52353-kupe-porsche-911-carrera-2222s-38-kiev-2006-top-min

Keanu Reeves is not the owner of a large, luxurious fleet, because, as you know, leads a relatively modest lifestyle. However, in the collection of the actor there are cars worthy of attention. For instance, Porsche 911, one of the most recognizable sports cars of our time.

This is a two-door coupe that has passed the test of time. The first car was released in 1964 and during its existence has undergone many changes. At first, the 911 index was planned to change over time - depending on the modification of the car, but the success of the new product forced the manufacturer to change their mind. The digital designation 911 is left forever.

The car is equipped with several engine options. The average power of the Porsche 911 is 350-400 horsepower. These numbers allow the car to give excellent dynamic performance, because the model, moreover, is lightweight, maneuverable.

Earlier, Keanu with his car got into a comic situation. The actor bought a Christmas tree for the New Year holidays and did not find a better option than attaching it to the roof of his sports car (photo). The massive tree on the miniature car looked really original.

kianu11-min

Keanu is often seen in the company of his iron horse. We can say with confidence that this is one of the “favorites” of the actor. And there really is a reason to love the Porsche 911: excellent driving characteristics, a design that does not lose its relevance to this day, as well as a halo of legend. What else does a motorist need to be happy?

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » News » Keanu Reeves - what the actor drives

Add a comment

Киану Ривз — на чем ездит актер
 

Киану Ривз не является обладателем большого, роскошного автопарка, ведь, как известно, ведет сравнительно скромный образ жизни. Тем не менее, в коллекции актера есть автомобили, достойные внимания. Например, Porsche 911, один из самых узнаваемых спорткаров современности.

Это двухдверное купе, которое прошло проверку временем. Первое авто было выпущено в 1964 году и за время своего существования претерпело множество изменений. Сначала индекс 911 планировали со временем менять — в зависимости от модификации авто, но успех новинки заставил производителя передумать. Цифровое обозначение 911 оставили навсегда.

Автомобиль оснащается несколькими вариантами двигателей. Средняя мощность Porsche 911 — 350-400 лошадиных сил. Такие цифры позволяют авто выдавать великолепные динамические показатели, ведь модель, к тому же, легкая, маневренная.

Ранее Киану вместе со своим автомобилем попал в комичную ситуацию. Актер купил елку к новогодним праздникам и не нашел варианта лучше, чем прикрепить ее к крыше своего спорткара (фото). Массивное дерево на миниатюрном автомобиле выглядело действительно оригинально.

 
Киану Ривз — на чем ездит актер

Киану очень часто видят в компании своего железного коня. Можно с уверенностью сказать, что это один из “любимчиков” актера. А любить Porsche 911 действительно есть за что: отличные ходовые характеристики, дизайн, который не теряет своей актуальности и по сей день, а также ореол легендарности. Что еще нужно автолюбителю для счастья?

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

ЧИТАЙТЕ ТАКЖЕ

Главная » Новости » Киану Ривз — на чем ездит актер

Добавить комментарий