Content

Which car is the largest truck in the world? A car the size of a mansion built in Belarus.

BelAZ 75710 is the largest dump truck ever to travel on the earth's surface. In other words, this is not a truck in the full sense of the word, but a tractor unit known as a dump truck. They are usually used in quarries. The largest car was produced in September 2013 by the Belarusian BelAZ to mark the 65th anniversary of the founding of the car plant.

With a dead weight of more than 350 tons, it can carry up to 450 tons on its body (although at the test site it set a world record by transporting more than 500 tons). This car weighs 810 kilograms, which can accelerate to 000 km / h, and if the car is empty, the speed can reach up to 40 km / h. Other parameters of the car are also very noticeable. Its width is 64 mm. Its height is 9870 mm, and its length from the end of the body to the headlights is 8165 meters. The wheelbase is eight meters.

Under the hood of a giant

BelAZ is equipped with two 16-cylinder diesel turbodiesel engines with direct fuel injection, each with a capacity of 1715 kW at 1900 rpm. A volume of 65 liters (that is, each cylinder has a volume of 4 liters!), And the torque of each is 9313 Nm at 1500 rpm. In the bowels of each engine is placed about 270 liters of oil, and the volume of the cooling system is 890 liters. BelAZ can operate in a quarry in the temperature range from -50 to + 50⁰С, has a preheating system for starting at low temperatures.

Hybrid drive

The engine is started by a pneumatic starter with an air pressure of 0,6 to 0,8 MPa. The vehicle is equipped with a diesel-electric engine. Or, as it is called today, hybrid. Both internal combustion engines are powered by two 1704 kW generators, which provide power to four 1200 kW traction motors, which also have planetary gearboxes in the wheel hubs. Thus, both axles are driven, which also rotate, which reduces the turning radius to 20 meters. The diesel is in two tanks with a volume of 2800 liters each. Consumption 198 grams per kilowatt per hour. This gives about 800 liters per hour and a service life of less than 3,5 hours At an average speed of 50 km / h (40 loaded and 60 km / h empty), the consumption of this colossus is approximately 465 liters per 100 kilometers.

Wheels like a mill wheel

The wheels on 63-inch rims, which are fitted with 59 / 80R63 tubeless radial tires with a tread designed for use in the quarry, also command respect. The giant belaz has a double support on both axles. With this trick, the designers of the largest BelAZ bypassed the obstacle of increasing dump trucks: as they grow, they cannot produce a tire that could safely transport such a heavy machine.

To perform all the tasks, the BelAZ 75710, among other things, uses an automatic fire extinguishing system and several video systems that control the area around the car and the body itself.

World's Largest Truck in Action - Extreme Mining Dump Truck BelAZ-75710
SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » Articles » Here is the largest car in the world

Add a comment

Вот самая большая машина в мире
 

Содержание

Какой автомобиль самый большой грузовик в мире? Автомобиль размером с особняк построенный в Беларуси.

БелАЗ 75710 — это самый большой самосвал, когда-либо путешествовавший по земной поверхности. Другими словами, это не грузовик в полном смысле этого слова, а тягач, известный как самосвал. Обычно они используются в карьерах. Самый крупный автомобиль был произведен в сентябре 2013 года белорусским БелАЗом к 65-летию со дня основания автозавода.

При собственном весе более 350 тонн он может перевозить до 450 тонн на своем кузове (хотя на полигоне установил мировой рекорд перевозив более 500 тонн). Этот автомобиль массой 810 000 килограммов, которые могут разогнаться до 40 км / ч, а если машина пуста, то скорость может достигать до 64 км / ч. Остальные параметры машины тоже весьма заметные. Его ширина составляет 9870 мм. Его высота 8165 мм, а его длина от торца кузова до фар — 20,6 метра. Колесная база равна восьми метрам.

 
Вот самая большая машина в мире

Под капотом гиганта

БелАЗ оснащен двумя 16-цилиндровыми дизельными турбодизельными двигателями с непосредственным впрыском топлива, каждый мощностью 1715 кВт при 1900 об / мин. Объемом 65 литров (то есть каждый цилиндр имеет объем 4 литра!), а крутящий момент каждого составляет 9313 Нм при 1500 об / мин. В недра каждого двигателя помещено около 270 литров масла, а объем системы охлаждения составляет 890 литров. БелАЗ может работать в карьере в диапазоне температур от -50 до + 50⁰С, имеет систему предпускового подогрева для запуска при низких температурах.

Гибридный привод

Запуск двигателя осуществляется пневматическим стартером с давлением воздуха от 0,6 до 0,8 МПа. Автомобиль оснащен дизель-электрическим двигателем. Или, как его сегодня называют, гибридным. Оба двигателя внутреннего сгорания приводятся в действие двумя генераторами мощностью 1704 кВт, которые снабжают энергией четыре тяговых двигателя мощностью по 1200 кВт каждый, которые также имеют планетарные редукторы в ступицах колес. Таким образом, обе оси приводятся в движение, которые также вращаются, что уменьшает радиус поворота до 20 метров. Дизель находится в двух баках объемом 2800 литров каждый. Расход 198 грамм на киловатт в час. Таким образом, получается около 800 литров в час, а срок службы — менее 3,5 часов. При средней скорости 50 км / ч (40 груженых и 60 км / ч пустых) расход этой махины составляет примерно 465 литров на 100 километров пути.

Вот самая большая машина в мире

Колеса как мельничное колесо

Вызывают уважение и колеса на 63-дюймовых дисках, на которых установлены бескамерные радиальные шины размером 59 / 80R63 с протектором, предназначенным для использования в карьере. Гигантский белаз имеет двойную опору на обе оси. Этим трюком конструкторы самого большого БелАЗа обошли препятствие увеличения самосвалов: по мере их роста они не могут производить покрышку, которая могла бы безопасно перевозить такую ​​тяжелую машину.

Для выполнения всех задач БелАЗ 75710 помимо прочего использует систему автоматического пожаротушения и нескольких видеосистем, контролирующих территорию вокруг автомобиля и сам кузов.

World's Largest Truck in Action - Extreme Mining Dump Truck BelAZ-75710
ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ

Главная » Статьи » Вот самая большая машина в мире

Добавить комментарий