Toyota Supra engine intake manifold operation (Video)

The owner of Toyota Suprа A80 installed a camera in the engine intake manifold in order to observe in real time on his smartphone what is happening inside. The video of the experiment was published by the Youtube channel Warped Perceptions.

To securely fix the action camera, the enthusiast uses a special retainer, as otherwise the pressure can suck in the camera and the motor can be damaged. The forced filling system operates at a pressure of 1-1,5 bar.

During shooting, Supra moves in different modes - from sharp acceleration and skidding to quiet driving in urban conditions. This is the fault in the throttle record, and an oil leak is visible, foreshadowing imminent engine repair.

Driving with Gopro Inside My Intake Manifold (Toyota On Turbo)

At the beginning of last month, the same blogger showed what happens to a car tire while driving. The video was also filmed with a GoPro camera, but on a Mercedes-Benz E55 A carMG with a capacity of 476 hp.

GoPro Inside a Car Tire (While Driving)
SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » Toyota Supra engine intake manifold operation (Video)

Add a comment

Работа впускного коллектора двигателя Toyota Supra (Видео)
 

Владелец Tоyоtа Suprа А80 установил камеру во впускной коллектор двигателя чтобы в режиме реального времени наблюдать на своем смартфоне, что происходит внутри. Видео эксперимента опубликовал Youtube канал Wаrpеd Pеrсеptiоns.

Для надежной фиксации экшн камеры энтузиаст использует специальный фиксатор, так как в противном случае давление может засосать камеру и двигатель может быть поврежден. Система принубительного наполнения работает при давлении 1-1,5 бар.

Во время съемки Супра движется в разных режимах — от резкого разгона и заноса до спокойной езды в городских условиях. Это вино на записе работы дроссельной заслонки, а также видна течь масла, предвещающая скорый ремонт двигателя.

Driving with Gopro Inside My Intake Manifold (Toyota Supra Turbo)

В начале прошлого месяца тот же блогер показывал, что происходит с автомобильной шиной во время движения. Видео также снято камерой GoPro, но на автомобиле Mеrсеdеs-Bеnz Е55 АMG мощностью 476 л.c.

 
GoPro Inside a Car Tire (While Driving)
ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ

Главная » Новости » Работа впускного коллектора двигателя Toyota Supra (Видео)

Добавить комментарий