Death Race: Monster Cars From The Movie

Death Race is a film released in 2008. The picture is a remake of the film Death Race 2000 (1975). The film was especially liked by motorists. It is not surprising: cars, and even in "combat uniforms" - that excites and evokes positive emotions.

The film shows the events of 2012. The economic crisis deprived many of their jobs, and people were forced to earn a living by theft, robbery, and murder. The prisons became crowded. They came under the control of private companies. The owners of the corporations decided to make money off the prisoners by organizing races in killer cars. For example, such.

Death Race: Monster Cars From The Movie

During one of the races, Frankenstein is killed. This is the favorite of the public, for which many watched this show. The organizers decide not to upset the audience, but to say that Frankenstein is in the hospital and will soon be able to start racing. Recall that the races are held on just such "monsters".

Death Race: Monster Cars From The Movie

As the “new” Frankenstein, they took the main character of the picture, played by Jason Statham. The character has to regularly fight for his life while driving an unusual car. Check out this “aggregate” again.

Death Race: Monster Cars From The Movie

The picture received positive reviews. Still: an amazing cast, special effects, a cool plot. By the way, the creators didn't spend so much money: $ 45 million. If you like automotive and action movies, we recommend watching this picture.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » Deadly race: monsters from the movie

Add a comment

смертельная гонка (2)-min
Смертельная гонка: монстркары из фильма

Смертельная гонка — фильм, вышедший на экраны в 2008 году. Картина является ремейком ленты Смертельная гонка 2000 (1975 год). Фильм особенно пришелся по душе автолюбителям. Неудивительно: машины, да еще и в “боевом обмундировании” — то, что будоражит и вызывает положительные эмоции. 

В фильме показаны события 2012 года. Экономический кризис лишил многих работы, и люди были вынуждены зарабатывать на жизнь воровством, грабежами, убийствами. В тюрьмах стало тесно. Они перешли под управление частных компаний. Владельцы корпораций решили зарабатывать на заключенных, устраивая гонки на машинах-убийцах. Например, на таких.

 

смертельная гонка4-min

Во время одного из заездов убивают Франкенштейна. Это любимец публики, ради которого многие и смотрели данное шоу. Организаторы решают не расстраивать зрителей, а сказать, что Франкенштейн в больнице и вскоре сможет приступить к гонкам. Напомним, что гонки проводятся на вот таких “монстрах”. 

смертельная гонка5 (1)-min

В качестве “нового” Франкенштейна взяли главного героя картины, роль которого исполняет Джейсон Стэтхем. Персонажу приходится регулярно сражаться за свою жизнь, находясь за рулем необычного автомобиля. Еще раз оцените этот “агрегат”.

смертельная гонка 2 (1)-min

Картина получила положительные оценки. Еще бы: потрясающий актерский состав, спецэффекты, крутой сюжет. Кстати, создатели потратили не так уж и много денег: 45 миллионов долларов. Если вам нравится автомобильная тематика и боевики, рекомендуем посмотреть данную картину.  

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ