Zinedine Zidane & # 8212; football legend's favorite car

Zinedine Zidane has never been known for his love of luxury life, expensive jewelry and cars. This is an old school football player who prefers classics. There is not much information about the vehicle fleet of the former French national team player, since ZiZu does not talk about the details of his life. The French is known to be the owner Audi RS3 Sportback.

This car went to the head coach of Real Madrid absolutely free - as sponsorship from the German automaker. The car is based on the A3. It is a direct competitor to cars such as Ford Focus RS, BMW M135i. Before leaving Mercedes-Benz A45 AMG This model was considered the most powerful hatchback in the world. It is equipped with a 367 horsepower 2,5 liter engine.

Zinedine Zidane & # 8212; football legend's favorite car

The hatchback has excellent driving characteristics. There is even a sports variation of it: it is used in rally races. The automaker managed to achieve excellent dynamics with not the smallest dimensions and weight.

The design of the model is a combination of classic Audi features and modern trends. Zinedine Zidane obviously tastes great!


SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » Zinedine Zidane - favorite football legend car

Add a comment

zidane-min
Зинедин Зидан — любимая машина легенды футбола

Зинедин Зидан никогда не отличался любовью к роскошной жизни, дорогим украшениям и автомобилям. Это футболист старой закалки, который отдает предпочтение классике. Об автопарке бывшего игрока сборной Франции много информации нет, так как ЗиЗу не распространяется о подробностях своей жизни. Известно, что француз является владельцем Audi RS3 Sportback. 

Этот автомобиль достался главному тренеру мадридского Реала абсолютно бесплатно — в качестве спонсорской поддержки от немецкого автопроизводителя. Авто построено на базе A3. Оно является прямым конкурентом таких авто, как Ford Focus RS, BMW M135i. До выхода Mercedes-Benz A45 AMG данная модель считалась самым мощным хэтчбеком в мире. Она оснащена двигателем с мощностью 367 лошадиных сил и объемом 2,5 литра.

Audi RS3 Sportback111-min 

Хэтчбек обладает великолепными ходовыми качествами. Даже существует его спортивная вариация: она используется на гонках ралли. Автопроизводителю удалось добиться отличной динамики при не самых маленьких габаритах и массе. 

 

Дизайн модели — это сочетание классических черт Audi и современных веяний. Зинедин Зидан, очевидно, имеет великолепный вкус! 


ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ