinder engine with a volume of 4,7 liters, which produces 817 hp. and 920 N.M. torque.

The main feature of the CCX is that it does not run on any one type of fuel. It is distinguished by the so-called "multi-fuel". It is fueled with a special mixture, 85% of which is alcohol, and the remaining 15% is high-quality gasoline.

This "monster" accelerates to 100 km / h in 3,2 seconds, to 200 km / h in 9,8 seconds, and to 300 km / h in 22 seconds. As for the maximum speed, not everything is clear here. The fact is that at extremely high speeds, the CCX lacks downforce due to the lack of a spoiler. In this regard, it becomes very difficult and dangerous to manage them. The car was even smashed in an episode of the popular British program TopGear during a speed test. Later, the company corrected this error by equipping its brainchild with a carbon spoiler. This helped solve the downforce problem, but reduced the top speed to 370 km / h. In theory, without a spoiler, this "iron horse" is capable of accelerating over 400 km / h.

9FF GT9-R

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world This is a supercar produced by the German tuning company 9FF. In the period from 2007 to 2011, the legendary Porsche 911. A total of 20 copies were produced.

Under the hood of the GT9-R is a 6-cylinder 4-liter engine. It produces 1120 hp. and develops a torque of up to 1050 N.M. These characteristics, coupled with a 6-speed transmission, allow the supercar to accelerate to 420 km / h. The mark of 100 km / h, the car overcomes in 2,9 seconds.

Noble M600

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world This supercar has been produced by Noble automotive since 2010. It has an 8-cylinder engine from the Japanese "Yamaha" with a volume of 4,4 liters and a power of 659 hp under the hood.

Acceleration to "hundreds" with racing car settings is carried out in 3,1 seconds. The sports car has a top speed of 362 km / h, making it consistently one of the 10 fastest road cars currently in production.

It is interesting that the manufacturer offers a very reasonable price for its car. To become the owner of a brand new Noble M600, you can pay 330 thousand dollars.

Pagani Huayra

TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world Our review is completed by a sports car of the Italian brand Pagani. The production of cars began in 2012 and continues to this day. Huayra is equipped with a 12-cylinder engine from Mercedes, with a volume of 6 liters. The latest model has 800 hp. Separately, it is worth highlighting the 8-speed transmission with two clutches, as well as a large 85-liter gas tank. This car accelerates to "hundreds" in 3,3 seconds, and the maximum speed of this "monster" is 370 km / h. Of course, this is not as much as the supercar competitors on our list, but even this figure is simply amazing.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » Articles » TOP 10 most powerful cars in the world

Add a comment

ТОП-10 самых мощных автомобилей в мире

Покупая новый автомобиль, многие автолюбители отдают предпочтение более мощным и быстрым моделям, способным разогнаться до нереальных скоростей. Некоторые из них способны набрать обороты до 250 км/час, другие — целых 300. Но это выглядит чрезвычайно скудно по сравнению с суперкарами, которые предлагает современный рынок. Именно такие машины мы покажем в сегодняшнем рейтинге — от культового скоростного рекордсмена до авто, которое играючи обгоняет болиды Ф-1. Представляем вашему вниманию 10 самых мощных машин в мире.

Koenigsegg Agera RS

Koenigsegg Agera RS Производство этого гиперкара длилось с с 2015 по 2017 года но, несмотря на это, данный автомобиль по прежнему считается самым мощным и быстрым в мире. Ездить на нем по городу не рекомендуется, потому-что он уж очень шустрый — не успеете дотронуться до педали газа, и в два раза превысите ограничение 60 км/час.

Koenigsegg Agera RS является рекордсменом — в 2017 году он разогнался до 447 км/час по прямой. С того момента прошло более 2 лет, но поднять эту планку не смог ни один другой суперкар, а рекорд остается актуальным по сей день. Тачка обладает невероятной аэродинамикой, очень мощным «сердцем». Agera RS оснащена 5-литровым 8-цилиндровым движком с двойным турбонаддувом, который выдает 1160 лошадиные силы. До пресловутой «сотки» Koenigsegg разгоняется всего 2,5 секунды.

 

Что стоит выделить отдельно, так это идеальное соотношение массы к мощности — 1:1. Для авто серийного производства, это значение просто феноменально!

Bugatti Veyron super sport

Bugatti Veyron super sport

Без Bugatti Veyron, любой список самых быстрых и самых мощных машин будет неполным. Это действительно так. И сегодня хотим поговорить об одной из версий этой легенды — Bugatti Veyron super sport.

Впервые производитель представил этот суперкар еще в далеком 2010 году. По официальным данным, машина обладает 8-литровым двигателем, который выдает 1200 л.с. и 1500 Н.М. крутящего момента.

Скоростные характеристики «супер-спорта» просто ошеломляют. До «сотни» он разгоняется всего за 2,5 секунды, до 200 км/ч — за 7 секунд, а до 300 км/ч — за 14-17 секунд. Максимум Veyron удавалось разогнать до 431 км/ч. Это позволило ему в течение нескольких лет оставаться самым быстрым авто в мире.

Bugatti Chiron

Bugatti Chiron

Это очередной шедевр от компании Bugatti, представляющий собой единство изящества, скорости, адреналина и роскоши.

Bugatti Chiron был представлен в 2016 году, в качестве своеобразного современного наследника легендарного Veyron. Как и его «старший брат», Chiron оснащен мощнейшим 8-литровым движком. Однако, благодаря работе производителей, он выигрывает по мощности у своего предшественника. Chiron может похвастаться 1500 лошадиными силами и крутящим моментом 1600 н.м.

Следовательно, и скорость у Chiron больше: до 100 км/ч он разгоняется за 2,4 секунды, до 200 км/ч — за 6 секунд, до 300 км/ч — за 13, а до 400 км/ч — за 32 секунды. Максимальная заявленная скорость авто составляет 443 км/час. Тем не менее, в машине стоит ограничитель, поэтому порог 420 км/час вам преодолеть не удастся. По словам производителя, это была вынужденная мера, так как никакие из современных шин не способны выдержать такую колоссальную скорость. Также разработчики заявили, что если машину «обуть» в футуристические шины и убрать ограничитель, она сможет разогнаться до 465 км/час.

McLaren F1

McLaren F1 Это культовая модель спортивного автомобиля британской фирмы McLaren. Несмотря на то, что автомобиль производился и выпускался с 1992 по 1998 годы, он до сих пор считается одним из самых мощных во всем мире.

Культовое авто оснащено 12-цилиндровым мотором на 6 литров, который выдает 627 л.с. и 651 Н.М. крутящего момента. Максимальная заявленная скорость — 386 км/ч. Этот рекорд был установлен в далеком 1993 году и продержался 12 лет. На протяжении всего этого времени, McLaren F1 считался самым быстрым авто на планете.

Hennessey Venom GT Spyder

Hennessey Venom GT Spyder

Это спортивный автомобиль американской тюнинговой компании Hennessey Performance, который был сконструирован на базе спорткара Lotus exige. Данная модель спортивной машины была выпущена в 2011 году.

Spyder оснащен 7-литровым мотором, который выдает 1451 л.с. и 1745 Н.М. крутящего момента. Такие характеристики двигателя позволяют автомобилю разгоняться до 100 км/ч за 2,5 секунды и за 13,5 секунд — до 300 км/ч. Максимальная скорость авто составляет 427 км/ч.

Некоторое время Spyder удерживал рекорд по скорости, и именно поэтому, не желая уступать, компания Hennessey Performance пыталась оспорить рекорд Bugatti Veyron super sport, о котором говорилось выше.

Согласно планам производителя, в 2020 году нас ждет новая модель Hennessey Venom F5, которая сможет разгоняться до 484 км/ч.

SSC Ultimate Aero TT

SSC Ultimate Aero TT Данный суперкар был выпущен американской компанией Shelby Super Cars в 2007 году. Автомобиль оснащен 8-цилиндровым двигателем с двойным турбонаддувом, объемом в 6,4 литра. Мотор выдает 1305 л.с. и 1500 ньютон-метров крутящего момента.

Только вдумайтесь — еще 13 лет назад, производители данного суперкара смогли сконструировать его так, чтобы он развивал скорость 100 км/ч за 2,8 секунд, 200 км/ч — за 6,3 с., до 300 — за 13 с., а до 400 — за 30 секунд. Максимальная скорость Aero TT составляет 421 км/ч. Эти показатели феноменальны не только для 2007, но и для 2020 года.

Общий тираж данных авто был ограничен, и составлял всего 25 экземпляров. Первый из них был продан за $431 000.

В последствии разработчики доработали модель, и в 2009 году выпустили обновленную версию Aero TT.

Koenigsegg CCX

Koenigsegg CCX Этот шведский спорткар был представлен в 2006 году, в честь 12-летия компании. Автомобиль оснащен 8-цилиндровым мотором, объемом в 4,7 литров, который выдает 817 л.с. и 920 Н.М. крутящего момента.

Главной фишкой CCX является то, что он ездит не на каком-то одном виде топлива. Его отличает так называемая «многотопливность». Он заправляется особой смесью, 85% которой составляет спирт, а оставшиеся 15% — высококачественный бензин.

Разгон до 100 км/ч этот «монстр» осуществляет за 3,2 секунды, до 200 км/ч — за 9,8 с., а до 300 км/ч — за 22 с. Что касается максимальной скорости, то здесь не все ясно. Дело в том, что на предельно высоких скоростях CCX не хватает прижимной силы из-за отсутствия спойлера. В связи с этим, им становится очень трудно и опасно управлять. Авто даже было разбито в одном из выпусков популярной британской передачи TopGear во время тестирования скорости. Позднее, компания исправила данную ошибку, оснастив свое детище карбоновым спойлером. Это помогло решить проблему прижимной силы, но уменьшило максимальную скорость до 370 км/ч. В теории, без спойлера этот «железный конь» способен разгоняться более чем на 400 км/ч.

9FF GT9-R

9FF GT9-R Это суперкар производства германской тюнинговой компании 9FF. В период с 2007 по 2011 годы, базой для автомобиля послужил легендарный Porsche 911. В общей сложности было выпущено 20 экземпляров.

Под капотом GT9-R стоит 6-цилиндровый мотор, объемом 4 литра. Он выдает 1120 л.с. и развивает крутящий момент до 1050 Н.М. Эти характеристики, в купе с 6-ступенчатой трансмиссией, позволяют разогнать суперкар до 420 км/ч. Отметку 100 км/ч, авто преодолевает за 2,9 секунды.

Noble M600

Noble M600 Этот суперкар производится компанией Noble automotive c 2010 года. У него под капотом установлен 8-цилиндровый двигатель от японской «Ямахи», объемом в 4,4 литра и мощностью в 659 л.с.

Разгон до «сотни» при гоночных настройках машины осуществляется за 3,1 секунды. Максимальная скорость спорткара составляет 362 км/ч, благодаря чему он стабильно входит в 10-ку быстрейших производящихся сейчас дорожных автомобилей.

Интересно, что производитель предлагает вполне приемлемую цену за свое авто. Стать обладателем новенького Noble M600, можно отдав 330 тысяч долларов.

Pagani Huayra

Pagani Huayra Завершает наш обзор спорткар, итальянской марки Pagani. Выпуск авто начался в 2012 году и продолжается по сегодняшний день. Huayra оснащен 12-цилиндровым мотором от Mercedes, объемом в 6 литров. Мощность последней модели составляет 800 л.с. Отдельно стоит выделить 8-ступенчатую трансмиссию с двумя сцеплениями, а также большой бензобак на 85 литров. До «сотни» этот автомобиль разгоняется за 3,3 секунды, а максимальная скорость этого «монстра» составляет 370 км/час. Конечно, это не так много, как у конкурентов суперкара из нашего списка, но даже такой показатель — просто поразителен.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ