New badges for Volkswagen and Audi

Videos have become available on the Internet, in which it is said that Volkswagen and Audi changed their logos. Such actions of well-known car brands are dictated primarily by concern for the health of mankind. The manufacturers have shared their logos.

This is how German automakers remind people that it is advisable and beneficial to keep their distance during a pandemic. With this decision, they remind everyone of the recommendations of the World Health Organization that maintaining a distance between people of more than one meter slows down the spread of coronavirus infection COVID-19.

Health promotion

New badges for Volkswagen and Audi

“Traditionally, here at Volkswagen, we always overcome all crises together and help each other. We are confident that collectively we can find a new way to combat this threat. At the moment, it is necessary that everyone adheres to the rules of behavior and personal hygiene. It is important to be very disciplined in this matter. By keeping your distance, you will be safe! ”- the press service of Volkswagen reports.

New badges for Volkswagen and Audi

Audi's press service said: "By staying at home and keeping your distance, you will certainly stay healthy and set a good example of what it means to support others in a wide variety of circumstances." The logo has changed on their official website.

In turn, the firm Ford wants to start producing respirators, protective masks and ventilators. The company is committed to actively supporting healthcare professionals to continue to fight the deadly infection.

Shared information Motor 1.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » New badges for Volkswagen and Audi

Add a comment

volkswagen vs audi
Новые значки у Volkswagen и Audi

На просторах интернета стали доступные видеоролики, в которых речь идет о том, что Volkswagen и Audi изменили свои логотипы. Такие действия известных автобрендов продиктованы в первую очередь заботой о здоровье человечества. Производители разделили свои эмблемы.

Так немецкие автопроизводители напоминают людям, что целесообразно и полезно держать дистанцию на время пандемии. Этим решением они напоминают всем о рекомендациях Всемирной организации здравоохранения, что выдерживание расстояния между людьми более одного метра замедляет распространение коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19.

Пропаганда здоровья

logo volkswagen

«По традиции, здесь в Volkswagen, мы всегда совместно преодолеваем все кризисы и помогаем друг другу. Уверены, что коллективно мы сможем найти новый способ побороть эту угрозу. На данный момент необходимо, чтобы все придерживались правил поведения и личной гигиены. В этом вопросе важно быть очень дисциплинированными. Соблюдая дистанцию, вы будете в сохранности!», – сообщает пресс-служба Volkswagen.

logo audi

Пресс-служба Audi заявила: «Оставаясь дома и соблюдая дистанцию, вы непременно сохраните здоровье и покажете хороший пример, что значит поддерживать других в самых разных обстоятельствах». Логотип изменился на их официальном сайте.

 

В свою очередь, фирма Ford хочет начать производить респираторы, защитные маски и аппараты искусственной вентиляции легких. Компания стремится активно поддерживать медработников в том, чтобы они продолжали борьбу со смертельной инфекцией.

Информацией поделился Motor 1.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ