TOP 10 best car games

Content

Adrenaline, chases, squeals of tires and brakes. Not only the film industry is replete with such personnel. The creators of computer games further stir up interest in the action genre by creating detailed toys to the smallest detail.

The virtual world makes it possible to get that portion of adrenaline, which is dangerous to achieve in reality. What are these gaming applications? Here are the top 10 most popular.

Grand Theft Auto V

TOP 10 best car games

At first glance, the most popular digital toy is not a car simulator. The plot of the game - the character does whatever his owner wishes, sitting at the keyboard. Thanks to the variety of options, the player can simply try to drive any car he likes.

The script allows you to pick up a car from a rich man and smash the car into small parts before his eyes. For many, this is a great opportunity to take out their anger not on living people, but on playable characters. The latest version of GTA is just as popular as the older versions.

Need for speed payback

TOP 10 best car games

Fans of virtual escapes from the police have long awaited the continuation of the intense NFS. The novelty has already appeared on sale. She took the second place in the rating only because of the small number of reviews from experienced gamers.

Like the previous sequel, this game is full of varied plots. The creators have expanded the vehicle fleet, and added even more exclusive models to it. The novelty is full of tough pursuits not only from the police. The opponents also became stronger. The player will have to use all his potential in order to move even one step in the career ladder.

F-1 2017

TOP 10 best car games

The third place in the ranking was taken by a toy about real men's sports. This is a race car with open wheels. The player has the opportunity to play for a real team, and test the devices that raced along real tracks. The plot features all the tracks on which the Formula 1 competitions were held in 2017.

In addition to detailed graphics, this simulator has more real physics. Even the slightest changes in the monopost settings completely change the course of the race. Entering the virtual world on this simulator will take more time, since everything is serious here. It is necessary to think over the strategy well and select the appropriate auto components. This is the only way to become a real champion.

WRC 7 FIA (World Rally Championship)

TOP 10 best car games

The next “best simulator” on the list is loved by those who enjoy tweaking and tweaking a race car. A sharp change in the road surface does not allow even minor mistakes. In an effort to perfectly pass the checkpoint, the player must "snatch" from the opponents every second. The game is full of dynamics.

But it will only be loved by those who appreciate physics as close to reality as possible. The toy expects from the gamer not just basic knowledge about the car (steering wheel, wheels and motor). She develops a craving for the subtleties of mechanics. Therefore, she has so few fans.

Car mechanic simulator

TOP 10 best car games

The fifth place in the ranking was taken by a less dynamic, but very "addictive" simulator. It will appeal to those who like poking around under the hood. The authors provide a huge garage filled with all kinds of spare parts for different brands of famous brands.

There are no chases, no timed races. A virtual mechanic can create his own unique machine and try it out. In addition to working with vehicles, the creators provide an opportunity to look for the next iron horse yourself. For example, at an auction.

Project Cars-2 Deluxe Edition

TOP 10 best car games

The novelty was released in 2017. Despite this, it has already hit the top of the best racing games. What the creators were interested in was the maximum real physics of the machine. This version is not suitable for those who like to break the laws in the virtual world. Rather, this sequel to the first Project Cars provides an opportunity to test concept cars on real tracks in real conditions.

The gamer will be able to try all kinds of engine and suspension settings. Of course, such a toy will require a powerful system unit with a suitable video card. This is the only way for the "racer" to experience all the beauty of a real NASCAR-style race.

FlatOut-4: Total Insanity

TOP 10 best car games

The fourth episode of the famous car madness has become even more dynamic. More tracks with unexpected obstacles make it harder to keep the car safe. Yes, it is not necessary. After all, the goal is not just to drive the circle the fastest. The main thing is to do it effectively.

The creators of the next installment of Derby-style racing have expanded the lineup. This still includes both small and fragile cars and powerful monsters. The new fun got better graphics and more details. That increases the interest of the adrenaline-dependent racer of the virtual world.

Forza Motorsport 7

TOP 10 best car games

The seventh version of the Forza racing simulator takes only the eighth place in the TOP. Again, this is due to the fact that there are few connoisseurs of classic motorsport among the players. But the simulator continues to evolve.

Graphic editors and screenwriters have not just created a unique fleet of vehicles. It is composed of legends of classic racing sports such as oldmobiles Ford, Porsche, Ferrari and others. The picture resolution up to 4K and 60 frames per second makes the time spent at the monitor unforgettable.

Drift zone

TOP 10 best car games

Tires screeching. Perfect cornering at high speed. Skillful use of the hand brake. Smooth skid of the car. All of these are integral elements of an increasingly popular sport.

Someone is trying to repeat the staged tricks of Ken Block in life, mercilessly crashing their car. Others hone this skill in the game world. The developers have tried to ensure that the picture does not “float” with the frantic dynamics. Therefore, the simulator received a well-deserved ninth place in the list.

Autobahn Police Simulator-2

TOP 10 best car games

As a variety, gamers are given the opportunity to participate in real-life situations on the autobahns. The dynamics of the plot depends solely on the virtual driver. He can drive quietly. Or, by violating all possible traffic rules, it is caught up in the wrath of law enforcement officers.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » Articles » TOP 10 best car games

Add a comment

0sguifA(1)
ТОП-10 лучших игр про автомобили

Адреналин, погони, визги шин и тормозов. Не только киноиндустрия пестрит такими кадрами. Создатели компьютерных игр еще больше подогревают интерес к жанру «Экшн», создавая до мелочей детализированные игрушки.

Виртуальный мир дает возможность получить ту порцию адреналина, которую опасно добиваться в реальности. Что же это за игровые приложения? Вот топ-10 самых популярных.

Grand Theft Auto V

1fkisrg (1)

Самой популярной цифровой игрушкой является на первый взгляд не автомобильный симулятор. Сюжет игры – персонаж делает, что пожелает его хозяин, сидящий за клавиатурой. Благодаря разнообразию опций игрок может попробовать просто покататься на любом понравившемся автомобиле.

Сценарий позволяет забрать авто у богача и на его глазах разнести тачку на мелкие детали. Для многих это отличная возможность выместить свою злобу не на живых людях, а на игровых персонажах. Последняя версия GTA пользуется не меньшей популярностью по сравнению с более старыми версиями.

 

Need for speed Payback

2jkhxd (1)

Любители виртуальных побегов от полиции давно ждут продолжение напряженного NFS. Новинка уже появилась в продаже. Второе место в рейтинге она заняла только из-за малого количества отзывов искушенных геймеров.

Подобно предыдущему сиквелу, данная игра насыщена разнообразными сюжетами. Создатели расширили автопарк, и внесли в него еще больше эксклюзивных моделей. Новинка насыщена жесткими погонями не только со стороны полиции. Противники тоже стали сильнее. Игроку придется задействовать весь свой потенциал, чтобы продвинуться хоть на ступень в карьерной лестнице.

F-1 2017

3dghkgu (1)

Третье место в рейтинге заняла игрушка о настоящем мужском спорте. Это гонки на болидах с открытыми колесами. У игрока есть возможность выступить за реальную команду, и испытать аппараты, которые мчались по настоящим трекам. В сюжете фигурируют все трассы, на которых проходили соревнования формулы-1 в 2017 году.

Помимо детализированной графики данный симулятор имеет более реальную физику. Даже малейшие изменения в настройках монопоста полностью меняют ход гонки. Вход в виртуальный мир на этом симуляторе потребует больше времени, так как здесь все серьезно. Необходимо хорошо продумывать стратегию и подбирать подходящие компоненты авто. Только так можно стать настоящим чемпионом.

WRC 7 FIA (World Rally Championship)

4fjhkdsjysd (1)

Следующий в списке «лучший симулятор» полюбился тем, кому нравится производить сложные тонкие настройки гоночного авто. Резкая смена дорожного покрытия не допускает даже мелких ошибок. В стремлении идеально пройти чек-поинт игрок должен «вырывать» у соперников каждую секунду. Игра насыщена динамикой.

Но она полюбится только тому, кто ценит физику, максимально приближенную к реальности. Игрушка ожидает от геймера не просто основных знаний об автомобиле (руль, колеса и мотор). Она развивает тягу к тонкостям механики. Поэтому у нее так мало поклонников.

Car Mechanic Simulator

5ftyisth (1)

Пятое место в рейтинге занял менее динамичный, но очень «затягивающий» симулятор. Он придется по душе тем, кому нравится ковыряться под капотом. Авторы предоставляют огромный гараж, наполненный всевозможными запчастями для разных марок знаменитых брендов.

Здесь нет ни погонь, ни заездов на время. Виртуальный механик может создать свой уникальный агрегат и испробовать его в деле. Помимо работы с транспортными средствами, создатели предоставляют возможность самому поискать очередного железного коня. Например, на аукционе.

Project Cars-2 Deluxe Edition

6sthjfuylk (1)

Новинка увидела свет в 2017 году. Несмотря на это она уже попала в топ самых лучших гоночных игр. Чем заинтересовали создатели, так это максимально реальной физикой машины. Эта версия не подойдет для любителей нарушить законы в виртуальном мире. Скорее данное продолжение первой Project Cars предоставляет возможность испытать концепт-кары на реальных треках в настоящих условиях.

Игроман сможет попробовать всевозможные настройки двигателя и подвески. Конечно, для такой игрушки потребуется мощный системный блок с подходящей видеокартой. Только так «гонщик» сможет ощутить всю красоту настоящей гонки в стиле NASCAR.

FlatOut-4: Total Insanity

7jilys (1)

Четвертая серия известного автомобильного безумия стала еще динамичней. Больше трасс с неожиданными препятствиями усложняют задачу сохранить авто в целости. Да это и не нужно. Ведь цель – не просто быстрее всех проехать круг. Главное – сделать это эффектно.

Создатели следующей части гонок в стиле Derby расширили модельный ряд. Сюда по-прежнему входят как небольшие и хрупкие машинки, так и мощные монстры. Новая забава получила улучшенную графику и больше деталей. Что повышает интерес адреналинозависимого гонщика виртуального мира.

Forza Motorsport 7

8fckug(1)

Седьмая версия гоночного симулятора Forza занимает всего лишь восьмое место в ТОПе. Опять таки это обусловлено тем, что среди игроков мало ценителей классического автоспорта. Но симулятор продолжает развиваться.

Графические редакторы и сценаристы не просто создали уникальный автопарк. Он состоит из легенд классического гоночного спорта, таких как олдмобили Ford, Porsche, Ferrari и других. Разрешение картинки до 4К и 60 кадров в секунду делают времяпровождение за монитором незабываемым.

Drift Zone

9sxtjfuk (1)

Визг шин. Идеальное прохождение поворота на огромной скорости. Умелое использование ручного тормоза. Плавный занос машины. Все это неотъемлемые элементы набирающего популярность вида спорта.

Кто-то пытается повторить постановочные трюки Кена Блока в жизни, беспощадно разбивая свое авто. А другие оттачивают этот навык в игровом мире. Разработчики постарались, чтобы картинка при бешенной динамике не «плыла». Поэтому симулятор получил заслуженное девятое место в списке.

Autobahn Police Simulator-2

10dtyiiety (1)

В качестве разнообразия геймерам предоставляется возможность поучаствовать в реальных ситуациях на автобанах. Динамика сюжета зависит исключительно от виртуального водителя. Он может ехать в спокойном режиме. Либо, нарушая все возможные правила дорожного движения, наражается на гнев блюстителей порядка.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ