Basta's car & # 8212; what does the famous rapper drive

Vasily Vakulenko, known as Basta, is a long-time fan of expensive cars, despite the fact that he only got his license at the age of 25. He owns a large vehicle fleet, which includes, for example, such copies: Mazda CX-7, MercedesBenz, Aston Martin, Ford Mustang. Vasily considers the Cadillac Escalade to be his favorite.

The Cadillac Escalade is a full-size, oversized SUV that cannot be overlooked on the road. The car is more than five meters long!

Such "visibility" at first played a cruel joke with the car owners. It was the first generation Cadillac Escalade that became the most hijacked SUV in its time. This is the conclusion reached by researchers at the Highway Loss Data Institute.

Depending on the modification, the car is equipped with different engines. The average power of the Cadillac Escalade engine is 400 horsepower. Despite the excellent characteristics of the engine, the car is not positioned as a very dynamic, high-speed. This is an option for city and country roads. By the way, according to the assurances of real buyers, the car performs well on bad surfaces. Cadillac Escalade bumps, potholes, never mind!

Basta's car & # 8212; what does the famous rapper drive

One of the main advantages of a car is, of course, design. Elegant but aggressive at the same time; classic, but with modern elements. People like to say about the Cadillac Escalade: "This car commands respect on the road." Well, rapper Basta made a good choice. Next time you see a Cadillac Escalade on the road, remember: your favorite rap artist can drive there!

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » Basta's car - what a famous rapper drives

Add a comment

basta11-min
Машина Басты — на чем ездит известный рэпер

Василий Вакуленко, известный как Баста, является давним поклонником дорогих автомобилей, несмотря на то, что получил права только в 25 лет. Он владеет большим автопарком, в который входят, например, такие экземпляры: Mazda CX-7, Mercedes-Benz, Aston Martin, Ford Mustang. Своим любимчиком Василий считает Cadillac Escalade. 

Cadillac Escalade — это полноразмерный, габаритный внедорожник, который нельзя не заметить на дороге. В длину автомобиль достигает более пяти метров! 

 

Такая “заметность” на первых порах играла злую шутку с владельцами автомобиля. Именно первое поколение Cadillac Escalade в свое время стало самым угоняемым внедорожником. К такому выводу пришли исследователи Highway Loss Data Institute.

В зависимости от модификации автомобиль оснащается разными двигателями. Средняя мощность мотора Cadillac Escalade — 400 лошадиных сил. Несмотря на великолепные характеристики двигателя, автомобиль не позиционируется как очень динамичный, скоростной. Это вариант для города и проселочных дорог. Кстати, по заверению реальных покупателей, на плохих покрытиях автомобиль проявляет себя великолепно. Ухабы, выбоины Cadillac Escalade нипочем! 

basta cadillac222-min

Одно из главных достоинств автомобиля — это, конечно, же дизайн. Элегантный, но в то же время агрессивный; классический, но с элементами современности. О Cadillac Escalade любят говорить: “этот автомобиль вызывает на дороге уважение”. Что ж, рэпер Баста сделал хороший выбор. Когда в следующий раз увидите на дороге Cadillac Escalade, помните: там может ехать ваш любимый рэп-исполнитель! 

_

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

Главная » Новости » Машина Басты — на чем ездит известный рэпер
Подписаться
Уведомление о
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments