6 useful car gadgets
 

Content

Car accessories are always useful, affordable and original. At least that's what those who make them say. However, in real life, it often turns out that some of them do not work as well or do not fit the description at all. The rest are really useful and make life easier for the driver, although this is rather subjective. Here are some relatively new such offers, and we advise you to order them with a return option if they do not fully meet your needs.

What are these widgets:

Diagnostic device

6 useful car gadgets

This multifunctional Bluetooth-enabled car scanner will help you find the problem without calling for service. Suitable for all car brands. The device is compatible with Apple and Android devices. The price is 43 euros.

Data display

6 useful car gadgets

This small multifunctional portable display can be installed anywhere in the car. The monitor shows not only speed data, but also oil temperature information and other useful information. The price is 30 euros.

 

LED lamp

6 useful car gadgets

Cars are often supplied with halogens as standard, and it should be noted that the design of the vehicle and its documentation allow the use of LED bulbs without breaking the law. However, not everyone has LEDs. The price is 20 euros.

Washing gun

6 useful car gadgets

With this small handheld device, you can easily wash your car effortlessly as the pressure is 80 bar. In addition, this widget can easily handle interior cleaning. The price is 12 euros.

Rear Seat Monitor

6 useful car gadgets

The 13,3-inch touchscreen monitor easily attaches to the headrest and is great for watching movies on long journeys. Children will especially like it, who will have something to do in the car. The price is 202 euros.

 
🚀More on the topic:
  Here's how to open a car door without a key

Pencil scratch

6 useful car gadgets

Available in several of the most popular body colors: black, white, red, gray and several shades. With this versatile and easy-to-use pencil, even a very deep scratch can be closed quickly and easily. The price is 1 euro.

SIMILAR ARTICLES
Main page » Articles » 6 useful car gadgets

Add a comment

6 полезных автомобильных гаджетов
 

Содержание

Автомобильные аксессуары всегда полезны, доступны по цене и оригинальны. По крайней мере, так говорят те, кто их производит. Однако в реальной жизни часто оказывается, что некоторые из них работают не так хорошо или вообще не подходят под описание. Остальные действительно полезны и облегчают жизнь водителю, хотя это довольно субъективно. Вот несколько относительно новых таких предложений, и мы советуем заказывать их с возможностью возврата, если они не полностью соответствуют вашим потребностям.

Что это за виджеты:

Диагностическое устройство

6 полезных автомобильных гаджетов

Этот многофункциональный автомобильный сканер с поддержкой Bluetooth поможет найти проблему, не обращаясь в сервис. Подходит для всех марок автомобилей. Устройство совместимо с устройствами Apple и Android. Цена — 43 евро.

Отображение данных

6 полезных автомобильных гаджетов

Этот небольшой многофункциональный портативный дисплей можно установить в любом удобном месте в автомобиле. Монитор показывает не только данные о скорости, но также информацию о температуре масла и другую полезную информацию. Цена — 30 евро.

 

Светодиодные лампы

6 полезных автомобильных гаджетов

В базовой комплектации автомобили часто поставляются с галогенами, и следует отметить, что конструкция автомобиля и его документация позволяют использовать светодиодные лампы без нарушения закона. Однако светодиоды могут быть не у всех. Цена — 20 евро.

Стиральный пистолет

6 полезных автомобильных гаджетов

С помощью этого небольшого портативного устройства вы можете легко помыть машину без особых усилий, так как давление составляет 80 бар. Кроме того, этот виджет легко справится с уборкой салона. Цена — 12 евро.

Монитор заднего сиденья

6 полезных автомобильных гаджетов

13,3-дюймовый сенсорный монитор легко крепится к подголовнику и очень удобен для просмотра фильмов в дальних поездках. Особенно понравится он детям, которым будет чем заняться в машине. Цена — 202 евро.

 
🚀Еще по теме:
  Как проверить генератор автомобиля?

Карандаш-царапина

6 полезных автомобильных гаджетов

Доступен в нескольких самых популярных цветах корпуса: черном, белом, красном, сером и нескольких оттенках. Этим универсальным и простым в использовании карандашом можно быстро и легко закрыть даже очень глубокую царапину. Цена — 1 евро.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ
Главная » Статьи » 6 полезных автомобильных гаджетов

Добавить комментарий