The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

Content

The fastest motorcycle in the world Dodge Tomahawk

It's called the Dodge Tomahawk and it has a monstrous ten-cylinder engine. The unit has a displacement of 8,3 liters and is borrowed from the sports car Dodge Viper SRT10. Its capacity is 500 horsepower.

The design of the motorcycle is double. It has two 20-inch front and rear tires and can reach a top speed of 560 km / h. It weighs 680 kilograms and has a two-speed manual transmission.

However, no one has yet decided to test in practice whether the Dodge Tomahawk will be able to increase its speed over 500 km / h. Dodge, which was under the umbrella of DaimlerChrysler AG at the time, produces nine of these motorcycles, each over 55 years old.

This was the case in the period 2003-2006. There were five Dodge Viper SRT10 sports cars available at the time. However, despite the colossal amount, all Dodge Tomahawk motorcycles are sold out, and today they are mostly in private collections, and the price is their price.

Dodge Tomahawk vs Dodge Viper

As you know, most motorcyclists are ardent supporters of high speeds.

Therefore, in recent years, motorcycle manufacturers have engaged in a dizzying race to develop and produce the fastest and safest motorcycles.

For fans of roaring engines, powerful cars and extreme speeds, today we present the 10 fastest motorcycles in the world.

TOP 10 fastest motorcycles in the world

  1. Ducati 1098S
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

The fastest and lightest Ducati model. 160 hp engine accelerates to 271,9 km / h. The engine is two-cylinder with a volume of 1099 liters, liquid-cooled and a six-speed gearbox. For its production, special technologies are used that allow to reduce the weight of the motorcycle - only 173 kilograms.

  1. BMW K1200S
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

This is a BMW sports touring model. Key Features: 1157-cylinder 16 hp engine. 164 valves. 10250 horsepower and 1200 rpm. Six-speed manual transmission. The engine has an improved braking system for braking at high revs. Its design is also sophisticated. BMW K280S accelerates to XNUMX km / h.

  1. Aprilia RSV 1000R
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

The fastest motorcycle from Aprilia. Equipped with a V-shaped engine with a volume of 0,998 liters. 141,1 hp, 1000 rpm / Min. Multi-plate clutch and six-speed gearbox. It covers a quarter mile or 400 meters in just 11 seconds and quickly reaches a maximum power of 281 km / h. The design and seat of the motorcycle make it an excellent representative of the sports motorcycle category.

  1. MV Agusta F4 1000R
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

This is the second F4 1000 series from the Italian manufacturer. The model is released in a limited edition. Features: 1L engine, 16 valves, liquid cooling system. Brembo brakes, six-speed gearbox. Its 174 hp. allow the engine to reach a top speed of 296 km / h.

  1. Kawasaki Ninja ZX-14R
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

Accelerates from 0 to 100 km / h in 2,7 seconds. The maximum speed that this animal develops is 299 km / h. The engine is 4-stroke, with a volume of 1441 cc. See liquid cooled. The gearbox is six-speed. The engine has increased air throughput and a higher compression ratio for increased machine power.

  1. Yamaha YZF R1
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

The production of this series began in 1998. Details: The new YZF R1 has a 998cc engine. See, 200 hp, 4-cylinder transverse crankshaft engine. Engine power and 12500 rpm speed allow the car to accelerate to 300 km / h.

  1. Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

The fastest motorcycle from Honda. In production from 1996 to 2007. In 1997, he won the legendary Kawasaki ZX-11 championship as the fastest motorcycle in the world. Engine displacement: 1,1137 liters, 153 horsepower and a top speed of 305 km / h. The double balancing shaft makes the model extremely smooth.

  1. Turbine Superbike MTT Y2K
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

It is listed in the Guinness Book of Records as the most powerful production motorcycle in the world. It is the only gas turbine engine approved for road use. Its top speed of 370 km / h is achieved by a unique turboshaft engine Rolls-Royce 250-C20. Other characteristics: engine with 320 hp, 52000 rpm.

  1. Suzuki Hayabusa
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

In Japanese, the fastest bird in the world - the peregrine falcon - is called Hayabusa. The bird can reach a flight speed of 328 km / h. Suzuki develops a top speed of 248 miles per hour, which is equivalent to 399 km / h. Engine - 4-cylinder, 1397 liters. 197 hp, 6750 rpm / Min. Accelerates from 100 to 2,5 km / h in XNUMX seconds.

  1. Dodge Tomahawk
The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

It is the fastest motorcycle ever built in the world. It reaches an incredible 563 km / h. Engine - Viper V-10, 500 hp, two-speed manual transmission. Dodge Tomahawk accelerates to 100 km / h in just one and a half seconds! Unlike other models, this motorcycle has 4 wheels. It was first presented at the 2003 International Exhibition in North America. So far, only 9 units have been produced. The price of this mythical beast is 550 thousand dollars.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » Uncategorized » The fastest motorcycle in the world. | TOP 10 fast motorcycles.

Add a comment

Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.
 

Содержание

Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире Dodge Tomahawk

Он называется Dodge Tomahawk и имеет чудовищный десятицилиндровый двигатель. Агрегат имеет рабочий объем 8,3 литра и заимствован у спорткара Dodge Viper SRT10. Его мощность составляет 500 лошадиных сил.

Конструкция мотоцикла двойная. Он имеет две 20-дюймовые передние и задние шины и может развивать максимальную скорость 560 км / ч. Его вес составляет 680 килограмм, а коробка передач двухступенчатая, механическая.

Однако испытать на практике, сможет ли Dodge Tomahawk увеличить скорость свыше 500 км / ч, пока никто не решился. Компания Dodge, которая в то время находилась под эгидой DaimlerChrysler AG, производит девять таких мотоциклов, каждому из которых более 55 лет.

 

Так было в период 2003-2006 гг. На то время можно было купить пять спорткаров Dodge Viper SRT10. Однако, несмотря на колоссальную сумму, все мотоциклы Dodge Tomahawk распроданы, и сегодня они в основном находятся в частных коллекциях, а цена — это их цена.

Dodge Tomahawk vs Dodge Viper

Как известно, большинство мотоциклистов — заклятые сторонники высоких скоростей.

Поэтому в последние годы производители мотоциклов участвовали в головокружительной гонке за разработку и производство самых быстрых и безопасных мотоциклов.

 

Специально для любителей ревущих двигателей, мощных машин и экстремальных скоростей сегодня мы представляем 10 самых быстрых мотоциклов в мире.

ТОП 10 самых быстрых мотоциклов в мире

  1. Ducati 1098S
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

Самая быстрая и легкая модель, производимая Ducati. Двигатель мощностью 160 л.с. разгоняется до 271,9 км / ч. Двигатель двухцилиндровый, объемом 1099 литров, жидкостным охлаждением и шестиступенчатой ​​коробкой передач. Для его производства используются специальные технологии, которые позволяют снизить вес мотоцикла — всего 173 килограмма.

  1. BMW K1200S
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

Это спортивная туристическая модель BMW. Основные характеристики: четырехцилиндровый двигатель объемом 1157 л. 16 клапанов. 164 лошадиных силы и 10250 об / мин. Шестиступенчатая механическая коробка передач. Двигатель имеет улучшенную тормозную систему для торможения на высоких оборотах. Его дизайн также отличается изысканностью. BMW K1200S разгоняется до 280 км / ч.

  1. Aprilia RSV 1000R
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

Самый быстрый мотоцикл компании Aprilia. Оснащен V-образным двигателем объемом 0,998 л. 141,1 л.с., 1000 об. / Мин. Многодисковое сцепление и шестиступенчатая коробка передач. Он преодолевает четверть мили или 400 метров всего за 11 секунд и быстро достигает максимальной мощности 281 км / ч. Дизайн и сиденье мотоцикла делают его отличным представителем категории спортивных мотоциклов.

  1. MV Agusta F4 1000R
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

Это вторая серия F4 1000 от итальянского производителя. Модель выпущена лимитированной серией. Особенности: двигатель 1 л, 16 клапанов, система жидкостного охлаждения. Тормоза Brembo, шестиступенчатая коробка передач. Его 174 л.с. позволяют двигателю развивать максимальную скорость 296 км / ч.

  1. Кавасаки Ниндзя ZX-14R
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

Разгоняется с 0 до 100 км / ч за 2,7 секунды. Максимальная скорость, которую развивает этот зверь, составляет 299 км / ч. Двигатель 4-х тактный, объемом 1441 куб. См с жидкостным охлаждением. Коробка передач шестиступенчатая. Двигатель имеет увеличенную пропускную способность по воздуху и более высокую степень сжатия топливной смеси, что увеличивает мощность машины.

 
  1. Ямаха YZF R1
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

Производство этой серии началось в 1998 году. Детали: новый YZF R1 имеет двигатель объемом 998 куб. См, мощностью 200 л.с., 4-цилиндровый двигатель с поперечным расположением коленвала. Мощность двигателя и частота вращения 12500 об / мин позволяют машине разгоняться до 300 км / ч.

  1. Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

Самый быстрый мотоцикл от Honda. В производстве с 1996 по 2007 год. В 1997 году он выиграл чемпионат легендарного Kawasaki ZX-11 как самого быстрого мотоцикла в мире. Объем двигателя: 1,1137 л, 153 лошадиных силы и максимальная скорость 305 км / ч. Двойной балансировочный вал отличает модель исключительной плавностью работы.

  1. Турбинный супербайк MTT Y2K
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

Он занесен в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса как самый мощный серийный мотоцикл в мире. Это единственный газотурбинный двигатель, допущенный к эксплуатации на дорогах. Его максимальная скорость 370 км / ч достигается за счет уникального турбовального двигателя Rolls-Royce 250-C20. Прочие характеристики: двигатель мощностью 320 л.с., 52000 об / мин.

  1. Сузуки Хаябуса
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

По-японски самую быструю птицу в мире — сапсан — называют Хаябуса. Птица может развивать скорость полета 328 км / ч. Модель Suzuki развивает максимальную скорость 248 миль в час, что эквивалентно 399 км / ч. Двигатель — 4-цилиндровый, объемом 1397 л. 197 л.с., 6750 об. / Мин. Разгоняется до 100 км / ч за 2,5 секунды.

  1. Dodge Tomahawk
Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

Это самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире из когда-либо созданных. Он достигает невероятных 563 км / ч. Двигатель — Viper V-10, 500 л.с., двухступенчатая МКПП. Dodge Tomahawk разгоняется до 100 км / ч всего за полторы секунды! В отличие от других моделей, у этого мотоцикла 4 колеса. Впервые он был представлен на Международной выставке в Северной Америке в 2003 году. Пока выпущено всего 9 единиц. Цена этого мифического зверя — 550 тысяч долларов.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ

Главная » Без Категории » Самый быстрый мотоцикл в мире.|ТОП 10 быстрых мотоциклов.

1 комментарий

  1. 日本語の並びとか間違っ撮らんか??
    とても読みにくいww

Добавить комментарий