Arnold Schwarzenegger - what the terminator rides
 

Arnold Schwarzenegger is known for his unstoppable love for cars. The actor, fed up with ordinary cars, even at one point switched to military vehicles: in the Arnie collection there are several military variants of the HUMMER H1. We want to introduce you to one of the most prominent representatives of the Schwarzenegger fleet - Dodge Challenger SRT8.

This car can be literally called legendary. It was created to compete with such iconic models as Chevrolet Camaro, Ford Mustang, and the Dodge Challenger SRT8 did it!

The car has an excellent design. Still: the famous Karl Cameron worked on the prototype. This is the creator of the “same” Dodge Charger, which appeared on the market in 1966. 

Arnold Schwarzenegger - what the terminator rides

The Dodge Challenger SRT8 is a real monster when it comes to specs. The car is equipped with an engine Chrysler Hemi V8 6.1L with 425 horsepower. It easily moves both on a flat road and country roads, as it is equipped with a sports suspension. It can withstand really a lot, while providing passengers with a high level of comfort. 

 

The creators, of course, did not forget about the “premium options”. There is an advanced cruise control, and heated seats, and air conditioning, and much more. 

Not only the owner of the Dodge Challenger SRT8 is a star, but the car itself can be considered a celebrity. This model often “shines” in numerous films, series and even cartoons. What can I say: a decent car for a worthy owner!

SIMILAR ARTICLES
Home » News » Arnold Schwarzenegger - what the terminator rides

Add a comment

swartz11-min
Арнольд Шварценеггер — на чем ездит терминатор

Арнольд Шварценеггер известен своей неудержимой любовью к автомобилям. Актер, пресытившись обычными авто, даже в один момент перешел на военные машины: в коллекции Арни есть несколько милитари-вариантов HUMMER H1. Мы же хотим познакомить вас с одним из самых ярких представителей автопарка Шварцнеггера — Dodge Challenger SRT8.

Данный автомобиль можно без преувеличения назвать легендарным. Он создавался, чтобы конкурировать с такими культовыми моделями, как Chevrolet Camaro, Ford Mustang, и у Dodge Challenger SRT8 это получилось!

Автомобиль имеет превосходный дизайн. Еще бы: над прототипом работал знаменитый Карл Камерон. Это создатель “того самого” Dodge Charger, который появился на рынке в 1966 году. 

dodge11-min

Dodge Challenger SRT8 — это настоящий монстр, если говорить о характеристиках. Автомобиль оснащен двигателем Chrysler Hemi V8 6.1L с мощностью в 425 лошадиных сил. Он с легкостью передвигается как по ровной дороге, так и проселочным трассам, так как оснащен спортивной подвеской. Она может выдержать действительно многое, при этом обеспечивая пассажирам высокий уровень комфорта. 

 

Создатели, разумеется, не забыли о “премиум-опциях”. Здесь есть и продвинутый круиз-контроль, и подогрев сидений, и кондиционер, и многое другое. 

Не только владелец Dodge Challenger SRT8 является звездой, но и сам автомобиль можно считать селебрити. Данная модель часто “светится” в многочисленных фильмах, сериалах и даже мультфильмах. Что сказать: достойный автомобиль для достойного владельца!

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ