The renaissance of the legendary brand Alpine became a fact three and a half years ago with the release of the serial A110 , but then the fate of the brand plunged into uncertainty, and rumors hesitated from closing it to becoming a manufacturer of electric vehicles only.


However, now there is clarity, and it is associated with the arrival at the helm of the company Luca De Meo. A few days ago, it became clear that next year Alpine will replace Renault in Formula 1, and the team will have stars Fernando Alonso and Esteban Ocon.

And now it has been confirmed that Alpine will return to the 24 Hours of Le Mansalthough at the end of the era of prototypes from the LMP1, but it is expected to become one of the big players in the next part of the history of the world championship. endurance - when the Hypercar class is on the grid, replacing the LMP1. As such, Alpine will be one of the few automakers to compete in two of the four FIA World Championships at the same time.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » How the forgotten Alpine got into Formula 1

Add a comment

Как забытый Alpine попал в Формулу-1
 

Возрождение легендарного бренда Alpine стало фактом три с половиной года назад с выпуском серийного A110 , но затем судьба бренда погрузилась в неопределенность, и слухи колебались от его закрытия до превращения в производителя только электромобилей.

Как забытый Alpine попал в Формулу-1


Однако теперь есть ясность, и она связана с приходом к рулю компании Луки Де Мео. Несколько дней назад стало ясно, что в следующем году Alpine заменит Renault в Формуле 1, а за команду будут выступать звезды Фернандо Алонсо и Эстебан Окон.

И теперь было подтверждено, что Alpine вернется в «24 часа Ле-Мана», хотя в конце эры прототипов из LMP1, но ожидается, что она станет одним из крупных игроков в следующей части истории чемпионата мира. выносливость — когда на стартовой решетке выйдут машины класса Hypercar, которые придут на смену LMP1. Таким образом, Alpine станет одним из немногих автопроизводителей, которые будут участвовать в двух из четырех чемпионатов мира FIA одновременно.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ

Главная » Новости » Как забытый Alpine попал в Формулу-1

Добавить комментарий