The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s
 

Content

For the Japanese auto industry, the 80s were a time of prosperity. Many models produced in the Land of the Rising Sun are beginning to conquer the world and gain a foothold in the main markets. At that time, motorists saw quite a few interesting models, and Firstgear collected the most famous of them.

Honda CRX

The compact coupe, based on the Civic, attracts fans with good handling, economy and low price. In those years, versions with a capacity of up to 160 horsepower were offered on the market. Produced from 1983 to 1997 in three generations.

The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s

Toyota Supra A70

The most iconic Toyota Supra from the 90s is considered, but its predecessor (the third generation model) is also not bad. The turbocharged versions with 234-277 hp are especially appreciated. Produced from 1986 to 1993.

 
The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s

Toyota AE86 Sprinter Thunder

It is this model that becomes the inspiration for the modern Toyota GT86 coupe. A car with a fairly light weight - only 998 kg, and excellent handling is even today highly appreciated by drifters. Produced from 1983 to 1987.

The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s

Nissan Skyline R30 2000RS Turbo

Sure, the 90s Nissan Skyline GT-R is more valuable, but the earlier models are interesting too. The 2000 1983RS Turbo coupe is equipped with a 190 horsepower turbo engine, which is not bad for those years.

The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s

Mazda RX-7

Mazda RX-7 of the second generation attracts with stylish streamline design and high-speed engine. Turbocharged versions are also available. The model was produced from 1985 to 1992.

 
The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s

Toyota MR2

The mid-engined Toyota MR2 is called the Poor's Ferrari. By the way, many examples of Ferrari are made on the basis of this sports car. The first generation of the model debuted in 1984 and is easy and fun to drive. Produced until 2007.

🚀More on the topic:
  What you need to know about liquid glass for a car
The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s

Nissan 300ZX

The model is distinguished by its design and rich equipment. The top version is equipped with a turbocharged V6 with 220 horsepower and a top speed of 240 km / h - a good indicator for those years. Along with the coupé, a version with removable roof panels is available. Produced from 1983 to 2000.

The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s

Nissan Silvia S13

The 1988 Nissan Silvia combines elegant design with a well tuned chassis. The most powerful versions are equipped with a 200 horsepower turbo engine and a limited slip differential. Produced from 1988 to 1994.

The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s

SIMILAR ARTICLES
Main page » Articles » The most famous Japanese cars of the 80s

Add a comment

Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов
 

Содержание

Для японской автомобильной промышленности 80-е годы были временем процветания. Многие модели, произведенные в Стране восходящего солнца, начинают завоевывать мир и закрепляться на основных рынках. На тот момент автолюбители увидели довольно много интересных моделей, и Firstgear собрала самые известные из них.

Honda CRX

Компактное купе, созданное на базе Civic, привлекает поклонников хорошей управляемостью, экономичностью и невысокой ценой. В те годы на рынке предлагались версии мощностью до 160 лошадиных сил. Выпускался с 1983 по 1997 год в трех поколениях.

Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов

Toyota Supra A70

Самой культовой считается Toyota Supra из 90-х, но и ее предшественник (модель третьего поколения) тоже неплох. Особенно ценятся версии с турбонаддувом мощностью 234-277 л.с. Выпускался с 1986 по 1993 год.

 
Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов

Toyota AE86 Sprinter Trueno

Именно эта модель становится вдохновением для современного купе Toyota GT86. Автомобиль при довольно легком весе — всего 998 кг, а отличная управляемость даже сегодня высоко ценится дрифтерами. Выпускался с 1983 по 1987 год.

Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов

Nissan Skyline R30 2000RS Turbo

Конечно, Nissan Skyline GT-R 90-х более ценен, но и более ранние модели тоже интересны. Купе 2000RS Turbo 1983 года выпуска оснащен турбомотором мощностью 190 лошадиных сил, что неплохо для тех лет.

Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов

Mazda RX-7

Mazda RX-7 второго поколения привлекает стильным обтекаемым дизайном и высокоскоростным двигателем. Также доступны версии с турбонаддувом. Модель выпускалась с 1985 по 1992 год.

 
Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов

Toyota MR2

Среднемоторную Toyota MR2 называют Феррари для бедных. Кстати, многие экземпляры Ferrari сделаны на базе этого спорткара. Первое поколение модели дебютировало в 1984 году, управлять ею легко и весело. Выпускался до 2007 года.

🚀Еще по теме:
  Почему гибриды во много раз «грязнее», чем заявлено?
Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов

Nissan 300ZX

Модель отличается своей конструкцией и богатым оснащением. Топовая версия оснащена турбонаддувом V6 мощностью 220 лошадиных сил и развивает максимальную скорость 240 км / ч — неплохой показатель для тех лет. Наряду с купе доступна версия со съемными панелями крыши. Выпускался с 1983 по 2000 год.

Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов

Nissan Silvia S13

Nissan Silvia 1988 года сочетает в себе элегантный дизайн с хорошо настроенным шасси. Самые мощные версии оснащаются турбомотором на 200 лошадиных сил и дифференциалом повышенного трения. Выпускался с 1988 по 1994 год.

Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ
Главная » Статьи » Самые известные японские автомобили 80-х годов

Добавить комментарий