What is the most suitable temperature for the vehicle interior?

Content

Nowadays it is difficult to find a new car that is not equipped with air conditioning. The climate system (at least one-zone) is standard on almost all models on the market.

This device began to be widely used in the 1960s. The main purpose of the air conditioner is to make the driver and passengers in the car feel as comfortable as possible while traveling.

The advantages of air conditioning

The benefits of air conditioning are clear. The driver configures the system as they see fit and everything should be fine. This device will be especially useful in a jam or a traffic jam in a metropolis.

What is the most suitable temperature for the vehicle interior?

But what do medical experts who study the effects of temperature on the human body think? And, accordingly, what recommendations do they give to those who use air conditioning in their car?

Opinion of doctors and auto experts

According to doctors, the human body in the open air feels most comfortable at a temperature of 16-18 degrees Celsius. In turn, automotive experts point to slightly higher values ​​for a closed space.

They believe that the optimal temperature in the cabin should be 22 degrees (plus or minus 2 degrees). In their opinion, it is in these conditions that the driver concentrates best. At the same time, he must follow the direction of the air flow so that most of the time the cooling is directed to his feet.

Danger of low temperature

At lower temperatures - 18-20 ° C, there is a risk of colds, especially if there are small children in the car. As for the increase in warm air in the passenger compartment, this leads to faster fatigue and loss of concentration for the driver. Of course, this will affect traffic safety.

What is the most suitable temperature for the vehicle interior?

Experts also advise, after a long stay in the car in winter, for at least 10-15 minutes, that the air conditioner gives warm air to the passenger compartment. Accordingly, it is recommended to set the system at 17-20 degrees in summer to cool the interior.

🚀More on the topic:
  Not only the replacement of tires for winter. How to prepare the car for frost?

After this time, the air conditioner should be adjusted to the optimum level. There is another easy way to quickly cool the cabin without using the air conditioner. About him told earlier.

Home » Blog » What is the most suitable temperature for the vehicle interior?

Add a comment

Какова наиболее подходящая температура в салоне автомобиля?
Какова наиболее подходящая температура в салоне автомобиля?

Содержание

В наше время сложно найти новый автомобиль, который не оборудован кондиционером. Климатическая система (как минимум однозонная) входит в базовую комплектацию практически всех моделей на рынке.

 

Данное устройство начало массово использоваться в 1960-х годах. Основное предназначение кондиционера – сделать так, чтобы водитель и пассажиры в автомобиле чувствовали себя максимально комфортно во время путешествия.

Преимущества кондиционера

Преимущества кондиционирования воздуха очевидны. Водитель настраивает систему по своему усмотрению, и все должно быть в порядке. Особенно полезным данное устройство окажется в тянучке или пробке в мегаполисе.

Но что думают медицинские эксперты, изучающие влияние температуры на организм человека? И, соответственно, какие рекомендации они дают тем, кто использует кондиционер в своей машине?

Мнение врачей и автоэкспертов

По мнению врачей, наиболее комфортно человеческое тело на открытом воздухе чувствует себя при температуре 16-18 градусов по Цельсию. В свою очередь автомобильные эксперты указывают на несколько более высокие значения для закрытого помещения.

Они полагают, что оптимальной температурой в салоне должен быть показатель в 22 градуса (плюс-минус 2 градуса). По их мнению, именно в таких условиях водитель лучше всего концентрируется. При этом он должен следить за направлением потока воздуха, чтобы большую часть времени охлаждение направлялось к его ногам.

Опасность низкой температуры

При более низких температурах – 18-20 ° C, существует риск простудных заболеваний, особенно если в машине есть маленькие дети. Что касается увеличения теплого воздуха в салоне, это приводит к более быстрой усталости и потере концентрации у водителя. Конечно, это скажется на безопасности движения.

Эксперты также советуют после длительного нахождения в машине зимой не менее 10-15 минут, чтобы кондиционер давал теплый воздух в салон. Соответственно, летом рекомендуется устанавливать систему на 17-20 градусов, чтобы охладить салон.

По истечении этого времени кондиционер должен быть настроен на оптимальный уровень. Есть еще один простой способ, как быстро охладить салон без использования кондиционера. О нем рассказывалось ранее.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

Главная » Статьи » Какова наиболее подходящая температура в салоне автомобиля?

Добавить комментарий