What Pavel Volya, Kharlamov and other actors of the Comedy Club ride

Content

Comedy Club is one of the most popular humorous projects in the countries of the former USSR. Residents of Comedy obviously make a lot of money, some of which is spent on buying cars. We invite you to find out what comedians ride.

Garik "Bulldog" Kharlamov

Garik, most likely, has several cars, because he is regularly seen driving various "iron horses". Kharlamov is definitely the owner of the new Nissan Murano. This mid-size crossover is a rarity in celebrity fleets: it's too down-to-earth. The cost of the car starts at 2,5 million rubles.

What Pavel Volya, Kharlamov and other actors of the Comedy Club ride

Timur "Chestnut" Batrudninov

Kharlamov's main associate on stage is also a fan of Japanese cars. Previously, the actor was often seen driving a Mazda 3, but later Timur acquired the Infinity FX30. Both cars also cannot be classified as "luxury". As you can see, some members of the Comedy Club prefer modesty and restraint to luxury.

What Pavel Volya, Kharlamov and other actors of the Comedy Club ride

Andrey Averin

And here is the most humble representative of our list! The humorist drives an old one Ford Focus 2008 release. Amazing modesty!

What Pavel Volya, Kharlamov and other actors of the Comedy Club ride

Pavel "Snowball" Will

We end our list with a luxury lover. Paul is the owner Bentley Continental. In addition, the actor chose the original shade - cherry. The cost of such a car starts at 250 thousand euros. Apparently, it was Volya's old dream, because for the sake of the purchase, he even took out a loan for a period of five years.

What Pavel Volya, Kharlamov and other actors of the Comedy Club ride

But that's not all! Pavel's car fleet has Hummer 3 model and Porsche Cayenne. An excellent choice, you won’t say anything. Apparently, it is Pavel Volya who is the most inveterate car enthusiast in the “comediclab” crowd.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » What do Pavel Volya, Kharlamov and other Comedy Club actors ride?

Add a comment

11volya
На чем ездят Павел Воля, Харламов и другие актеры Comedy Club

Содержание

Comedy Club — один из самых популярных юмористических проектов в странах бывшего СССР. Резиденты Камеди, очевидно, зарабатывают немалые деньги, часть которых уходит на покупку автомобилей. Предлагаем вам узнать, на чем ездят юмористы.

 

Гарик “Бульдог” Харламов

У Гарика, по всей видимости, несколько автомобилей, ведь его регулярно видят за рулем разных “железных коней”. Совершенно точно Харламов является владельцем новенького Nissan Murano. Этот среднеразмерный кроссовер — редкость в автопарках знаменитостей: слишком он “приземленный”. Стоимость автомобиля стартует от 2,5 миллионов рублей. 

11Nissan-Murano-2019-f3c-huge-1333

Тимур “Каштан” Батруднинов

Главный соратник Харламова по сцене также является поклонником японских автомобилей. Ранее актера часто видели за рулем Mazda 3, но позже Тимур приобрел Infinity FX30. Оба авто также нельзя причислить к категории “люкс”. Как видим, некоторые участники Comedy Club предпочитают роскоши скромность и сдержанность. 

11Infinity

Андрей Аверин

А вот и самый скромный представитель нашего списка! Юморист ездит за рулем старенького Ford Focus 2008 года выпуска. Удивительная скромность!

_
111ford focus

Павел “Снежок” Воля

Закончим наш перечень любителем роскоши. Павел является владельцем Bentley Continental. К тому же, актер выбрал оригинальный оттенок — вишневый. Стоимость такого автомобиля стартует от 250 тысяч евро. Судя по всему, это была давняя мечта Воли, ведь ради покупки он даже взял кредит сроком на пять лет. 

bentley

Но и это еще не все! В автопарке Павла есть Hummer 3 модель и Porsche Cayenne. Отличный выбор, ничего не скажешь. Судя по всему, именно Павел Воля является самым заядлым автолюбителем в “камедиклабовской” тусовке. 

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

Главная » Новости » На чем ездят Павел Воля, Харламов и другие актеры Comedy Club

Добавить комментарий