Buy a car for $ 15: considering options

Content

When creating new models, modern car manufacturers try to take into account the needs of sophisticated drivers. But often such cars are not always affordable for an average-income motorist. To meet the need for a reliable vehicle, economy class cars are being developed.

Most often, they do not have complex systems of comfort, safety and a variety of driver assistants. Consider what kind of car you can buy if your budget allows you to allocate $ 15.

Lada Granta

Buy a car for $ 15: considering options

At the top of the list are domestic models. A new Lada can be purchased in the showroom for a little more than $ 8. The 500 model will be powered by a 2019-liter gasoline engine. Its capacity will be 1,6 horsepower.

The Classic package will include a minimum set of comfort systems. These are air conditioning, front power windows and a sunroof. Protection of cars and passengers consists of a central locking system, airbags for the driver, BAS (emergency braking booster), ABS (anti-lock wheels), EBD (braking force uniform distribution system).

Lada Niva 4 × 4

Buy a car for $ 15: considering options

A more worthy option for those who want to buy a new car up to $ 15. The cost of an SUV from an authorized dealer is about 000. It will already have an upgraded rear suspension, ABS + BAS, power steering, heated front seats and air conditioning.

An engine with a working volume of 1690 cubic centimeters is installed under the hood. Maximum power - 61 horsepower. It is achieved at 5000 rpm. On the highway, the car accelerates to 142 km /. The car may not be so fast, but off-road it is a real king.

Lada x-ray

Buy a car for $ 15: considering options

For almost $ 12 you can buy a crossover from a domestic manufacturer. If it were not for the Lada badge on the radiator grille, it would be impossible to say that this is a stylized VAZ. The basic package, in addition to the previously mentioned options, includes a help system when starting up the hill.

The manufacturer offers several engine options. Their power is 106 and 122 horsepower. The luxury models are equipped with climate control air conditioning. Compared to previous cars, this one features increased cabin comfort. And in terms of class, it is more suitable for a modern motorist.

Ford PARTY

Buy a car for $ 15: considering options

Consider the options for foreign cars. Ford Fiesta - a compact car with a 1,1-liter engine in the Business configuration costs from $ 14. Small and nimble, it handles city traffic well. At the same time, the consumption per 800 kilometers in mixed mode is 100 liters.

In the comfort system of this model, the manufacturer installed air conditioning, heated windshield, side mirrors and heated front seats. Compared to VAZs, the car looks more attractive. And spare parts for it have an increased resource, which significantly reduces the frequency of repairs.

Great Wall Haval H3

Buy a car for $ 15: considering options

Anyone who is looking for something more massive, but the budget does not allow him to buy a Land Cruiser, should take a closer look at the Chinese manufacturer's SUV. Let it be all plastic inside, it looks decent on the outside. A two-liter gasoline engine Mitsubishi develops 122 hp.

The SUV accelerates confidently. But after 3 rpm, the thrust disappears. Because this is the peak at which the maximum torque is reached. Off-road, the car shows excellent stability. The suspension doesn't rock it when driving over bumps. For a large family, this is a great option for a relatively inexpensive model.

Volkswagen Polo

Buy a car for $ 15: considering options

This is the case when the requests of the motorist do not fall below the European car, and there is only enough money for the Chinese. The German brand is known for its approach to the development of "people's" cars. Polo is the golden mean between expensive and quality brands.

The 1.4 MT Comfortline sedan will be equipped with a powerful and economical supercharged engine. At 5 rpm, it develops 000 hp and 125 Nm of torque. at 200 rpm. The price of such a car reaches 1400 thousand dollars.

KIA Ceed

Buy a car for $ 15: considering options

A beautiful and sleek hatchback is another option for a specified budget. This model has sporty characteristics. Its motor is 1,6 liters at 6 rpm. produces 300 horses. Stylish transport accelerates to 128 km / h. in 100 seconds. Average fuel consumption per 10,5 kilometers in mixed mode is 100 liters.

The South Korean car will already be equipped with disc brakes on all wheels. The driver assistance system includes: cruise control and an assistant at the start of the hill. For families with children under 14 years old, the manufacturer has taken care of the possibility of fixing child seats (LATCH). The rear doors are equipped with child locks. Thanks to such systems, the car is considered safe in the middle price segment.

And if someone thinks that this is an exorbitant cost for a vehicle, we suggest looking at really space cars price.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » Articles » Buy a car for $ 15: consider options

Add a comment

Купить авто за 15 000 долларов: рассматриваем варианты

Содержание

Создавая новые модели, современные автопроизводители стараются учесть запросы искушенных водителей. Но зачастую такие машины не всегда по карману автомобилисту среднего достатка. Чтобы удовлетворить потребность в надежном транспортном средстве, разрабатываются авто эконом-класса.

 

Чаще всего в них нет сложных систем комфорта, безопасности и разнообразных помощников водителю. Рассмотрим, какое авто можно приобрести, если бюджет позволяет выделить 15 000 долларов.

Lada Granta

1 (1)

В начале списка – отечественные модели. Новую Ладу можно приобрести в салоне  чуть больше чем за 8 500 у.е. Модель 2019 года будет укомплектована 1,6-литровым двигателем, работающем на бензине. Его мощность будет составлять 87 лошадиных сил.

В комплектацию Classic войдет минимальный набор системы комфорта. Это кондиционер, передние электрические стеклоподъемники и люк. Защита авто и пассажиров состоит из центрального замка, подушек безопасности для водителя, BAS (усилитель аварийного торможения), ABS (антиблокировка колес), EBD (система равномерного распределения тормозного усилия).

_

Lada Niva 4×4

2 (1)

Более достойный вариант для тех, кто желает купить новое авто до 15 000 долларов. Стоимость внедорожника у официального дилера – около 10 000. В нем уже будет модернизированная задняя подвеска, ABS+BAS, ГУР, подогрев передних сидений и кондиционер.

Под капотом установлен мотор с рабочим объемом в 1690 кубических сантиметров. Максимальная мощность – 61 лошадиная сила. Достигается она при 5000 оборотах в минуту. По трассе авто разгоняется до 142 км/. Пусть автомобиль не такой быстрый, однако, на бездорожье – это настоящий король.

Lada X-Ray

3 (1)

Почти за 12 000 долларов можно приобрести кроссовер отечественного производителя. Если бы не значок Lada на радиаторной решетке, нельзя было бы сказать, что это стилизованный ВАЗ. В базовую комплектацию, помимо упомянутых ранее опций, вошла система помощи при старте в горку.

Производитель предлагает несколько вариантов двигателей. Их мощность составляет 106 и 122 лошадиные силы. Люксовые модели оснащены кондиционером с функцией климат-контроля. По сравнению с предыдущими машинами, эта отличается повышенным комфортом в салоне. И по классу она больше подходит для современного автомобилиста.

Ford Fiesta

4 (1)

Рассмотрим варианты зарубежных авто. Ford Fiesta — малолитражка с мотором на 1,1 литра в комплектации Business стоит от 14 800 у.е. Маленькая и проворная машина отлично справляется с городским трафиком. При этом расход на 100 километров в смешанном режиме составляет 4,7 л.

В систему комфорта такой модели производитель установил кондиционер, обогрев лобового стекла, боковые зеркала и передние сиденья с подогревом. По сравнению с ВАЗами машинка выглядит более привлекательно. Да и запчасти на нее имеют повышенный ресурс, что значительно сокращает частоту ремонта.

Great Wall Haval H3

5 (1)

Тот, кто ищет себе что-нибудь помассивней, но бюджет не позволяет ему купить Land Cruiser, стоит присмотреться к внедорожнику китайского производителя. Пусть внутри он весь пластмассовый, внешне смотрится достойно. А двухлитровый бензиновый мотор Mitsubishi развивает 122 л.с.

Ускоряется внедорожник уверенно. Но после 3 000 оборотов/минуту тяга пропадает. Потому что это пик, при котором достигается максимальное значение крутящего момента. На бездорожье авто показывает отличную стабильность. Подвеска не раскачивает его во время езды по ухабам. Для большой семьи – это отличный вариант относительно недорогой модели.

Volkswagen Polo

6 (1)

Это тот случай, когда запросы автомобилиста не опускаются ниже европейской машины, а денег хватает исключительно на китайца. Немецкий бренд известен своим подходом к разработке «народных» автомобилей. Polo – золотая середина между дорогими и качественными марками.

Седан в комплектации 1.4 MT Comfortline будет оснащен мощным и экономным двигателем с наддувом. На 5 000 оборотах в минуту он развивает 125 л.с., а крутящий момент 200 Нм. на 1400 об/мин. Цена такого авто достигает 15 тысяч долларов.

KIA Ceed

7 (1)

Красивый и элегантный хэтчбек – еще один вариант по указанному бюджету. Данная модель обладает спортивными характеристиками. Ее мотор на 1,6 литра при 6 300 об/мин. выдает 128 лошадей. Стильный транспорт разгоняется до 100 км/ч. за 10,5 секунды. Средний расход на 100 километров в смешанном режиме составляет 6,8 литра.

Южнокорейский автомобиль уже будет оснащен дисковыми тормозами на всех колесах. В систему помощи водителю вошли: круиз-контроль и помощник при старте в горку. Для семьи с детьми до 14 лет производитель позаботился о возможности закрепить детские кресла (LATCH). Задние двери оснащены детскими замками. Благодаря таким системам авто считается безопасным в среднем ценовом сегменте.

А если кто-то думает, что это заоблачная стоимость для транспортного средства, предлагаем посмотреть на машины по действительно космической цене.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

Главная » Статьи » Купить авто за 15 000 долларов: рассматриваем варианты

Добавить комментарий