What car models have a timing chain?
 

Content

You are about to buy a car. You have compiled a preliminary list of brands and models to see if you know whether you want diesel or gasoline, calculated how much money you can spend on buying a car, but you approached the question “a car with a timing chain or timing belt” and you begin to hesitate a little.

Timing Chain or Belt - Similarities and Differences

Automotive internal combustion engines use four clock cycles to complete the combustion process (shock, compression, fuel and exhaust). During the process, the camshaft rotates once, and the crankshaft rotates twice. The relationship between the rotation of the camshaft and the crankshaft is called “mechanical synchronization”. For the engine to work properly, the movement of the pistons and cylinders must work synchronously, and it is during this time that the timing chains or timing belts are responsible.

Simply put, the function that both the timing chain and the belt in the car perform is absolutely identical and includes the synchronization of the pistons and cylinders in the engine so that it can operate smoothly and efficiently.

 

If they perform the same function, what is the difference?


Although these two components perform the same task to synchronize engine processes, they differ in both the materials from which they are made and the duration of operation and location.

For example, the timing chain is made of metal and is very similar to single-row bicycle chains. It is installed inside the engine, and inside the engine there must be tensioners that are controlled by oil.

The main advantage of chains is their extended service life. They do not freeze and are not subject to thermal effects, they hardly stretch, they can regulate the gas distribution working phases much more precisely, and, most important, they can be eternal in practice (if you drive carefully and do maintenance).

 

Of course, they have such disadvantages as:

  • if they break, they can cause irreparable damage to the engine
  • they are noisier compared to timing belts
  • their replacement is a rather complicated process that requires special knowledge
  • their price is much more expensive


Timing belts appeared in the 60s of the last century, and today almost all makes and models of middle-class cars are equipped with belts. The advantages of timing belts are that they are made of resilient, durable materials, which makes them much quieter than chains, and that replacing them is relatively simple.

Their disadvantages are that they wear out relatively quickly, which in practice makes them consumables. In addition, when the belt needs to be replaced, the tensioners, pump and many other elements must be replaced with it.

As we already noted, today quite a large part of middle-class cars is equipped with timing belts, and if you decide that you want to drive a car that is equipped with a belt instead of a chain, you can easily find it.

Chain drive

A large number of manufacturers and owners continue to prefer timing chains. Why?
The truth is, major car manufacturers prefer to rely on timing chains, especially turbocharged cars or cars in the higher price range. Manufacturers such as BMW, Opel, Volkswagen, Ford, Cats, Mercedes and many others equip many of their models with timing chains, and the main reason for this is that the chains are much more reliable, the risk of wear or tearing is minimal and they can withstand much higher loads than timing belts.

What car models have a timing chain?

What car models have a timing chain?


Before we begin, we must tell you that the list is not intended to be exhaustive, but at least it will give you basic recommendations if you want to drive a car with a timing chain.

 
  • Alfa Romeo 159 - 2,2-liter, 4-cylinder and 3-liter V6 gasoline engine
  • BMW - all models with engines larger than 2,0 l
  • Cadillac - all models
  • Chrysler - Neon, PT Cruiser, 300 C gasoline and diesel
  • Chevrolet - Corvette, Epica 2.0, Colorado pickup with I-TEQ engine, Spark 1.0 and 1.2, Colorado 2.5 and 3.0 diesel since 2007.
  • Citroen - gasoline C1 1.0, gasoline C3 Picasso 1.6, gasoline C3 1.4 and 1.6 (2010 models), gasoline DS3 1.6, gasoline DS4 1.6 and others
  • Dacia - Duster 1.6 petrol, Sandero and Sandero Stepway 0,9 TCe 90 and t. D.
  • Fiat - Multijet 1.3 diesel, Sedici 1.6 petrol, etc.
  • Ford - Ka and Fiesta 1.3, C - Max and Focus 1.8 and 2.1, Mondeo - all modifications from 2001 to 2006, Mondeo V6s, 4-cylinder Mondeo 2.0 gasoline engines from 2007, etc. etc. t.D.n.
  • Honda - all Jazz and Civic models released in 2006, including 1.8i - VTEC, CR - V 2.2 i CDTI diesel and others.
  • Mercedes - all models starting in 2012, including Class A, with the exception of a Class A 1.4 model with a diesel engine, as well as all models with engines larger than 1,8 liters.
  • Mini - all 2011 models, including 1,4 diesel engines and 1,6 N47 and 2,0 diesel engines. All new Mini 1.2, 1.5 engines with 3 cylinders and 2.0 with 4 cylinders, released in 2014, also have timing chains.
  • Audi - 1.4 TSI and 1.4TFSI since 2013, A3 - 1.6FSI gasoline and others
  • Renault - Twingo 0.9TCE 90 I 1.0, CLIO 0.9 gasoline and 1.2 TCE 115 gasoline, Scenic and Megane 1.2 TCE 115 gasoline and 1.4 TCE 130 gasoline, Scenic 2.0 diesel, Laguna 2.0 diesel, Laguna Coupe 2.0 diesel and 3.0 V6 diesel, etc. D. p.
  • SAAB - all turbocharged 4-liter engines and all 2,2 diesel engines with a few exceptions
  • Opel - Agila 1.0 12V, 1.2 16V, 1.3 CDTI, Corsa 1.0, Astra, Meriva, Zafira Tourer, Insignia (turbo), petrol Vectra 2.2 and ddr.
  • VW - all models of cars with 1,2-liter 3-cylinder engines produced before 2012, Golf VR5, Golf VR6, Sharan VR6, all Touareg models and all Phaeton and others
  • Nissan - all models that have vg, gg, sr, gr engines.

This is a very small part of the makes and models of cars that have a timing chain, but we will stop here because, on the one hand, our time is limited, and on the other, we have more interesting (and, hopefully, useful) things for that to tell you ...

How fast and easy is it to find out if the car you like has a timing chain?


If you are not looking through long lists of models and brands, you can simply remove the hood of your favorite car and take a look. If there is a plastic cover on the side, left or right side of the engine, this means that the car has a belt. If you don’t see such a thing, then the car has a timing chain.

What car models have a timing chain?

What car models have problems with the timing chain?


SsangYong Action
SsangYong Action - G20 gasoline engine, 2 liter, 149 hp The village is a second-generation Korean SUV model. It is stylish and extremely elegant, but, unfortunately, its weak point is the timing chain, whose service life is only about 70000 km.

Volkswagen Tiguan
Popular crossovers of the previous generation Volkswagen Tiguan in the original configuration were equipped with a power of 122 hp. page 1.4 TSI turbo engine. Unfortunately, the owners of these versions of the Volkswagen Tiguan experienced the whims of the timing chain, which, even with the slightest wear, “slipped” and missed the lower stage of the crankshaft gearbox.

Volkswagen engineers struggled with this problem for a long time and to some extent managed to increase the life of the timing chain from 60 to 000 km, but in the end they decided to replace the new generation Tiguan engine.

Audi A3
Owners of a used Audi A3 with 1,2-liter TFSI turbo engines experience the same problems with the timing chain, which “slips” or breaks at a distance of about 60 km.

Skoda Fabia
This small, maneuverable car comes with a wide range of engines, but among them all stands out a 1,2-liter 3-cylinder gasoline engine, which is known for its efficiency. The only drawback of this engine is that the working limit of the timing chain is 90000 km.

Skoda Octavia
The second generation A5 with a 1,8-liter turbo engine rated at 152 hp with. and torque of 250 Nm. This Skoda model has very good grip and high performance, and everything would have been great if it hadn't been for its low reliability due to the chain component of the drive.

And before we finish, all we had to do was make a quick comparison between the cars on the timing chain and the cars with the belt.
If at this moment you expect us to tell you whether to stop choosing a car with a belt or chain, we will disappoint you because we will not. We will not do this, insofar as while car manufacturers produce both components to synchronize the engine drive, the discussion of the topic: "Timing chain or belt" remains relevant, and there is no definite answer. Therefore, we will not express our opinion, we will simply compare the car with a chain and a belt, and you will decide which option is more profitable and convenient for you.

So…

What car models have a timing chain?

It has already become clear which car models have a timing chain, and if you decide to choose one of these models, you will get the following benefits:

  • timing chains are more durable and you won’t need to change the chain at all, or you only need to change it once
  • the circuit will provide you with a much better engine torque distribution
  • You do not have to worry about external influences and high engine loads.

Of course, in this case you will have to take into account that:

  • timing chains are noisy
  • You cannot change the circuit yourself
  • their price is higher, and if they accidentally break, you will have to repair the entire engine or consider buying a new car

If you stop on a car with a timing belt, you will win:

  • from a lower price for this component
  • its easy replacement
  • low noise that it produces during operation


The disadvantages of timing belts are:

  • their quick wear
  • almost mandatory replacement of not only the belt, but also all its other components (tensioners, pulleys, etc.).

SIMILAR ARTICLES
Home Page » Articles » Car device » What car models have a timing chain?

12 comments

  1. how are you yo

  2. Some vag shity engines have gears and not belt or chain.

  3. And this chain car does not have a water pump? Replacing it with the strap is total marketing !!

  4. Excellent article, congratulations…

  5. Best material found on the internet, congratulations and thank you very much.

  6. And Mazda? After all, the vast majority of Mazda has a timing chain. I think all gasoline ones.

  7. Your article is quite helpful! I have so many questions, and you have answered many. Thank you! Such a nice and superb article, we have been looking for this information about kakie modeli avtomobilej imeyut czep grm . Indeed a great post about it!! I have seen similar information at one place,

  8. It is not true that changing the belt costs little, usually you go from 400 to 600 euros, and you have to do it several times if you want to keep a car for more years while the chain lasts as long as the engine

  9. I have worked on several models of old engine designs driven by timing chains. I can assure you that changing a distribution chain is not that complicated. That it is even very simple. For new cars some models are probably more complex, but nothing to worry about. However, it is wrong to say that a distribution chain is noisy. Whether it's an American from the 50s / 60s / 70s / 80s / 90s where nowadays the engine is very quiet, like the Rolls Royce, Bmw, or Mercedes. Namely that timing belts have entered the automotive market simply for profit for some automaker. The fact of changing them every 5 years, so for some people having to go to the garage to pay the addition. The truth is, the distribution chains were cheap, almost indestructible. If you have a model with timing chains, and on the road you hear a metal noise in your engine, this means that your tensioner is exhausted and that you will have to change your chain including the tensioner as soon as possible. Advantage the chain will tell you and it's noisy. But the belt will do nothing to see that it is a simple belt of rubber and kevlar. To give you an idea if you respect the engine oil changes, a timing chain can do up to 650000 km. Cordially.

  10. good morning i have a ford escort hobby 95 and the engine is very good and great this engine in 2013 complete and i walk every day after work with it the chain of command is starting to make a little noise now but because it has spent all this time and it just started knocking now because I readjusted the tensioner regulator you know and like a ratchet that keeps giving the tensioner I opened but its teeth so that it was but catches. I always had a car with a timing belt but it just kept breaking but then that i buy this car i thought it better not that it is a big car but the escort and the opal i had as my friends said this car goes up to the wall it sounds very good engines.

  11. The PT Cruiser has a belt, not a chain.

    Many Hyundai products have a chain.

Add a comment

Какие модели автомобилей имеют цепь ГРМ?

Вы собираетесь купить машину. Вы составили предварительный список марок и моделей, чтобы посмотреть, знаете, хотите ли вы дизель или бензин, подсчитали, сколько средств вы можете потратить на покупку автомобиля, но вы подошли к вопросу «автомобиль с цепью или ремнем ГРМ» и Вы начинаете немного колебаться.

Цепь или ремень ГРМ — сходства и различия

Автомобильные двигатели внутреннего сгорания используют четыре такта для завершения процесса сгорания (удар, сжатие, топливо и выхлоп). Во время процесса распределительный вал вращается один раз, а коленчатый вал вращается дважды. Связь между вращением распределительного вала и коленчатым валом называется «механическая синхронизация». Для правильной работы двигателя движение поршней и цилиндров должно работать синхронно, и именно за это время отвечают цепи ГРМ или ремни ГРМ.

Проще говоря, функция, которую выполняют как цепь привода ГРМ, так и ремень в автомобиле, абсолютно идентична и включает синхронизацию поршней и цилиндров в двигателе, чтобы он мог работать плавно и эффективно.

 

Если они выполняют одну и ту же функцию, в чем разница?


Хотя эти два компонента для синхронизации процессов двигателя выполняют одну и ту же задачу, они отличаются как материалами, из которых они изготовлены, так и продолжительностью эксплуатации и местоположением.

Например, цепь привода ГРМ изготовлена ​​из металла и очень напоминает однорядные велосипедные цепи. Она установлена внутри двигателя, и внутри двигателя должны быть натяжители, которые контролируются маслом.

Основным преимуществом цепей является их увеличенный срок службы. Они не замерзают и не подвержены тепловому воздействию, они почти не растягиваются, они могут намного точнее регулировать рабочие фазы газораспределения, и, что самое важное, они могут быть вечными на практике (если вы ездите осторожно и делаете обслуживание).

 

У них, конечно, есть такие недостатки, как:

  • если они сломаются, они могут нанести непоправимый ущерб двигателю
  • они шумнее по сравнению с ремнями ГРМ
  • их замена — довольно сложный процесс, требующий специальных знаний
  • их цена намного дороже


Ремни ГРМ появились в 60-х годах прошлого века, и сегодня почти все марки и модели автомобилей среднего класса оснащены ремнями. Преимущества зубчатых ремней в том, что они сделаны из упругих, прочных материалов, что делает их намного тише, чем цепи, и что их замена относительно проста.

Их недостатки заключаются в том, что они изнашиваются относительно быстро, что на практике делает их расходными материалами. Кроме того, когда ремень необходимо заменить, вместе с ним должны быть заменены натяжители, насос и множество других элементов.

Как мы уже отмечали, сегодня довольно большая часть автомобилей среднего класса оснащена ремнями ГРМ, и если вы решите, что хотите водить автомобиль, который оснащен ремнем вместо цепи, вы легко найдете его.

Цепной привод

Большое количество производителей и владельцев продолжают предпочитать цепи ГРМ. Почему?
Правда в том, что крупные производители автомобилей предпочитают полагаться на цепи ГРМ, особенно на автомобилях с турбонаддувом или автомобили в более высоком ценовом диапазоне. Такие производители, как BMW, Opel, Volkswagen, Ford, Peugot, Mercedes и многие другие, оснащают многие из своих моделей цепями ГРМ, и главная причина для этого заключается в том, что цепи значительно надежнее, риск износа или разрыва минимален и они могут выдерживать гораздо более высокую нагрузку, чем ремни ГРМ.

Какие модели автомобилей имеют цепь ГРМ?

Какие модели автомобилей имеют цепь ГРМ?


Прежде чем мы начнем, мы должны сказать вам, что список не претендует на то, чтобы быть исчерпывающим, но, по крайней мере, он даст вам основные рекомендации, если вы хотите управлять автомобилем с цепью ГРМ.

 
  • Alfa Romeo 159 — 2,2-литровый, 4-цилиндровый и 3-литровый бензиновый двигатель V6
  • BMW — все модели с двигателями объемом более 2,0 л
  • Кадиллак — все модели
  • Chrysler — Neon, PT Cruiser, 300 C бензин и дизель
  • Chevrolet — Corvette, Epica 2.0, колорадский пикап с двигателем I-TEQ, Spark 1.0 и 1.2, дизель Colorado 2.5 и 3.0 с 2007 года.
  • Citroen — бензин C1 1.0, бензин C3 Picasso 1.6, бензин C3 1.4 и 1.6 (модели 2010 года), бензин DS3 1.6, бензин DS4 1.6 и другие
  • Dacia — Duster 1.6 бензин, Sandero и Sandero Stepway 0,9 TCe 90 и т. Д.
  • Fiat — Multijet 1.3 дизель, Sedici 1.6 бензин и др.
  • Ford — Ka и Fiesta 1.3, C — Max и Focus 1.8 и 2.1, Mondeo — все модификации с 2001 по 2006 год, Mondeo V6s, 4-цилиндровые бензиновые двигатели Mondeo 2.0 с 2007 года и т. Д. И т. Д. И т. Д. .n.
  • Honda — все модели Jazz и Civic, выпущенные в 2006 году, включая 1.8i — VTEC, CR — V 2.2 i CDTI дизель и другие.
  • Mercedes — все модели, начиная с 2012 года, включая класс A, за исключением модели класса A 1.4 с дизельным двигателем, а также все модели с двигателями объемом более 1,8 л.
  • Mini — все модели 2011 года, включая 1,4 дизеля и 1,6 N47 и 2,0 дизеля. Все новые двигатели Mini 1.2, 1.5 с 3 цилиндрами и 2.0 с 4 цилиндрами, выпущенные в 2014 году, также имеют цепи привода ГРМ.
  • Audi — 1.4 TSI и 1.4TFSI с 2013 года, A3 — 1.6FSI бензин и другие
  • Renault — Twingo 0.9TCE 90 I 1.0, CLIO 0.9 бензин и 1.2 TCE 115 бензин, Scenic и Megane 1.2 TCE 115 бензин и 1.4 TCE 130 бензин, Scenic 2.0 дизель, Laguna 2.0 дизель, Laguna Coupe 2.0 дизель и 3.0 V6 дизель, и т. Д. п.
  • SAAB — все турбобензиновые 4-литровые двигатели и все 2,2 дизельных двигателя с несколькими исключениями
  • Opel — Agila 1.0 12V, 1.2 16V, 1.3 CDTI, Corsa 1.0, Astra, Meriva, Zafira Tourer, Insignia (турбо), бензин Vectra 2.2 и др.
  • VW — все модели автомобилей с 1,2-литровыми 3-цилиндровыми двигателями, выпущенными до 2012 года, Golf VR5, Golf VR6, Sharan VR6, все модели Touareg и все Phaeton и другие
  • Nissan — все модели, которые имеют двигатели vg, gg, sr, gr.

Это очень небольшая часть марок и моделей автомобилей, которые имеют цепь ГРМ, но мы на этом остановимся, потому что, с одной стороны, наше время ограничено, а с другой — у нас есть более интересные (и, надеюсь, полезные) вещи для того, чтобы рассказать вам …

Как быстро и легко узнать, есть ли у автомобиля, который вам нравится, цепь привода ГРМ?


Если вы не просматриваете длинные списки моделей и брендов, вы можете просто снять капот понравившегося автомобиля и взглянуть. Если на боковой, левой или правой стороне двигателя имеется пластиковая крышка, это означает, что у автомобиля есть ремень. Если вы не видите такой вещи — значит, у автомобиля есть цепь ГРМ.

Какие модели автомобилей имеют цепь ГРМ?

Какие модели автомобилей имеют проблемы с цепью ГРМ?


SsangYong Action
SsangYong Action — бензиновый двигатель G20, объем 2 литра, 149 л.с. Поселок представляет собой модель корейского внедорожника второго поколения. Он стильный и чрезвычайно элегантный, но, к сожалению, его слабым местом является цепь ГРМ, срок службы которой составляет всего около 70000 км.

Фольксваген Тигуан
Популярные кроссоверы предыдущего поколения Volkswagen Tiguan в оригинальной комплектации были оснащены мощностью 122 л.с. стр. 1.4 TSI турбо двигатель. К сожалению, владельцы этих версий Volkswagen Tiguan испытали прихоти цепи ГРМ, которая даже при малейшем износе «поскользнулась» и пропустила нижнюю ступень редуктора коленчатого вала.

Инженеры Volkswagen долго боролись с этой проблемой и в какой-то степени сумели увеличить срок службы цепи ГРМ с 60 000 до 120 000 км, но в итоге решили заменить двигатель нового поколения Tiguan.

Audi A3
Владельцы бывших в употреблении Audi A3 с 1,2-литровыми турбодвигателями TFSI испытывают те же проблемы с цепью ГРМ, которая «проскальзывает» или ломается на расстоянии около 60 000 км.

Skoda Fabia
Этот небольшой, маневренный автомобиль поставляется с широким спектром двигателей, но среди всех них выделяется 1,2-литровый 3-цилиндровый бензиновый двигатель, который известен своей эффективностью. Единственным недостатком этого двигателя является то, что рабочий предел цепи ГРМ составляет 90000 км.

Шкода Октавия
Второе поколение А5 с 1,8-литровым турбомотором мощностью 152 л.с. с. и крутящий момент 250 Нм. Эта модель Skoda обладает очень хорошим сцеплением и высокой эффективностью, и все было бы отлично, если бы не ее низкая надежность из-за цепной составляющей привода.

И прежде чем мы закончим, все, что мы должны были сделать, это сделать быстрое сравнение между автомобилями на цепи ГРМ и автомобилями с ремнем.
Если в этот момент вы ожидаете, что мы скажем вам, останавливаться ли на выборе автомобиля с ремнем или цепью, мы вас разочаруем, потому что мы не будем. Мы не будем этого делать, постольку, поскольку пока производители автомобилей производят оба компонента для синхронизации привода двигателя, обсуждение темы: «Цепь привода ГРМ или ремень» остается актуальным, и однозначного ответа нет. Поэтому мы не будем высказывать свое мнение, просто проведем сравнение автомобиля с цепью и ремнем, и вы сами решите, какой вариант для вас более выгоден и удобен.

И так…

Какие модели автомобилей имеют цепь ГРМ?

Уже стало ясно, какие модели автомобилей имеют цепь привода ГРМ, и если вы решите выбрать одну из этих моделей, вы получите следующие преимущества:

  • цепи ГРМ более долговечны, и вам не нужно будет менять цепь вообще, или вам нужно будет только один раз изменить ее
  • схема обеспечит вам намного лучшее распределение крутящего момента двигателя
  • Вам не придется беспокоиться о внешних воздействиях и высоких нагрузках на двигатель.

Конечно, в этом случае вам придется принять во внимание, что:

  • цепи газораспределения шумят
  • Вы не можете изменить схему самостоятельно
  • их цена выше, и если они случайно сломаются, вам придется отремонтировать весь двигатель или рассмотреть вопрос о покупке нового автомобиля

Если вы остановитесь на автомобиле с ремнем ГРМ, вы выиграете:

  • от более низкой цены на этот компонент
  • его легкую замену
  • низкий уровень шума, который он производит во время работы


Недостатками ремней ГРМ являются:

  • их быстрый износ
  • практически обязательная замена не только ремня, но и всех других его компонентов (натяжителей, шкивов и т. д.).

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ
Главная » Статьи » Устройство автомобиля » Какие модели автомобилей имеют цепь ГРМ?

12 комментариев

  1. как дела йоу?

  2. Супер 🙂

  3. Some vag shity engines have gears and not belt or chain.

  4. A to w samochodach z łańcuchem nie ma pompy wody? Wymiana jej razem z paskiem to totalny marketing!!

  5. Excelente matéria, parabéns…

  6. Melhor material encontrado na internet, parabéns e muito obrigado.

  7. A mazda? Przecież zdecydowana większość mazd ma łańcuch rozrządu. Benzynowe chyba wszystkie.

  8. Your article is quite helpful! I have so many questions, and you have answered many. Thank you! Such a nice and superb article, we have been looking for this information about kakie modeli avtomobilej imeyut czep grm . Indeed a great post about it!! I have seen similar information at one place,

  9. Non e’ vero che cambiare la cinghia costi poco,di norma vai dalle 400 alle 600 euro,e lo devi fare per forza piu’ volte se vuoi tenerti una macchina per piu’ anni mentre la catena dura quanto il motore

  10. J’ai travailler sur plusieurs modèles d’anciennes conceptions de moteur entrainer par chaines de distribution. Je peux vous assurez que changer une chaine de distribution n’est pas si compliquer. Que cela est même très simple. Pour les nouvelles voitures certains modèles sont probablement plus complexes, mais rien d’alarment. Cela dit il est faux de dire qu’une chaine de distribution est bruyante. Que ce soit une Américaine des années 50/60/70/80/90 où de nos jours le moteur est très silencieux, comme les Rolls Royce, Bmw, ou Mercedes. A savoir que les courroies de distribution sont arrivées sur le marché de l’automobile simplement à titre lucratifs pour certain constructeur automobiles. Le fait de les changer tout les 5 ans, donc pour certaine personne devoir passer au garage pour régler l’adition. La vérité est que les chaines de distribution étaient bon marché, quasi indestructible. Si vous avez un modèle avec chaines de distribution, et que sur la route vous entendez comme un bruit de métal dans votre moteur cela signifie que votre tendeur est épuiser et que vous devrez changer votre chaine y compris le tendeur au plus vite. Avantage la chaine vous le dira et c’est bruyant. Mais la courroie n’en fera rien vue que ce n’est qu’une simple ceinture de gomme et de kevlar. Pour vous donner une idée si vous respecter les vidanges moteur une chaine de distribution peut faire jusqu’à 650000 km. Cordialement.

  11. bom dia tenho um ford escort hobby 95 e é muito bom o motor e otimo fis este motor em 2013 completo e ando todo os dia pós trabalho com ele a corrente de comando esta começando fazer um pouco de barulho agora mas poque ele passou este tempo todo e so veio começa bater agora poque eu reajustei o regulador do esticador sabe e tipo uma catraca dentada que fica dendo do esticador eu abri mas os dente dele para que ele estivesse mas pega.eu sempre tive carro com correia dentada mas so vivia quebrando mas depos que eu compre este carro achei melhor nao que seja um grande carro mas o escort e o opala que tive como dizia os meu amigos este carro sobe ate parede soa motores muito boes.

  12. The PT Cruiser has a belt, not a chain.

    Many Hyundai products have a chain.

Добавить комментарий