Car park of Arthur Pirozhkov & # 8212; what does the singer ride

Arthur Pirozhkov (real name - Alexander Revva) is a famous stage character who has gained great popularity over the past few years. Prior to that, Revva was known as a Comedy Club resident and actor. Obviously, Alexander's earnings are, to put it mildly, above average. And he knows how to spend his money! At least the comedian's car taste is okay. He is the owner Porsche Panamera.

The Porsche Panamera is the dream of many car enthusiasts. This is an example of a combination of high power, spectacular design and luxury. The car is equipped with several types of motors. Their volume is from 2,9 liters to 4,8 liters. Power ranges from 250 horsepower to 570 "horses". Both petrol and diesel engines are installed on the Porsche Panamera. The maximum torque is 400 - 770 N * m. A complete set for comfortable high-speed trips!
Car park of Arthur Pirozhkov & # 8212; what does the singer ride

There are two variants of the car: with 4 and 5 doors. Revva is the owner of a four-door. The cost of such a car is around 8 million rubles.

The slightly elongated shape of the car is no coincidence. This design is used to reduce aerodynamic drag. Overall, Porsche is committed to environmental compliance. Gradually, the automaker improved the model, thanks to which it was possible to achieve a decrease in fuel consumption by 3,2 liters, when compared with the figures for the initial release of the car.

And, of course, one cannot but agree: the Porsche Panamera looks luxurious. If you ever see this beauty on the road, you should know that inside there can be none other than Arthur Pirozhkov, that very funny guy from the videos!

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » Fleet of Arthur Pirozhkov - what the singer drives

Add a comment

11111-min
Новости

Автопарк Артура Пирожкова – на чем ездит певец

Артур Пирожков (настоящее имя – Александр Ревва) – известный сценический персонаж, который обрел большую популярность за последние несколько лет. До этого Ревва был известен как резидент Камеди Клаб и актер. Очевидно, заработок у Александра, мягко говоря, выше среднего. И он знает как тратить свои деньги! По крайней мере, с автомобильным вкусом у комика все в порядке. Он является владельцем Porsche Panamera. 

Porsche Panamera – мечта многих автолюбителей. Это пример сочетания большой мощности, эффектного дизайна и “люксовости”. Автомобиль оснащается несколькими типами моторов. Их объем – от 2,9 л до 4,8 л. Мощность варьируется от 250 лошадиных сил до 570 “лошадок”. На Porsche Panamera устанавливаются и бензиновые, и дизельные моторы. Максимальный крутящий момент – 400 – 770 Н*м. Полный комплект для комфортных скоростных поездок!
porsche panamera111-min

Есть два варианта автомобиля: с 4 и 5 дверями. Ревва является владельцем четырехдверки. Стоимость такого автомобиля колеблется в районе 8 миллионов рублей. 

Слегка вытянутая форма автомобиля – это не случайность. Такой дизайн использован для снижения аэродинамического сопротивления. В целом, Porsche является приверженцем соблюдения экологических стандартов. Постепенно автопроизводитель совершенствовал модель, благодаря чему удалось добиться снижения расхода топлива на 3,2 литра, если сравнивать с цифрами при первоначальном выпуске авто. 

Ну и, конечно же, нельзя не согласиться: Porsche Panamera выглядит роскошно. Если когда-то увидите эту красотку на дороге, знайте: внутри может сидеть не кто иной, как Артур Пирожков, тот самый смешной парень из клипов!

Добавить комментарий

×