French company Citroen launches the C-Series, a budget-friendly special series designed to seduce with the nuances of furniture and basic equipment from the list of options. The “C” in the name stands for Citroen, Comfort and Character. The C-series will not be a breakthrough in the market, but it cannot be neglected, since it is included in almost the entire model range: the C3 and C4 Cactus hatchback models, the C3 Aircross and C5 Aircross crossovers, the fifth generation Berlingo and the C4 SpaceTourer compact van. Not all of the C-Series will hit the European market in the first half of 2020.

The first to launch was the C3 Aircross, with over 2017 units sold since its launch at the end of 250. There is no other explanation. More than 000 Europeans bought this model in March (monthly record) but sold 14 units (anti-record) in August.

The C-Series has only two external features - an embossed plate and anodized dark red accents. In the C3 Aircross crossover, the main elements are the exterior mirror housings and the edges of the lights, which were originally red (along with the roof rails).

A TEP Mistral dashboard insert, a horizontal red stripe at the top of the backrests, seat decals, side skirts and black floor mats with red stitching are the hallmarks of the C-Series in the cabin.

The C3 Aircross C-Series crossover is based on the second Feel configuration, which costs exactly 20 euros in France. The special SUV is now priced at 000 euros, but the difference is offset by options such as climate control, 22-inch Matrix alloy wheels, rear parking sensors, rain sensor, electric folding mirrors, automatic mode for all windows and Mirror Screen. for smartphone integration via Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. The notorious benefits are quite noticeable.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » Citroen C3 Aircross unveils C-Series

Add a comment

Citroen C3 Aircross открыл модельный ряд C-Series
 

Французская компания Citroen запускает линейку C-Series, бюджетную специальную серию, созданную, чтобы соблазнить нюансами мебели и базового оборудования из списка опций. Буква «C» в названии означает Citroen, Comfort и Character. C-серия не станет прорывом на рынке, но пренебрегать ею нельзя, так как она входит практически во весь модельный ряд: модели хэтчбеков C3 и C4 Cactus, кроссоверы C3 Aircross и C5 Aircross, Berlingo пятого поколения и компактвэн C4 SpaceTourer. Не вся линейка C-Series появится на европейском рынке в первой половине 2020 года.

Первым был запущен C3 Aircross, с момента запуска которого в конце 2017 года было продано более 250 000 единиц. Другого объяснения нет. Более 14 000 европейцев купили эту модель в марте (месячный рекорд), но продали 6 611 единиц (антирекорд) в августе.

В C-Series всего два внешних отличия — «тисненая» пластина и акценты из анодированного темно-красного цвета. В кроссовере C3 Aircross основными элементами являются корпуса наружных зеркал заднего вида и края фонарей, которые изначально были красными (вместе с рейлингами на крыше).

Вставка TEP Mistral в приборную панель, горизонтальная красная полоса в верхней части спинок, наклейки на сиденьях, накладки на пороги и черные коврики с красной строчкой — отличительные черты C-Series в салоне.

 

Кроссовер C3 Aircross C-Series основан на второй конфигурации Feel, которая во Франции стоит ровно 20 000 евро. Стоимость специального внедорожника теперь составляет 22 300 евро, но разница компенсируется такими опциями, как климат-контроль, 16-дюймовые легкосплавные диски Matrix, задний парктроник, датчик дождя, электрические складывающиеся зеркала, автоматический режим для всех окон и функция Mirror Screen. для интеграции со смартфоном через Apple CarPlay и Android Auto. Пресловутая польза вполне заметна.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ

Главная » Новости » Citroen C3 Aircross открыл модельный ряд C-Series

Добавить комментарий