What car does Timati have & # 8212; famous rapper's car

Rapper Timati leads a luxurious lifestyle. Successful compositions and albums, his own clothing brand and music label allow him to do this. The contractor's fleet is amazing: Bentley, Porsche, Ferrari and so on. One of Timati's favorites - Lamborghini Murcielago LP670-4.

The Lamborghini Murcielago LP670-4 is a two-door coupe, of which 350 were produced. Overall, the Murcielago line is the most massive 12-cylinder car in Lamborghini's history. Now this variation is not produced: the last supercar rolled off the assembly line in 2010.

Engine volume - 6,5 liters. It does not differ from the engine installed in the regular Murciélago, but due to the improved intake-exhaust system it has more power - 670 horsepower. An updated electronics system also adds power to the unit.

The maximum torque is 660 Nm. The engine is capable of reaching 8000 rpm. The maximum speed of the supercar is 342 km / h. Acceleration to “hundreds” takes 3,2 seconds.

What car does Timati have & # 8212; famous rapper's car

Making this modification, the manufacturer has focused on reducing the weight of the body. The interior was “lightened”, some external elements were dismantled. As a result, the car is 100 kg lighter than the original model. This allows the supercar to accelerate faster and provide better handling.

Lamborghini Murcielago LP670-4 is one of the most valuable “exhibits” in Timati's collection. He is also one of the most frequently used cars: the rapper can be regularly seen on the streets of the city driving a supercar.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » What car does Timati have - a famous rapper's car

Add a comment

11Lamborghini Murcielago LP670–4
Какой автомобиль у Тимати — авто известного рэпера

Рэпер Тимати ведет роскошный образ жизни. Это делать ему позволяют успешные композиции и альбомы, свой бренд одежды и музыкальный лейбл. Автопарк исполнителя поражает воображение: Bentley, Porsche, Ferrari и так далее. Один из любимчиков Тимати — Lamborghini Murcielago LP670–4. 

Lamborghini Murcielago LP670–4 — это двухдверное купе, которых было выпущено 350 экземпляров. В целом, линейка Murcielago — самый массовый 12-цилиндровый автомобиль за всю историю существования компании Lamborghini. Сейчас данная вариация не выпускается: последний суперкар сошел с конвейера в 2010 году. 

Объем двигателя — 6,5 литра. Он не отличается от мотора, установленного в обычный Murciélago, но за счет усовершенствованной системы впуска-выпуска обладает большей мощностью — 670 лошадиных сил. Также мощности агрегату прибавляет обновленная система электроники. 

Максимальный крутящий момент — 660 Н·м. Двигатель способен достичь показателя в 8000 об/мин. Максимальная скорость суперкара — 342 км/час. Разгон до “сотни” занимает 3,2 секунды. 

222Lamborghini-Murcielago-LP670-4-SV-Larini-sports-exhaust18032_1222

Производя данную модификацию, изготовитель сделал акцент на уменьшении веса кузова. Был “облегчен” интерьер, демонтированы некоторые внешние элементы. В результате автомобиль стал на 100 кг легче, чем оригинальная модель. Это позволяет суперкару быстрее разгоняться и обеспечивать лучшую управляемость. 

Lamborghini Murcielago LP670–4 — один из самых ценных “экспонатов” в коллекции Тимати. Он же является одним из самых часто используемых авто: рэпера регулярно можно увидеть на улицах города за рулем суперкара. 

 

Поделиться