New independent car

Lovers of reliable cars will soon be pleasantly surprised and delighted with the novelties of the German car industry. The innovative Nathalie car is presented to the public. It will be completely electric. The highlight of the new car will be a super fast refueling system. In economy mode, it will be able to travel up to 1 km without refueling, and at a cruising speed of 200 kilometers per hour - 121 km.

New independent car

Roland Gumpert - previous manager Audi Motorsport - unveiled its groundbreaking Nathalie supercar in 2018. The combination of clean energy from an electric vehicle and the use of electrochemical devices that generate electricity from the combustion of methanol (alcohol) make this vehicle revolutionary. The technical data of the car was stunning for those times. At the moment, the inventor of the car has unveiled a completely new version of the car.

Smart car characteristics

New independent car

The main feature of the electric car is the non-standard 2Way power system. What is it? Electric motors mounted on wheels are powered by a battery located in the lower part (floor) of the car. It is charged in a hybrid methanol fuel cell system located in the engine compartment.

The peculiarity of such a device is that the batteries can be charged even without using the mains. The system can be recharged both during acceleration and deceleration, and at idle. These processes make Nathalie a self-charging machine. The driver will need only three minutes to pour alcohol into a special tank and the miracle car has already recharged.

RG Nathalie got 536 hp. And it will cover the milestone of 100 kilometers / hour in just 2,5 seconds. The top speed will be 306 km / h. It is planned to launch the car in series. However, it will be only 500 copies of the car. Such a car will cost from 300 to 000 euros.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » New independent car

Add a comment

15250021941 (1)
Новый самостоятельный автомобиль

Любителей надежных машин скоро приятно удивят и порадуют новинки немецкого автопрома. Общественности представлен инновационный автомобиль Nathalie. Он будет всецело электрическим. Изюминкой нового авто будет – супербыстрая система заправки.  В эконом-режиме она сможет передвигаться до 1 200 км без дозаправки, а на крейсерской скорости в 121 километров/час – 821 км.

aiways-rg-nathalie-2018-gumpert-elektrokar-superkar-port (1)

Роланд Гамперт – предыдущий руководитель Audi Motorsport – в 2018 году презентовал свое новаторское изобретение суперкара Nathalie. Сочетание чистой энергии электрокара и использование электрохимических устройств, вырабатывающих электричество в результате сгорания метанола (спирта), делают этот автомобиль революционным. Технические данные авто были ошеломительными для тех времен. На данный момент изобретатель автомобиля обнародовал совершенно новую версию авто.

Характеристика умного авто

image-521a3f7b1524917322-1100x619 (1)

Главная особенность электрокара – нестандартная энергосистема 2Way. В чем она заключается? Электродвигатели, установленные на колесах, получают энергию от аккумулятора, находящегося в нижней части (пол) авто. Его зарядка происходит в гибридной системе метанольных топливных элементов, располагающихся в подкапотном пространстве.

Особенность такого устройства заключается в том, что батарей может заряжаться, даже без использования электросети. Подзарядка системы может осуществляться как при разгоне и снижении скорости, так и на холостом ходу. Эти процессы и делают Nathalie самозаряжающейся машиной. Водителю потребуется всего лишь три минуты, для того, чтобы залить спирт в специальный резервуар и чудо-машина уже перезарядилась.

 

RG Nathalie достались 536 л.с. А рубеж в 100 километров/час она будет преодолевать всего за 2,5 секунды. Предельная скорость составит 306 км/час. Планируется запустить авто в серию. Однако она составит всего лишь 500 экземпляров авто. Стоить такой автомобиль будет от 300 000 до 500 000 евро.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ