Peugeot Sport has announced that it will showcase its new identity for the first time at the iconic 24 Hours of Le Mans this year and will reveal new details about its 2022 racing program at the FIA ​​World Endurance Endurance Races. Championship (FIA WEC) in which the Peugeot division returns.

“Peugeot Sport is opening a new page in its history with the development of new sports electrified technologies, which are the result of the experience and technical achievements of the teams,” commented Peugeot Sport. “The upcoming launch of the 508 PEUGEOT SPORT ENGINEERED and the return to the World Endurance Championship are important achievements in their work. It was important that our identity symbolizes this new chapter to which Peugeot Sport is committed with passion, strength and professionalism. "

“We are introducing a new visual identity for Peugeot Sport, separated from the traditional sport red and the historic Peugeot blue. Black and kryptonite heralds the beginning of a new era, a new dynamic, ”added Peugeot.

PEUGEOT SPORT NEW BRAND IDENTITY
SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » The new face of Peugeot Sport (Video)

Add a comment

Новото лице на Peugeot Sport (Видео)
 

Peugeot Sport объявила, что в этом году в рамках легендарных гонок «24 часа Ле-Мана» компания впервые продемонстрирует свой новый фирменный стиль и расскажет новые подробности о своей гоночной программе на сезон 2022 года на гонках FIA World Endurance Endurance Races. Чемпионат (FIA WEC), в котором возвращается подразделение Peugeot.

«Peugeot Sport открывает новую страницу в своей истории с развитием новых спортивных электрифицированных технологий, которые являются результатом опыта и технических достижений команд», — прокомментировал Peugeot Sport. «Предстоящий запуск 508 PEUGEOT SPORT ENGINEERED и возвращение к чемпионату мира по гонкам на выносливость — важные достижения в их работе. Было важно, чтобы наша идентичность символизировала эту новую главу, в которую Peugeot Sport привержена с энтузиазмом, силой и профессионализмом».

«Мы представляем новую визуальную идентичность Peugeot Sport, отделенную от красного, который является традиционным для спорта цветом, и исторического синего цвета Peugeot. Черный и криптонитовый цвета знаменуют начало новой эры, новой динамики», — добавил Peugeot.

PEUGEOT SPORT NEW BRAND IDENTITY
ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ

Главная » Новости » Новото лице на Peugeot Sport (Видео)

Добавить комментарий