Test drive Hyundai Elantra 2019

Content

Hyundai Elantra 2019

Only two years have passed since the introduction of the new Hyundai model, as the Koreans once again presented the fresh Elantra model. Of course, there are a lot of compact sedans on the roads, but the restyling of the Hyundai Elantra 2019 has become necessary.

The manufacturer has focused on style, safety and luxury. Powerful filling is hidden behind its attractive appearance. Such a car attracts not only with its spacious interior. The well-advanced engine and suspension will delight the driver even with minimal driving experience.

What does it look like?

Elantra updates are visible to the naked eye. "The front end" and the rear of the car were completely drawn, while changing the style. If earlier these were soft and smooth lines, then on the new model the lighting technology is as if cut out with a laser. Looks stylish.

Test drive Hyundai Elantra 2019

Changes in appearance are noticeable already at the first second of acquaintance with the car: elongated headlights, giving the car an "evil look", the hood has become larger, the radiator grill with large and massive elements. The trunk lid, car fenders, taillights have also undergone changes. Sharp corners and chopped lines can be seen throughout Honda's design. Not everyone will appreciate this approach. The original design will suit those who love drive and speed.

How's it going?

The new Elantra strikes with an excellent combination of comfort, design and economy. While driving, the car behaves perfectly, and it's not just about driving around the city. The sharp-edged pendant “swallows” everything over pits and bumps without even choking. In short, the energy intensity is at its best here.

Test drive Hyundai Elantra 2019

The machine is equipped with a six-speed gearbox that runs smoothly with a timely shifter. We should also pay attention to noise and vibration, which are absent during driving. Koreans, having strengthened the motor shield and replaced the silent blocks, tried to reduce these indicators to a minimum.

The high-quality chassis and soft steering wheel make the Elantra enjoyable and comfortable to ride. The ride is good.

Specifications

Despite the fact that the Hyundai Elantra 2019-2020 is a new car, looking under the hood you will not be surprised, because the unit under the hood remains the same. No changes or improvements.

Hyundai Elantra1.62.0
Length / width / height / base4620/1800/1450/2700 mm
Trunk volume (VDA)Xnumx l
Curb weight1300 (1325) * kg1330 (1355) kg
Enginepetrol, P4, 16 valves, 1591 cm³; 3 kW / 93,8 HP at 128 rpm; 6300 Nm at 154,6 rpmpetrol, P4, 16 valves, 1999 cm³; 3 kW / 110 HP at 150 rpm; 6200 Nm at 192 rpm
Acceleration time 0-100 km / h10,1 (11,6) s8,8 (9,9) s
Maximum speed200 (195) km / h205 (203) km / h
Fuel / fuel reserveAI-95/50 lAI-95/50 l
Fuel consumption: urban / suburban / mixed cycle8,7 / 5,2 / 6,5 (9,1 / 5,3 / 6,7) l / 100 km9,6 / 5,4 / 7,0 (10,2 / 5,7 / 7,4) l / 100 km
Transmissionfront-wheel drive, M6 (A6)

Speaking of dynamic characteristics, the suspension received changes: McPherson is installed in front, multi-link independent at the rear. But the brake system essentially remained the same.

Salon

Test drive Hyundai Elantra 2019

The interior of the new Hyundai has changed dramatically, but in contrast to the exterior, it is more refined and soft. The first thing that catches your eye is the steering wheel. The device has a comfortable grip and well-placed buttons.

Elantra offers 3.1 m3 of interior space. Here, every centimeter is thought out to the smallest detail to create a comfortable ride not only for the driver, but also for passengers. Unfortunately, the new Honda did not receive adaptive cruise control and autobraking, but you can enjoy good multimedia with a 7-inch screen that supports Apple CarPlay and Android Auto.

In general, we can say that the interior of the car looks good and more presentable than previous models.

Test drive Hyundai Elantra 2019

The security issue cannot be circumvented. The machine body is made of durable steel that meets all international standards. New technologies have made it possible to reduce the weight of the car while reducing fuel consumption.

The salon is equipped with 6 airbags, which provide protection to everyone in the car.

Overall dimensions of Hyundai Elantra: length 4620 mm, width 1572 mm, height 1450 mm, ground clearance 150 mm, base: 2700 mm.

Maintenance cost

Before buying a car, each driver studies the characteristics of the model and watches a test drive in order to understand which strengths the car has and which ones should be immediately paid attention to.

The 2019 Elantra has a 2.0-liter four-cylinder engine with 152 horsepower and 192 Nm. Composed of both a six-speed manual and an automatic transmission. Fuel consumption is 10.1 l / 100 km in the city, 5.5 l / 100 km in the suburban and 7.2 l / 100 km in the combined cycle.

Test drive Hyundai Elantra 2019

If we look at the top-of-the-range models, they are powered by a 1.6-liter turbo engine with 204 horsepower and 265 Nm and accelerate in 8.0 seconds. Fuel consumption is 7.7 l / 100 km in the combined cycle. In the second case, the sedan accelerates in 7.7 seconds, spending 7.2 l / 100 km on the combined cycle.

The machine is a single system that requires maintenance. The manufacturer recommends carrying out a technical inspection once a year or every 15 km. The warranty for the Hyundai Elantra 000 is 2019 years or 3 km.

Elantra 2019 maintenance cost:

Name Cost in US dollars, $
Replacing the engine oil and oil filter$ 10
Replacing the cabin filter$7
Replacing the timing belt$ 85-90
Replacing the ignition module$ 70-95
Replacing the front brake pads$ 10

Prices for Hyundai Elantra

Test drive Hyundai Elantra 2019

Let's compare prices for all variations and restyling of Hyundai Elantra:

TitleVolumeConsumptionPowerPrice
Hyundai Elantra (AD, restyling) 1.6 AT ComfortXnumx lXnumx l128 hp459 500 UAH
Hyundai Elantra (AD, restyling) 1.6 AT StyleXnumx lXnumx l128 hp491 300 UAH
Hyundai Elantra (AD, restyling) 2.0 AT ComfortXnumx lXnumx l150 hp500 800 UAH
Hyundai Elantra (AD, restyling) 1.6 AT Style (safety pack)Xnumx lXnumx l128 hp514 800 UAH
Hyundai Elantra (AD, restyling) 1.6 AT PremiumXnumx lXnumx l128 hp567 000 UAH
Hyundai Elantra (AD, restyling) 2.0 AT PremiumXnumx lXnumx l150 hp590 100 UAH
Hyundai Elantra (AD, restyling) 1.6 AT PrestigeXnumx lXnumx l128 hp596 100 UAH
Hyundai Elantra (AD, restyling) 2.0 AT PrestigeXnumx lXnumx l150 hp619 200 UAH
Hyundai Elantra (AD, restyling) 1.6 MT ComfortXnumx lXnumx l128 hp431 400 UAH

Video test drive Hyundai Elantra 2019

Hyundai ELANTRA 2019 TEST DRIVE & REVIEW
SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » Test Drive » Hyundai Elantra 2019 test drive

Add a comment

Hyundai Elantra 2019_1
Тест-драйв Hyundai Elantra 2019

Hyundai Elantra 2019

Прошло всего два года с момента представления новой модели Hyundai, как корейцы снова представили свеженькую модель Elantra. Конечно, компактных седанов достаточно много на дорогах, но рестайлинг Hyundai Elantra 2019 стал необходимым.

Производитель сделал акцент на стиль, безопасность и роскошь. За привлекательной внешностью скрывается мощная начинка. Такая машина привлекает не только просторным салоном. Хорошо продвинутый двигатель и подвеска порадуют водителя даже с минимальным опытом вождения.

Как выглядит?

Обновления Elantra видно невооруженным взглядом. «Передок» и корма машины полностью прорисовали, при этом изменив стилистику. Если раньше это были мягкие и плавные линии, то на новой модели светотехника будто бы вырезана лазером. Смотрится стильно.

Hyundai Elantra 2019_2

 

Изменения во внешнем виде заметны уже на первой секунде знакомства с авто: вытянутые фары, придающие машине «злой взгляд», капот стал больше, решетка радиатора с крупными и массивными элементами. Изменению также подверглись и крышка багажника, крылья авто, задние фары. Во всем дизайне Хонда прослеживаются острые углы и рубленные линии. Такой подход оценят далеко не все. Своеобразный дизайн подойдет тем, кто любит драйв и скорость.

Как едет?

Новая Элантра поражает отличным сочетанием комфорта, дизайна и экономичности. Во время езды машина ведет себя отлично, и речь идет не только о езде по городу. По ямам и кочкам подвеска с острыми краями «проглатывает» все, даже не поперхнувшись. Одним словом, энергоемкость тут на высоте.

Hyundai Elantra 2019_3

Машина оснащена шестиступенчатой коробкой передач, которая работает мягко со своевременным переключателем. Отдельно стоит обратить внимание на шум и вибрацию, которые отсутствуют во время езды. Корейцы, усилив моторный щит и заменив сайлент-блоки, постарались свести эти показатели к минимуму.

Качественные шасси и мягкий руль делают езду на Elantra приятной и комфортной. Плавность хода хорошая.

Технические характеристики

Несмотря на то, что Hyundai Elantra 2019-2020 автомобиль новый, заглянув под капот вы не удивитесь, ведь агрегат под капотом остался прежним. Никаких изменений и доработок.  

Hyundai Elantra1.62.0
Длина / ширина / высота / база4620 / 1800 / 1450 / 2700 мм
Объем багажника (VDA)458 л
Снаряженная масса1300 (1325)* кг1330 (1355) кг
Двигательбензиновый, Р4, 16 клапанов, 1591 см³; 93,8 кВт/128 л.с. при 6300 об/мин; 154,6 Н·м при 4850 об/минбензиновый, Р4, 16 клапанов, 1999 см³; 110 кВт/150 л.с. при 6200 об/мин; 192 Н·м при 4000 об/мин
Время разгона 0–100 км/ч10,1 (11,6) с8,8 (9,9) с
Максимальная скорость200 (195) км/ч205 (203) км/ч
Топливо / запас топливаАИ-95 / 50 лАИ-95 / 50 л
Расход топлива: городской / загородный / смешанный цикл8,7 / 5,2 / 6,5 (9,1 / 5,3 / 6,7) л / 100 км9,6 / 5,4 / 7,0 (10,2 / 5,7 / 7,4) л / 100 км
Трансмиссияпередний привод, М6 (А6)

Говоря о динамических характеристиках, то изменения получила подвеска: спереди установлена McPherson, сзади многорычажная независимая. А вот тормозная система по сути осталась прежней.

Салон

hyundai_elantra_5

Интерьер новой hyundai кардинально изменился, но в отличии от внешнего вида, он более изысканный и мягкий. Первое, что бросается в глаза – рулевое колесо. Девайс имеет удобный хват и логично размещенные кнопки.

Элантра предлагает 3.1 м3 внутреннего пространства. Здесь каждый сантиметр продуман до мелочи, чтобы создать комфортную езду не только водителю, но и пассажирам. К сожалению адаптивного круиз-контроля, и автоторможения новая Хонда не получила, зато можно насладиться неплохой мультимедийкой с 7-дюймовым экраном, которая поддерживает Apple CarPlay и Android Auto.

В целом, можно сказать, что интерьер машины смотрится неплохо и презентабельнее предыдущих моделей.

hyundai_elantra_6

Нельзя обойти вопрос безопасности. Корпус машины изготовлен из прочной стали, которая отвечает всем мировым стандартам. Новые технологии позволили снизить вес машины при этом уменьшить и расход топлива. 

Салон оснащен 6-тью подушками безопасности, которые обеспечивают защиту всем находящимся в машине.

Габаритные размеры Hyundai Elantra: длина 4620 мм, ширина 1572 мм, высота 1450 мм, клиренс 150 мм, база: 2700 мм.

Стоимость содержания

Перед тем как купить машину, каждый водитель изучает характеристики модели и смотрит тест-драйв, чтобы понять, какие у машины сильные стороны, а на какие нужно сразу обратить внимание.

 Elantra 2019 имеет 2.0-литровый четырехцилиндровый двигатель на 152 лошадки и 192 Нм. Компонуется  как шестиступенчатой ​​механической, так и автоматической коробкой передач. Расход топлива — 10.1 л/100км в городском, 5.5 л/100км в загородном и 7.2 л/100км в смешанном циклах.

hyundai_elantra_7

Если мы рассмотрим модели высшей комплектации, то они оснащены 1.6-литровым турбодвигателем на 204 лошадиных силы и 265 Нм, а разгон происходит за 8.0 секунд. Расход топлива составляет 7.7 л/100км в смешанном цикле. Во втором случае седан разгоняется за 7.7 ​​секунд, потратив 7.2 л/100км в смешанном цикле.

Машина – это единая система, которая требует ухода. Производитель рекомендует проводить технический осмотр раз в год или каждые 15 000 км. Гарантия на Hyundai Elantra 2019 – 3 года или 100 000 км.

Стоимость обслуживания Elantra 2019:

                              Наименование            Стоимость в долларах США, $
Замена масла ДВС и масляного фильтра$10
Замена фильтра салона$7
Замена ремня ГРМ$85-90
Замена модуля зажигания$ 70-95
Замена передних тормозных колодок$10

Цены на Hyundai Elantra       

hyundai_elantra_8     

Давайте сравним цены на все вариации и рестайлингы Hyundai Elantra:

НазваниеОбъем РасходМощностьЦена            
Hyundai Elantra (AD, рестайлинг) 1.6 AT Comfort1,6 л6,7 л128 л.с459 500 грн          
Hyundai Elantra (AD, рестайлинг) 1.6 AT Style1,6 л6,7 л128 л.с491 300 грн          
Hyundai Elantra (AD, рестайлинг) 2.0 AT Comfort2,0 л7,4 л150 л.с500 800 грн
Hyundai Elantra (AD, рестайлинг) 1.6 AT Style (safety pack)1,6 л6,7 л128 л.с514 800 грн
Hyundai Elantra (AD, рестайлинг) 1.6 AT Premium1,6 л6,7 л 128 л.с567 000 грн          
Hyundai Elantra (AD, рестайлинг) 2.0 AT Premium2,0 л7,4 л 150 л.с590 100 грн          
Hyundai Elantra (AD, рестайлинг) 1.6 AT Prestige1,6 л6,7 л128 л.с596 100 грн          
Hyundai Elantra (AD, рестайлинг) 2.0 AT Prestige2,0 л7,4 л150 л.с619 200 грн          
Hyundai Elantra (AD, рестайлинг) 1.6 MT Comfort1,6 л6,5 л 128 л.с431 400 грн          

Видео тест драйв Hyundai Elantra 2019

ХЕНДАЙ ЭЛАНТРА 2019 ТЕСТ ДРАЙВ и ОБЗОР

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ