Competition from Tesla

Content

Another Tesla car assembly plant will appear in the center of the United States. We have already started looking for a suitable place. It will be called "Cybertruck Gigafactory" and will most likely be located on the eastern part of the coast. The company will manufacture the following cars: Cybertruck pickup and Model Y.

Competition by Ilona Maska

Given the success of Tesla's company, this is not just a statement, but a kind of competition in which representatives of several US states will compete. There are many who want to locate the future factory in their region. The winner, however, will be the state that has no logistical or labor issues. The main criterion for participants will be the ability to provide more benefits. For example, tax, etc. The so-called "stimulus package". Of no small importance is the increased interest of state residents in pickups.

Competition from Tesla

The Cybertruck concept was first presented to the general public in the fall of 2019. The launch of production is planned for 2021. The interior and exterior will still change. The original cost of the minimum configuration remained residual - $ 39. There are three pickup options. They differ among themselves by power plants, as well as maximum speed. It ranges from 900 to 177 km / h. The power reserve will also be different - 209-402 km.

Preliminary results of the competition

Competition from Tesla

In 2014, a similar competition from Tesla was already held. Then they chose the location for the construction of Tesla's second production facility in the USA. The first is located in California. Arizona, Texas, New Mexico were topping the list that year. The winner, however, was not the finalist at all. The state of Nevada offered the company the best package of conditions. Gigafactory 1 (Giga Nevada) is located there.

At the moment, there are already those who want to present their territory for the future grandiose construction. Among them: Colorado, Arkansas, Oklahoma. All are ready to allocate 40,4 hectares (100 acres) of land and provide incentives in the form of many green notes. From unofficial sources, it became known that Texas came out ahead in the race among the participants. In that region, small trucks are more popular than the competition.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » Tesla contest

Add a comment

Конкурс от Tesla
 

Содержание

В центре США появится очередной завод по сборке авто компании Tesla. Уже начали присматривать подходящее место. Называться он будет «Cybertruck Gigafactory» и вероятней всего находиться будет на восточной части побережья. Предприятие займется выпуском следующих авто: пикап Cybertruck и Model Y.

Конкурс от Илона Маска

Учитывая успешность компании Тесла, это не просто заявление, а своего рода конкурс, сражаться в котором будут представители нескольких штатов США. Желающих разместить будущую фабрику в своем регионе много. Однако победителем станет тот штат, который не имеет логистических проблем и трудностей с рабочими. Основным критерием для участников станет возможность предоставить больше льгот. Например, налоговых и т.д. Так называемый «пакет стимул». Немаловажное значение – повышенный интерес жителей штата к пикапам.

Конкурс от Tesla

Впервые концепт Cybertruck был представлен широкой общественности осенью 2019 года. Запуск производства планируется на 2021 год. Интерьер и экстерьер еще будет меняться. Остаточной осталась изначальная стоимость минимальной комплектации – 39 900 у.е. Есть три варианта пикапа. Отличаются они между собой силовыми установками, а также максимальной скоростью. Она колеблется от 177 до 209 км/час. Запас хода тоже будет разным – 402-805км.

 

Предварительные результаты конкурса

Конкурс от Tesla

В 2014 году уже проводился подобный конкурс от Tesla. Тогда выбирали локацию для постройки второй производственной мощности Тесла в США. Первая располагается в Калифорнии. В том году первыми в списке были Аризона, Техас, Нью-Мексико. Победителем, однако, стал совсем не финалист. Штат Невада предложил компании лучший пакет условий. Там и расположилась Gigafactory 1 (Giga Nevada).

На данный момент уже есть желающие представить свою территорию для будущего грандиозного строительства. Среди них: Колорадо, Арканзас, Оклахома. Все готовы выделить 40,4 га (100 акров) земли и предоставить стимулы в виде множества зелененьких купюр. Из неофициальных источников, стало известно, что Техас вышел вперед в гонке среди участников. В том регионе небольшие грузовики пользуются большей популярностью, чем у конкурентов.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ
Главная » Новости » Конкурс от Tesla

Добавить комментарий