5 cars that Russian men are afraid of like fire

Content

There are two major concerns among used car owners. The first is traffic accidents. The second is to buy a capricious car. These are the cars that Russians bypass in the seventh ways.

ZOTYE Z300

5 cars that Russian men are afraid of like fire

Chinese copy Toyota Allion differs from its Japanese “sitter” only in small nuances. For example, a 1,5 liter engine is identical to its counterpart, except for a reduced piston stroke. This difference is 0,1 millimeters.

At first glance, this is a good alternative to broken foreign cars sold in the secondary market. But the most common problem with all Chinese cars made in the early 2000s is build quality. Underhardened parts, insufficient anti-corrosion treatment, thin paintwork. Such shortcomings have moved the brand to the very bottom of the rating of cars that can be bought “on hand”.

LIFAN CEBRIUM

5 cars that Russian men are afraid of like fire

Another car from the Middle Kingdom. The very first enemy of the brand is the road of the post-Soviet countries. Car owners note the same low-quality assembly. One of the weakest points is the rear beam. It will need to be changed frequently if the vehicle is to be used on country roads.

Among other disadvantages of the model are poor noise insulation and rubber seals. In winter, at temperatures below 10 frost in the trunk, a layer of frost forms half a centimeter. When the car warms up, this plaque melts, forming puddles. After ten months of operation, rusty spots appear on the body of a new car.

Although cheap consumables tempt motorists to think about purchasing this car.

PEUGEOT 308

5 cars that Russian men are afraid of like fire

Another car enthusiast's nightmare is beautiful on the outside, but "scary" on the inside. Despite being built in France (not Chinese), the engine is very delicate. You cannot ride it without warming up at idle. And that doesn't help much. Six months of operation - and the capital of the engine in the pipe. The motor starts to triple.

Representatives of this brand are equipped with a problematic automatic transmission. It gets very hot in summer. Plus, sensor failures are often observed. There are countless little things that annoy you. Cars purchased from dealerships will be serviced. But models on the secondary market are dangerous - there are many pitfalls.

DS3

5 cars that Russian men are afraid of like fire

Stylish, original and ergonomic Frenchman liked the car enthusiasts. A nimble hatchback with low fuel consumption and a cool interior. But he will definitely show his "character". Moreover, this will always be an extreme degree.

First, the multimedia and climate control system does not have any logical sequence. Therefore, the cabin will be either loud and hot or quiet and cold.

On the track, the car is not very happy. Due to its small size and lightweight body, the car "sucks" into the air flow of large vehicles passing by. If you “put on” the device in cheap rubber, you cannot avoid an accident.

GEELY EMGRAND GT

5 cars that Russian men are afraid of like fire

The first thing that catches your eye when buying a new model is the modest equipment. Which is not typical for cars from China. In the past, they have always broken records for installing many options for a small price.

Although the body and interior are made at a decent level, the car still has significant drawbacks. When buying used cars on the market, first of all, you need to focus on them. Firstly, the suspension elements are made of aluminum alloy. Operating the machine on rough country roads is dangerous for such parts.

The second problem of the "Chinese" is an unprotected and unsecured highway to the bottom. Elements of the brake and fuel systems are constantly wobbling, which leads to their deformation and gust.

So, before jumping into a bargain price, it's worth weighing carefully: are the risks justified? Cheap cars often require small but frequent waste.

SIMILAR ARTICLES

READ ALSO

Home » Articles » 5 cars that Russian men are afraid of like fire

Add a comment

strah-vodit-mashinu (1)
5 авто, которых русские мужчины боятся как огня

Содержание

Владельцы подержанных авто больше всего боятся двух проблем. Первая – это аварии на дорогах. Вторая – купить капризное авто. Вот какие автомобили россияне обходят седьмыми путями.

 

ZOTYE Z300

Z300 (1)

Китайская копия Toyota Allion отличается от своего японского «натурщика» лишь мелкими нюансами. Например, двигатель объемом 1,5 литра идентичен аналогу, за исключением уменьшенного хода поршня. Эта разница в 0,1 миллиметра.

На первый взгляд это неплохая альтернатива разбитым иномаркам, продающимся на вторичном рынке. Но самая распространенная проблема всех авто из Китая, производимых в начале 2000 – это качество сборки. Недокаленные детали, недостаточная обработка против коррозии, тонкое лакокрасочное покрытие. Такие недостатки переместили марку на самое дно рейтинга автомобилей, которые можно покупать «на руках».

LIFAN CEBRIUM

lifan_cebrium_690722 (1)

Очередная машина из Поднебесной. Самый первый враг марки – дорога стран постсоветского пространства. Автовладельцы отмечают ту же некачественную сборку. Одно из самых слабых мест – задняя балка. Ее придется менять часто, если автомобиль будет эксплуатироваться на проселочных дорогах.

_

Среди других недостатков модели – плохие шумоизоляция и резиновые уплотнители. Зимой при температуре ниже 10 мороза в багажнике образуется слой инея в полсантиметра. Когда авто прогревается, этот налет тает, образуя лужи. Спустя десять месяцев эксплуатации на кузове нового авто появляются ржавые точки.

Хотя дешевые расходные материалы искушают автомобилистов задуматься над приобретением данного авто.

PEUGEOT 308

peugeot-308-5-door2007-11 (1)

Очередной кошмар автолюбителя – красивый внешне, но «страшный» внутри. Несмотря на французскую сборку (а не китайскую), двигатель очень нежный. Без прогрева на холостых оборотах на нем ездить нельзя. И то не сильно помогает. Полгода эксплуатации – и капиталка двигателя в трубу. Мотор начинает троить.

Представители данной марки оснащаются проблемной автоматической коробкой. Летом она сильно нагревается. Плюс ко всему часто наблюдаются сбои в датчиках. Мелочей, которые выводят из себя, не счесть. Авто, приобретенное у дилеров, будет обслуживаться. Но модели на вторичном рынке опасные – много подводных камней.

DS3

1200px-Citroen_ds3_red (1)

Стильный, оригинальный и эргономичный француз приглянулся автолюбителям. Юркий хэтчбек с небольшим расходом топлива и крутым интерьером. Но «характер» свой он обязательно покажет. Причем это всегда будет крайняя степень.

Во-первых, мультимедиа и система климат-контроля не имеет какой-то логической последовательности. Поэтому в салоне будет либо громко и жарко, либо тихо и холодно.

На трассе авто не сильно радует. Из-за небольших размеров и легкого кузова авто «засасывает» в воздушный поток проходящего мимо крупного транспорта. Если «обувать» аппарат в дешевую резину – не избежать ДТП.

GEELY EMGRAND GT

1491208111_1 (1)

Первое, что бросается в глаза при покупке новой модели – это скромная комплектация. Что не характерно для авто из Китая. Раньше они всегда били рекорды по установке множества опций за небольшую цену.

Хотя кузов и салон выполнены на достойном уровне, все же авто имеет существенные недостатки. При покупке на рынке подержанных авто, на них в первую очередь нужно ориентироваться. Во-первых, элементы подвески выполнены из алюминиевого сплава. Эксплуатация машины на суровых проселочных дорогах опасна для таких деталей.

Второй проблемой «китайца» является незащищенная и незакрепленная к днищу магистраль. Элементы тормозной и топливной системы постоянно шатаются, что приводит к их деформации и порыву.

Итак, прежде чем бросаться на выгодную цену, стоит хорошенько взвесить: оправданы ли риски? Дешевые авто часто требуют небольших, но частых растрат.

ПОХОЖИЕ СТАТЬИ

Главная » Статьи » 5 авто, которых русские мужчины боятся как огня
Подписаться
Уведомление о
0 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments