Which Drive

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drive does Aurus Komendant have?

    Aurus Komendant is equipped with the following types of drive: All-wheel drive (4WD). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called the dignity of any ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What kind of drive does Changan CS55 Plus have?

    The car Changan CS55 Plus is equipped with the following types of drive: Front (FF). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called a virtue ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Volvo 850 have?

    The Volvo 850 is equipped with the following types of drive: Front (FF), Full (4WD). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. All-wheel drive can be called ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Volvo 480 have?

    The Volvo 480 is equipped with the following types of drive: Front (FF). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called the dignity of any ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Volvo 345 have?

    Volvo 345 is equipped with the following types of drive: Front (FF). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called the dignity of any ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Volvo 343 have?

    Volvo 343 is equipped with the following types of drive: Front (FF). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called the dignity of any ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Volvo 340 have?

    The Volvo 340 is equipped with the following types of drive: Front (FF). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called the dignity of any ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Porsche 356 have?

    The Porsche 356 is equipped with the following types of drive: Rear (RR). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called the dignity of any ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Mercedes EQS SUV have?

    Mercedes EQS SUV is equipped with the following types of drive: Full (4WD), Rear (RR). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. All-wheel drive can…

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Mercedes EQB have?

    The Mercedes EQB car is equipped with the following types of drive: Front (FF), Full (4WD). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. All-wheel drive can be called ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What kind of drive does the Kia K7 have?

    The Kia K7 car is equipped with the following types of drive: Front (FF). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called the dignity of any ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What kind of drive does the Jeep Wagonier have?

    Jeep Wagoner is equipped with the following types of drive: Full (4WD), Rear (FR). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. All-wheel drive can be called ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Jeep Grand Wagonier have?

    Jeep Grand Wagonir is equipped with the following types of drive: All-wheel drive (4WD). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called a virtue ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Hyundai Aerospace have?

    Hyundai Aero Space is equipped with the following types of drive: Rear (FR). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called a virtue ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does the Hyundai Aero Queen have?

    Hyundai Aero Queen is equipped with the following types of drive: Rear (FR). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called a virtue ...

  • type of drive
    Which Drive

    What drivetrain does a Chevrolet Grove have?

    The Chevrolet Grove car is equipped with the following types of drive: Front (FF). Let's figure out which type of drive is best for a car. There are only three types of drive. Front wheel drive (FF) - when the torque from the engine is transmitted only to the front wheels. Four-wheel drive (4WD) - when the moment is distributed to the wheels and the front and rear axles. As well as Rear (FR) drive, in his case, all the power of the motor is completely given to the two rear wheels. Front-wheel drive is more “safe”, front-wheel drive cars are easier to handle and more predictable in motion, even a beginner can handle them. Therefore, most modern cars are equipped with a front-wheel drive type. In addition, it is inexpensive and requires less maintenance. Four-wheel drive can be called the dignity of any ...

×

Какой Привод

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Аурус Комендант?

    Автомобиль Аурус Комендант комплектуется следующими типами привода: Полный (4WD). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством любого…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Чанган CS55 Плюс?

    Автомобиль Чанган CS55 Плюс комплектуется следующими типами привода: Передний (FF). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Вольво 850?

    Автомобиль Volvo 850 комплектуется следующими типами привода: Передний (FF), Полный (4WD). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Вольво 480?

    Автомобиль Volvo 480 комплектуется следующими типами привода: Передний (FF). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством любого…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Вольво 345?

    Автомобиль Вольво 345 комплектуется следующими типами привода: Передний (FF). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством любого…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Вольво 343?

    Автомобиль Вольво 343 комплектуется следующими типами привода: Передний (FF). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством любого…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Вольво 340?

    Автомобиль Volvo 340 комплектуется следующими типами привода: Передний (FF). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством любого…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Порше 356?

    Автомобиль Порше 356 комплектуется следующими типами привода: Задний (RR). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством любого…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Мерседес EQS SUV?

    Автомобиль Мерседес EQS SUV комплектуется следующими типами привода: Полный (4WD), Задний (RR). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Мерседес EQВ?

    Автомобиль Мерседес EQВ комплектуется следующими типами привода: Передний (FF), Полный (4WD). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Киа К7?

    Автомобиль Киа К7 комплектуется следующими типами привода: Передний (FF). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством любого…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Джип Вагонир?

    Автомобиль Джип Вагонир комплектуется следующими типами привода: Полный (4WD), Задний (FR). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Джип Гранд Вагонир?

    Автомобиль Джип Гранд Вагонир комплектуется следующими типами привода: Полный (4WD). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Хендай Аэро Спейс?

    Автомобиль Хендай Аэро Спейс комплектуется следующими типами привода: Задний (FR). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Хендай Аэро Квин?

    Автомобиль Хендай Аэро Квин комплектуется следующими типами привода: Задний (FR). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством…

  • тип привода
    Какой Привод

    Какой привод у Шевроле Грув?

    Автомобиль Шевроле Грув комплектуется следующими типами привода: Передний (FF). Разберёмся, какой тип привода лучше для автомобиля. Существует только три типа привода. Передний привод (FF) — когда крутящий момент от двигателя передаётся только передним колёсам. Полный привод (4WD) — когда момент раздаётся на колёса и передней и задней оси. А также Задний (FR) привод, в его случае вся сила мотора безраздельно отдана двум задним колёсам. Передний привод более «безопасен», переднеприводные машины легче управляются и более предсказуемы в движении, с ними может справиться даже новичок. Поэтому большинство современных авто укомплектованы именно передним типом привода. К тому же он недорого стоит и требует меньше внимания в обслуживании. Полный привод можно назвать достоинством любого…

×