Jeljay's car: what the rapper drives

Alexey Uzenyuk, known as Aljay, is an ardent admirer of branded, expensive things. Still: the performer earns from 50 to 80 million rubles a year. The rapper's fleet will be the envy of many. One of the most expensive “representatives” is the BMW i8.

The concept car was first presented in 2009, and the debut copy appeared in 2013. It is a two-door coupé with an emphasis on aerodynamics. The drag coefficient is only 0,26.

The car has futuristic features, and this is not only about design. For example, speed readings and other important information are displayed on the windshield in the background. It is both convenient and safe, because the driver is not distracted from the road.

“On board” there are two electric motors, which in total provide the auto power of 362 horsepower. The maximum torque is 570 Nm. Maximum speed BMW i8 - 250 km / h. The car accelerates to 100 km / h in 4,4 seconds.

Fuel consumption per 100 kilometers is 2,1 liters. A car can travel 30 km on electricity alone. The total maximum cruising range is 600 km.

Jeljay's car: what the rapper drives

This car quickly gained popularity and is almost legendary today. It is often used in films: for example, the BMW i8 can be seen in the movie Mission: Impossible: The Phantom Protocol.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » Jaljay's car: what a rapper drives

Add a comment

bmw i811111
Машина Елджея: на чем ездит рэпер

Алексей Узенюк, известный как Элджей, является ярым поклонником брендовых, дорогих вещей. Еще бы: в год исполнитель зарабатывает от 50 до 80 млн рублей. Автопарку рэпера позавидуют многие. Один из самых дорогих “представителей” — BMW i8. 

Впервые концепт-кар был представлен в 2009 году, а дебютный экземпляр появился в 2013 году. Это двухдверное купе, произведенное с акцентом на аэродинамичность. Коэффициент сопротивления — всего 0,26. 

Автомобиль имеет футуристичные черты, и это касается не только дизайна. Например, показатели скорости и другая важная информация демонстрируются на лобовом стекле в фоновом режиме. Это и удобно, и безопасно, ведь водитель не отвлекается от дороги. 

“На борту” имеется два электродвигателя, которые в сумме обеспечивают авто мощность в 362 лошадиные силы. Максимальный крутящий момент — 570 Нм. Максимальная скорость BMW i8 — 250 км/ч. До 100 км/ч автомобиль разгоняется за 4,4 секунды. 

Расход топлива на 100 километров составляет 2,1 литра. На одном электричестве машина может проехать 30 км. Общий максимальный запас хода составляет 600 км. 

bmw i8222222

Этот автомобиль быстро завоевал популярность и сегодня является практически легендарным. Его часто используют в кино: например, BMW i8 можно увидеть в картине “Миссия невыполнима: протокол Фантом”. 

Поделиться